Celevive緊緻亮眼精華液

使用Celavive®緊緻亮眼精華液,讓您的眼睛散發美麗光采

Celavive®緊緻亮眼精華液

使用Celavive®緊緻亮眼精華液減少黑眼圈和眼部浮腫

您的眼睛依然保有年輕的光采。讓這份光采與亮麗年輕的皮膚相結合,散發出青春活力。Celavive®緊緻亮眼精華液能顯著減少黑眼圈、眼部浮腫和細紋。

隨著年齡增長,眼部的嬌嫩肌膚會變得乾燥並起皺紋。強效胜肽和植物萃取物的獨特混合物有助於使您的眼睛重現年輕活力。就用這款輕盈、超級保濕的配方好好寵愛您最嬌嫩的肌膚。

緊緻亮眼精華液要在使用白天或晚上的保濕霜之前使用,這款精華液是Celavive護膚程序的重要部份。持續使用您將會開始看到以下明顯效果:

  • 減少黑眼圈和浮腫現象
  • 眼睛更明亮
  • 眼睛周圍的嬌嫩皮膚看起來更加緊實
  • 使年輕的眼睛更光滑明亮

Celavive緊緻亮眼精華液以高濃度的活性成份達成這些效果,產品採用InCelligence技術®Celavive細胞訊號傳輸複方調配而成。

使用兩種生物活性胜肽和植物萃取物的組合,抑制細紋和皺紋的出現。每個人對這些成份的反應可能不盡相同。此配方係針對關鍵的皮膚受體而調製,以幫助您的身體展現獨特的青春外貌。

您也可以擁有年輕的肌膚

您的眼睛會說話。使用Celavive緊緻亮眼精華液,能展現您的光采和年輕活力。這個獨特的配方含有生物活性胜肽、植物萃取物和植物油,可以顯現年輕肌膚的光澤、平滑和滋潤三大特色。

關鍵成份共同作用可以扭轉老化跡象。定期使用Celavive緊緻亮眼精華液,會明顯減少黑眼圈、魚尾紋、細紋和皺紋的出現。

為您的眼睛創造明亮的未來

使用Celavive緊緻亮眼精華液能夠減少黑眼圈,並幫助您散發亮麗容貌,凸顯雙眼的年輕光彩。

但是黑眼圈是怎麼產生的呢?可能有以下幾種成因:

  • 家族遺傳
  • 皮膚色素的不規則沉積
  • 血液在這個區域匯集(尤其是在您入睡後)
  • 浮腫產生的陰影
  • 曬太陽

老化是主要的罪魁禍首之一。隨著年齡增長,您的皮膚變薄,而且失去脂肪和膠原蛋白(一種結構蛋白質)。您眼睛周圍的皮膚本來就很薄,所以很容易透出血液的顏色。隨著年齡的增長,加上失去這些結構成份,會讓血管更加明顯。

使用Celavive緊緻亮眼精華液的強效成份組合,能夠抗衡這些因素,為您的肌膚帶來光彩。

使用活化營養素改善眼睛外觀

使用兩種有激活作用的萃取物—銀杏葉萃取物和合歡(波斯絲綢木)樹皮萃取物,可以幫助恢復眼部肌膚的活力。銀杏不只對大腦有益,它還包含了槲皮素(一種具有抗氧化活性的植物營養素),可以大量減少皮膚發紅。合歡的樹皮則會減少魚尾紋和黑眼圈。

另一種成份是葡萄糖基橙皮苷,可以讓您看起來已獲得充分休息,神采奕奕。這種柑橘類所萃取的抗氧化劑有助於恢復眼部活力,消除疲勞的外觀。

緊緻亮眼精華液的Horus K複方可以增進眼睛的明亮及光采。它會幫助修復眼周肌膚、改善眼袋和黑眼圈。這是由玫瑰果油、酪梨油、杏子油和葵花籽油混合而成,富含來自大自然的維生素K。

