Celavive®極緻賦活晚霜及晚安凝膠

使用Celavive®極緻賦活晚霜及晚安凝膠,體驗真正的美容覺

Celavive®極緻賦活晚霜及晚安凝膠

使用獨家Celavive護膚技術的滋補配方,體驗真正的美容覺。

使用Celavive®極緻賦活晚霜Celavive®極緻賦活晚安凝膠,讓您美容覺的效果達到極致。起床後肌膚恢復濕潤,創造您想要的青春光采容顏。

無論您是敏感性、綜合型、乾性或油性皮膚,都需要有一整晚的強效保濕來滋養。當您在Celavive護膚程序中使用了其他產品後,再加上極緻賦活晚霜或凝膠,就能獲得這種效果。

早上醒來後,在您肌膚上會有下列顯著效果:

  • 睡眠時補充水分
  • 減少可見的老化跡象
  • 減少細紋和皺紋的出現
  • 展現青春光采

Celavive護膚品針對不同的皮膚類型提供兩種產品,能滿足您的個人化需求。如果您的皮膚屬於乾性或敏感性,極緻賦活晚霜就是為您準備的;而極緻賦活晚安凝膠則適用於綜合型或油性皮膚。有了Celavive,您就可以擁有適合您皮膚類型的優質成份。

Celavive極緻賦活晚霜及晚安凝膠均含有採用InCelligence技術®Celavive細胞訊號傳輸複方,而您也將感受到Olivol®植物混合物的保濕功效。

它能在您入睡時恢復肌膚的水潤、光澤、青春,和柔滑的肌理,極緻賦活晚霜及晚安凝膠是您徹夜護膚的最佳方案。由於細紋和皺紋的減少,能顯著減少您的老化跡象,使您能用煥然一新的容顏來開始新的一天。

SHOP HERE

SHOP HERE

使用Celavive極緻賦活晚霜及晚安凝膠在睡眠中獲得真正的美容效果

在度過了漫長的一天之後,想想您的肌膚都經歷了些什麼。您身體最大的器官要做許多的工作—從保護和調節開始。而且應該看起來表現不錯。

因此,請使用Celavive極緻賦活晚霜或Celavive極緻賦活晚安凝膠,給您辛勤工作的肌膚一個豐沛滋補的夜晚。您的肌膚本來就能在一夜之間自然地恢復活力,加上這兩種產品中的高級活性成份在睡眠期間恢復您的氣色,如此一來,當您早晨醒來時,肌膚就能顯得健康,並展現青春光采。

這一切都始於Celavive細胞訊號傳輸複方。USANA InCelligence技術®被用於晚霜和晚安凝膠中,以支持細胞之間的溝通,使肌膚擁有健康光澤。該複方包含下列成份:青蒿萃取物、咖啡籽萃取物、六肽-48 HCl和棕櫚醯三肽-38。這些化合物能支援人體天然的美容養顏功能基因,改善肌膚外觀。

六肽-48 HCl和青蒿萃取物是Celavive極緻賦活晚霜及晚安凝膠中的兩種特色成份。

Hexapeptide-48 HCl支持肌膚的屏障功能,能在一夜之間創造柔滑的肌膚表層。保持健康的肌膚屏障對美麗肌膚的強壯和壽命至關重要。強而厚的肌膚屏障增加了水分的保持,使膚色看起來柔軟年輕。

青蒿(艾蒿)萃取物可以支持您肌膚的脂質,保護膠原蛋白和彈性蛋白不被破壞,幫助您保持年輕的外觀。這種化合物含有豐富的寡醣(複合糖),可使肌膚看起來柔滑亮麗。

Olivol植物混合物能加強深層補水,並有助平衡肌膚的天然保濕因子。臨床證明,植物混合物中的水果萃取物只要使用一次,即可提供24小時豐富的水合作用。這意味著睡前使用的Celavive極緻賦活晚霜及晚安凝膠,在您醒來後,它仍然在發揮功能。

體驗整夜的強效保濕

Celavive極緻賦活晚霜及晚安凝膠的配方均以能夠一整夜提供強效保濕為目標。所以,當您睡著的時候,極緻賦活晚霜及晚安凝膠中的保濕活性成份可幫助您創造夢想中的肌膚,亦即其特殊保濕功能可使您的肌膚恢復青春。

澳洲堅果籽(夏威夷果仁)油是Celavive系列產品中的一種天然植物成份。這種堅果油對乾性肌膚的保濕非常有效,且不會引起刺激。

它含有濃度高達21%的棕櫚油酸。棕櫚油酸是存在於澳洲堅果籽油中的高濃度ω-7單元不飽和脂肪酸。這種脂肪酸是人體表皮中主要脂肪酸的成份,所以它自然存在於肌膚中,而您可以使用晚霜或晚安凝膠來滋補它。