緊緻亮眼精華液的生物活性胜肽也有助於改善肌膚色澤,增亮膚色,及減少黑斑。您會在緊緻亮眼精華液的成份中看到六肽9和六肽33、以及寡肽6,別被這些專有名詞嚇倒。肽只不過是短鏈的胺基酸,胺基酸是構成蛋白質的成份。這些肽能穿透皮膚,為健康的皮膚提供非常多的好處。

Celavive緊緻亮眼精華液有助於撫平肌膚

把老化和生活方式所帶來的影響降到最低,是讓肌膚看起來更年輕的關鍵。自然和科學在這款保濕精華中共同作用,可以減少眼周細紋和皺紋的出現。

我們先從科學開始談起。Celavive細胞訊號傳輸複方含有棕櫚醯三肽-38、六肽-48 HCI,青蒿萃取物和咖啡籽萃取物。這種獨特的混合物採用USANA InCelligence®技術製成,能滲透皮膚,靶定關鍵的皮膚受體發揮作用。這些成份有助於活化可幫助產生健康皮膚基質的六個主要元素,包括膠原蛋白,讓肌膚看起來更年輕。

膠原蛋白是您肌膚結締組織中的主要結構蛋白。但是隨著年齡的增長,膠原蛋白的產生會減少。所以,維持足夠的膠原蛋白對於緊緻肌膚是非常重要的。

緊緻亮眼精華液能夠增加六肽9和六肽33以及寡肽6的功效。這三種有效的胜肽也會以不同的方式保濕和保護膠原蛋白,使肌膚看起來明顯地拉提。這些強效成份會減少臉部皺紋的數量,也有助於讓肌膚看起來光滑細緻。

這些胜肽可以和許多植物萃取物的精華協同作用,發會最大功效;這些萃取物會以不同的方式維持年輕肌膚的外觀:

  • 波斯絲綢木樹皮萃取物(合歡樹)撫平肌膚外觀,消除皺紋。
  • 豌豆萃取物有助於讓肌膚看起來更緊實、眼周更緊緻。
  • 水解芙蓉(秋葵)萃取物有助於撫平表情紋路。
  • 銀杏葉萃取物在保持皮膚美麗的過程中扮演多種角色,包括幫助遮蔽瑕疵和皺紋,以維持光滑的皮膚。

為年輕、閃亮的眼睛提供健康的水分

這款產品被命名為Celavive緊緻亮眼精華液並非巧合。年齡和生活方式的因素會使皮膚變得乾燥;但是,這些有用的成份會適時補充所需的水分,使您看起來更年輕,更健康。

Celavive緊緻亮眼精華液中的Horus K複方含有多種植物油,可提供大量的水分。這是因為這些油脂會模仿皮脂裡的天然皮膚油脂,提供自然滋潤而不刺激眼睛周圍的嬌嫩肌膚。而這些油脂內的脂肪酸能促進外表如絲綢般光滑。

Celavive細胞訊號傳輸複方中的胜肽也有保濕作用,它可以刺激脂質生成,使皮膚更加水嫩。另外,這些訊號以皮膚中的受體為標靶,幫助提高玻尿酸的含量達到健康濃度,產生明顯的豐盈效果。也許您沒有聽說過玻尿酸,這是您皮膚的重要組成部分,具有留住水分的能力,這對於皮膚保濕是至關重要的。

關鍵成份

查看完整成份表

使用方法

使用Celavive水潤調理美顏露全效活膚精華後,以塗抹棒沾取緊緻亮眼精華液,按摩眼周,並用無名指將精華液輕輕拍打滲入皮膚。

注意:必須儲存在陰涼乾燥的地方。避免直接接觸眼睛。如果發生刺激反應,請停止使用。請將本產品放在兒童不能接觸的地方。

適用於:

  • 所有皮膚類型

護膚方案

護膚科學

Collagen triple helix molecule

瞭解與膠原蛋白相關的驚人事實

瞭解膠原蛋白在人體中的作用,補充膠原蛋白的利弊,以及膠原蛋白和皮膚健康的關係。

現在閱讀

skincare

護膚科學

透過解剖學和生理學的全面檢視來瞭解您皮膚的科學以及適當的護理方法。

現在閱讀

cell signaling

細胞訊號傳輸:您的細胞如何相互溝通

您的身體在一天當中的每一分鐘都要完成複雜的工作,無論是保持體溫、還是讓手掌遠離火爐,您的數萬億個細胞都需要互相溝通,才能幫助您發揮功能。

現在閱讀

找不到您要的嗎?請再搜尋一次,或提交您的問題 這裡

Celavive Hydrating Eye Essence

Reveal Your Eyes’ Beauty and Brightness with Celavive® Hydrating Eye Essence

Celavive® Hydrating Eye Essence

Lessen the look of dark circles and puffiness with Celavive® Hydrating Eye Essence.

You still have a youthful twinkle in your eyes. Frame them with bright, younger-looking skin that exudes vivacious vitality. Visibly reduce the appearance of dark circles, puffiness, and fine lines with Celavive® Hydrating Eye Essence.

Aging dries out and wrinkles this sensitive skin. A unique blend of powerful peptides and botanical extracts helps revitalize youthful-looking eyes. Treat your most delicate skin to this lightweight, ultra-hydrating formula.

Applied before your day or night moisturizer, Hydrating Eye Essence is an essential part of your Celavive skincare regimen. And you’ll start seeing these visible benefits with continued use:

  • Lessened appearance of dark circles and puffiness
  • A brighter look for your eyes
  • Delicate skin around the eye appears lifted and tighter
  • Smoother appearance for youthful-looking eyes

Celavive Hydrating Eye Essence does this with a high concentration of active ingredients. It’s packed with Celavive Cell Signaling Complex—formulated using USANA InCelligence Technology®.

Counteract the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles using this combination of two bioactive peptides and botanical extracts. Your response to these ingredients will be specific to you. The formula targets key skin receptors to help your body bring out the look of your unique youthfulness.

Youthful-Looking Skin Can Be Yours

Your eyes tell a story. So, project your brightness and youthful vibrancy to the world with Celavive Hydrating Eye Essence. This unique formula contains bioactive peptides, botanical extracts, and plant oils to illuminate three elements of visibly younger-looking skin—brightened, smoothed, and moisturized.

Key ingredients work together to reverse the visible effects of aging. Utilizing Celavive Hydrating Eye Essence on a regular basis can visibly reduce the signs of dark circles, crow’s feet, fine lines, and wrinkles.

Create a Bright Future for Your Eyes

Lessen the appearance of dark circles around your eyes. Using Celavive Hydrating Eye Essence helps you brighten your appearance and highlight that youthful sparkle in your eyes.

But how do dark circles develop in the first place? You might experience these circles for any number of reasons:

  • family history
  • irregular skin pigmentation
  • the pooling of blood in the area (especially after you sleep)
  • shadows from puffiness
  • time in the sun

Aging is one of the main culprits. As you get older, your skin thins and you lose fat and collagen—a structural protein. The skin around your eyes is already very thin, so it’s easy for blood to show through. Losing these structural components as you age makes the blood vessels more visible.

Combat many of these factors to brighten your skin with Celavive Hydrating Eye Essence’s powerful combination of ingredients.

Enhance Your Eyes with Revitalizing Nutrients

You can help revitalize the skin around your eyes with two stimulating extracts—Ginkgo biloba leaf extract and Albizia julibrissin (Persian silk tree) bark extract. Ginkgo isn’t just for your brain. It contains quercetin—a phytonutrient that exhibits antioxidant activity and helps minimize the appearance of redness. The bark of the Persian silk tree reduces the visibility of crow’s feet and dark circles.

Another ingredient that can help you look well-rested is glucosyl hesperidin. This antioxidant from citrus fruit helps revitalize your eye area to erase the appearance of fatigue.

You can enhance the look of brightness and beauty with Hydrating Eye Essence’s Horus K complex. It helps refresh the delicate skin around your eyes to improve the appearance of bags and dark circles. This is a blend of Rosa canina fruit oil, avocado oil, apricot kernel oil, and sunflower seed oil that’s rich in naturally derived vitamin K.