另外兩種活性成份也有助於為您的肌膚補充水分:

  • 棕櫚醯三肽-5:胺基酸鏈(包括棕櫚醯三肽-5)有助於將水分和營養物質從施用點輸送到肌膚深處。
  • 葡萄糖神經醯胺:您的肌膚有許多種神經醯胺。這些脂質(脂肪)佔肌膚最外層(角質層)總脂質含量的50%。當死皮和乾燥皮膚剝落時,局部塗抹神經醯胺有助於滋補您的最外層肌膚,從而強化肌膚外觀的水嫩與年輕。

SHOP HERE

SHOP HERE

睡眠除掉細紋和皺紋

乾性肌膚緊繃、粗糙,並且可以看到皺紋,但水分改變了這一切。這就是為什麼上述所有保濕成份也出現在這裡的原因;它們能幫助您維持肌膚豐滿、柔滑、青春亮麗。

但Celavive極緻賦活晚霜和Celavive晚安凝膠不僅如此,它們還含有四種更強大的活性成份可撫平肌膚的外觀,減少細紋和皺紋的出現。

我們從大豆(野大豆)籽萃取物開始。它有助於拉提、緊實和收縮您的肌膚。大豆萃取物也可以提昇肌膚的光滑度。它還能輔助膠原蛋白(肌膚中最重要的蛋白質之一),幫助減少皺紋深度。該萃取物還含有許多胺基酸,能幫助撫平肌膚。

您已閱讀了其他兩種能幫助肌膚更緊實、更光滑的成份:青蒿萃取物和棕櫚醯三肽-5。青蒿萃取物含有豐富的複合糖,讓您擁有年輕的肌膚。而棕櫚醯三肽-5不僅能保濕,還有助於防止膠原蛋白分解,讓肌膚的表面看起來更加緊實而細緻。

擁有年輕肌膚的兩種方法

無論是晚霜還是凝膠都適用於您的肌膚,讓您得到高效的配方來維持肌膚的年輕外觀。到目前為止,您讀到的所有活性成份是這兩種配方都擁有的部分。

但每種產品各有其特殊的活性成份,使它們有所分別。

Celavive極緻賦活晚安凝膠的特殊成份是梔子花萃取物。當您的肌膚面臨氧化和自由基時,這種植物成份讓您能夠維持容光煥發的外表,並有助於緩解可見的老化跡象,如細紋、膚色不均勻和皺紋。這種萃取物還賦予極緻賦活晚安凝膠一種柔和的藍色色調,一眼就能看出和您的其他日間護膚品不同。

梔子花萃取物是阿魏酸(一種抗氧化劑)的來源。這種植物性的酸能支持肌膚基質中的蛋白質以及保濕性。梔子花也提供其他兩種局部抗氧化劑(維生素C和E)的功效。

Celavive極緻賦活晚霜中的特殊成份則是珍珠粉。這種成份聽起來就很豪奢,對肌膚而言也是如此。珍珠粉的應用可以追溯到2,000多年前,在中國傳統文化中它長期被用於維持肌膚的健康。

珍珠粉被認為是肌膚細胞的抗氧化劑,它也在肌膚基質中起作用,能讓肌膚看起來更緊緻。珍珠粉恢復肌膚活力的作用,有助於維持青春亮麗的外觀。

荷荷巴能為晚霜中的珍珠粉提供額外的植物能量。荷荷巴是一種灌木,分佈在北美洲西南部,也被稱為野生榛果或咖啡莓。這種灌木的種籽能產出含有長鏈乙醇和脂肪酸的酯,它有幾種作用:

  • 促進年輕的肌膚外觀
  • 幫助吸收局部成份
  • 延長保濕效果

一覺醒來就擁有亮麗青春的肌膚

您睡前做的最後一件事情可以讓您的肌膚孑然不同。所以在入睡前,使用Celavive極緻賦活晚霜或Celavive極緻賦活晚安凝膠來讓肌膚煥然一新。經過一夜的時間,產品中強效活性成份的先進組合將帶來強大的保濕效果,讓肌膚在新的一天看起來更青春。

SHOP HERE

SHOP HERE

主要成份

查看完整成份表。
Celavive極緻賦活晚霜
Celavive極緻賦活晚安凝膠

使用法

在使用Celavive水潤調理美顏露後,將一顆珍珠大小的用量抹在臉部與頸部,順著肌膚以向上和向外的動作均勻塗抹。

適用於:

  • 乾性或敏感性皮膚(晚霜)
  • 綜合型或油性皮膚(晚安凝膠)

護膚方案

參考資料

Li, Yi-Chen, Chi-Ruei Chen, and Tai-Horng Young. “Pearl extract enhances the migratory ability of fibroblasts in a wound healing model.” Pharmaceutical Biology 51.3 (2012): 289-97. Web. 09 June 2017.