The bioactive peptides of the Hydrating Eye Essence also help even skin tone, brighten complexion, and reduce the appearance of dark spots. You’ll find Hexapeptides 9 and 33, along with Oligopeptide-6 in Hydrating Eye Essence. Don’t be intimidated by the names. A peptide is nothing more than short chains of amino acids—the building blocks of proteins. These peptides penetrate the skin to deliver wide-ranging benefits for healthy looking skin.

Celavive Hydrating Eye Essence Helps Smooth Your Skin’s Appearance

Smoothing out the impact of aging and your lifestyle is key to younger-looking skin. Nature and science combine in this hydrating essence to reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles around your eyes.

Let’s start with the science. The Celavive Cell Signaling Complex contains Palmitoyl Tripeptide-38, Hexapeptide-48 HCI, southernwood extract, and coffee-seed extract. Made with USANA InCelligence Technology®, this unique blend penetrates the skin to target key skin receptors. These ingredients help activate six major elements that can help produce a healthy skin matrix, including collagen, for younger-looking skin.

Collagen is the main structural protein in your skin’s connective tissues. But you make less collagen as you age. So, maintaining collagen is important for keeping your skin looking firm.

Hydrating Eye Essence delivers even more powerful action with added Hexapeptides 9 and 33, as well as Oligopeptide-6. This trio of potent peptides also hydrates and protects collagen in different ways to leave skin looking visibly lifted. These powerful ingredients reduce the visual intensity of facial wrinkles and also help keep skin looking smooth and refined.

The peptides get some help from many of the essence’s plant extracts, which support the look of youthful skin in different ways:

  • Persian silk tree bark extract (Albizia julibrissin) smooths the look of the skin to remove the appearance of wrinkles.
  • Pea (Pisum sativum) extract helps skin look tighter and firmer around the eyes.
  • Hydrolyzed okra (Hibiscus esculentus) extract helps smooth expression lines.
  • Ginkgo biloba leaf extract plays several roles in maintaining skin beauty. That includes helping to mask the visibility of imperfections and wrinkles to preserve smooth skin.

Healthy Hydration for Youthful, Radiant Eyes

It’s no coincidence that the product is called Celavive Hydrating Eye Essence. Age and lifestyle factors can dry out skin. But you’ll soak up the hydration you need to look younger and healthier because of these influential ingredients.

The Horus K Complex in the Celavive Hydrating Eye Essence contains a variety of plant oils that provide impressive amounts of moisture. That’s because the oils mimic your sebum—natural skin oil. This allows the complex to naturally moisturize without irritating the delicate skin around your eyes. And the fatty acids in these oils help promote a silky appearance.

The peptides in the Celavive Cell Signaling Complex also help with hydration. It helps stimulate lipid production for a more moisturized complexion. Additionally, these messengers target receptors in your skin that help promote healthy levels of hyaluronic acid for a visible plumping effect. If you’ve never heard of hyaluronic acid, it’s an important component of your skin. It has the ability to retain water, which makes it essential for skin hydration.

Key Ingredients

See full list of ingredients.

Usage

Directions: After applying Celavive Perfecting Toner and Vitalizing Serum, use applicator to massage product around the eye area and gently pat the product into your skin with ring finger.

Caution:  Store in a cool, dry place. Avoid contact with eyes. Discontinue use if irritation occurs.

Ideal For

  • All skin types

Celavive Skincare Regimen

Frequently Asked Questions About Celavive Hydrating Eye Essence

none

Submit your question at the link at bottom of page.

You Might Also Enjoy

Collagen triple helix molecule

Learn About Collagen with These Amazing Facts

Learn what collagen does in your body, the pros and cons of collagen supplementation, and how collagen and skin health are linked.

Read More

skincare

The Science of Skincare

The science of your skin and its proper care can be best understood through a comprehensive view of its anatomy and physiology.

Read More

cell signaling

Cell Signaling: How Your Cells Talk To Each Other

Cell signaling is essential for your health. It can come in the form of chemical compounds, mechanical stimuli, and electrical impulses.

Read More

Can’t find what you are looking for? Please try your search again or submit a question here