Rabouille, Thierry. Skin moisturizing compositions. Galderma Research and Development, assignee. Patent 8758805. 24 June 2014. Print.

“Macadamia Oil” Wikipedia. Wikimedia Foundation, 06 Apr. 2017. Web. 12 June 2017.

Deckard, Angela. “8 Benefits of gardenia essential oil.” Healthy Focus. healthyfocus.org. 20 June 2016. Web. 18 June 2017.

Chajra, H., B. Amstutz, K. Schweikert, D. Auriol, G. Redziniak, and F. Lefevre. “Opioid receptor delta as a globular modulator of skin differentiation and barrier function repair.” International Journal of Cosmetic Science 37.4 (2015): 386-94. Web. 16 June 2017.

Schmidt, Alfred, and Heinrich Weiland. Cosmetic or cosmetic product for firming and smoothing skin, in particular in the case of cellulite. S.W. Patentverwertungs Ges. M.B.H., assignee. Patent 5945109. 31 Aug. 1999. Print.

Cheng, Wai. “The relationship between peroxisome proliferator-activated receptors (PPAR) and cell proliferation.” American Journal of Clinical Dermatology. 9.1 (2008): 15-31. Springer Link. Web. 19 June 2017.

Lupo, Mary P., and Anna L. Cole. “Cosmeceutical peptides.” Dermatological Therapy 20.5 (2007): 343-49. Web. 19 June 2017.

Pazyar, N; Yaghoobi, R; Ghassemi, MR; Kazerouni, A; Rafeie, E; Jamshydian N. “Jojoba in dermatology: a succinct review.” G Ital Dermatol Venereol. 2013 Dec;148(6):687-91.

Meyer, J; Marshall, B; Gacula, M Jr.; Rheins, L. “Evaluation of additive effects of hydrolyzed jojoba (Simmondsia chinensis) esters and glycerol: a preliminary study.” J Cosmet Dermatol. 2008 Dec;7(4):268-74.

Sethi, Anisha; Kaur, Tejinder; Malhorta, SK; Gambhir, ML. “Moisturizers: The Slippery Road.” Indian J Dermatol. 2016 May-Jun; 61(3): 279–287.

http://www.duponttateandlyle.com/sites/default/files/Skin%20Care%20Brochure%2010.11.17_0.pdf

護膚科學

woman's face

皮膚類型測驗:用來確定您皮膚類型的7個問題

了解自己的皮膚類型是非常重要的。來做做這個皮膚類型測驗,確定您的皮膚是油性、綜合型、乾性還是敏感性。

現在閱讀

skincare

護膚科學

透過解剖學和生理學的全面檢視來瞭解您皮膚的科學以及適當的護理方法。

現在閱讀

skin layers

一層又一層

您的各層皮膚具有很多重要的功能,其最主要的功能是作為各種環境因素的屏障。

現在閱讀

找不到您要的嗎?請再搜尋一次,或提交您的問題 這裡

Celavive Replenishing Night Cream and Gel

Discover True Beauty Sleep with Celavive® Replenishing Night Cream and Gel

Celavive® Replenishing Night Cream and Gel

Discover true beauty sleep with replenishing formulas that feature exclusive Celavive skincare technologies.

Maximize your beauty sleep with Celavive® Replenishing Night Cream and Celavive® Replenishing Night Gel. Wake up to skin that’s restored its moisture, creating the radiant, youthful look you want.

Whether you have sensitive, combination, dry, or oily skin, it needs to be nourished with intense moisture throughout the night. You’ll get that when you apply Replenishing Night Cream or Gel after the other products in your Celavive skincare regimen.

Your skin will shine in the morning with these visible benefits:

  • Replenished hydration while you sleep
  • Reduced visible signs of aging
  • Minimized appearance of fine lines and wrinkles
  • The look of radiance and youth

Celavive skincare caters to your individual needs with two products for different skin types. If you have dry or sensitive skin, Replenishing Night Cream is for you. Replenishing Night Gel is for those with combination or oily skin. And with Celavive, getting what you need doesn’t mean compromising the quality of ingredients.

Celavive Replenishing Night Cream and Gel are both made with the Celavive Cell Signaling Complex—formulated using InCelligence Technology.® And you’ll feel the hydrating benefits of the Olivol® Botanical Blend.

Restore your skin’s hydration, radiance, youthful look, and smooth-looking texture while you sleep. Replenishing Night Cream and Gel are your overnight solution. You’ll visibly reduce the signs of aging by minimizing the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles for a fresh-faced start to the day.

Real Beauty Sleep is Possible with Celavive Replenishing Night Cream and Gel

If you’ve had a long day, think about what your skin’s been through. Your largest organ does many jobs—protection and regulation for a start. And it’s supposed to look good doing them.

So treat your hard-working skin to a night of luxurious moisture with Celavive Replenishing Night Cream or Celavive Replenishing Night Gel. Your skin naturally rejuvenates itself overnight. And, the advanced active ingredients in both products work to renew your complexion while you sleep. That way your skin stays strong and looks youthful and radiant when you wake up.

It all starts with the Celavive Cell Signaling Complex. USANA InCelligence Technology® is utilized in the cream and gel to support communication between your cells for healthy-looking skin. The complex includes ingredients like: southernwood extract, coffee seed extract, hexapeptide-48 HCl, and palmitoyl tripeptide-38. These compounds work to improve the appearance of the skin by supporting the genes responsible for your body’s natural beauty-preserving functions.

Hexapeptide-48 HCl and southernwood extract are the two ingredients highlighted in the Celavive Replenishing Night Cream and Gel.

Hexapeptide-48 HCl supports the skin’s barrier function to create a smooth-looking skin surface overnight. Maintaining a healthy skin barrier is crucial to the strength and longevity of beautiful-looking skin. A strong and thick skin barrier amplifies moisture retention for a visibly soft and youthful complexion.

Southernwood (Artemisia abrotanum) extract can support your skin’s lipids and protect collagen and elastin from breaking down to help maintain a youthful appearance. This compound is rich in oligosaccharides (complex sugars) that work to make the skin appear smooth and luminous.

The Olivol Botanical Blend adds deep hydration and helps balance your skin’s natural moisturizing factors. The fruit extracts in the botanical blend have been clinically shown to provide 24 hours of rich hydration after just one application. That means the Celavive Replenishing Night Cream and Gel you put on before bedtime is still working hard when you wake up.

Experience Intense Overnight Hydration

Celavive Replenishing Night Cream and Gel are both formulated to provide intense hydration overnight. So while you’re asleep, the moisturizing active ingredients in Replenishing Night Cream and Gel are helping create the skin of your dreams. That means exceptional hydration that smooths the look of skin for a youthful appearance.

Macadamia nut (ternifolia seed) oil is just one of the natural botanicals found in the Celavive product line. This nut oil is highly effective at moisturizing dry skin without causing irritation.

It contains up to 21 percent palmitoleic acid concentrations. Palmitoleic acid is an omega-7 monounsaturated fatty acid found in high concentrations in macadamia nut oil. This acid is a major fatty acid component in the human epidermis. So it’s found naturally in the skin and you can replenish it with the cream or gel.

A pair of active ingredients also help turn up the hydration for your skin:

  • Palmitoyl Tripeptide-5: Chains of amino acids, including palmitoyl tripeptide-5, help ferry moisture and nutrients from the point of application deeper into your skin.
  • Glucosyl Ceramide: Your skin has many kinds of ceramides. These lipids (fats) make up as much as 50 percent of the total lipid content of your outermost layer of the skin (stratum corneum). Topically applying ceramides helps replenish your outermost skin layer when dead and dry skin sloughs off, this reinforces moist and younger-looking skin.

Sleep Away the Appearance of Fine Lines and Wrinkles

Dry skin is tight, rough, and can look wrinkled. Moisture changes all of that. That’s why all the moisturizing ingredients listed above could also fall under this section, as well. They help support a plump, smooth, younger-looking appearance for your skin.

But Celavive Replenishing Night Cream and Celavive Replenishing Night Gel don’t stop there. Four more powerful active ingredients smooth the look of skin to fight the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles.

Let’s start with soybean (Glycine soja) seed extract. It helps to lift, firm, and tighten the appearance of your skin. Soybean extract can also increase the appearance of skin smoothness. It also helps reduce the appearance of wrinkle depth by supporting collagen—one of the most important proteins in your skin. The extract also contains many amino acids to help smooth your skin’s appearance.

You’ve already read about the two other ingredients that support tighter, smoother-looking skin—southernwood extract and palmitoyl tripeptide-5. The extract is rich in complex sugars that help you see youthful-looking skin in the mirror. And palmitoyl tripeptide-5 isn’t just about moisture. It also helps protect against collagen breakdown to help make the skin’s surface look lifted and more refined.

Two Approaches to Youthful-Looking Skin

Whether the cream or gel is right for your skin, you’ll get a powerful formula that supports the appearance of visibly younger-looking skin. All of the active ingredients you’ve read about so far are a part of both formulas.

But there are special signature active ingredients in each product that makes them stand out.

The Celavive Replenishing Night Gel’s special ingredient is gardenia extract. This botanical supports a radiant look when your skin is facing oxidative stress and free-radicals. This helps mitigate some of the visible signs of aging, like the appearance of fine lines, uneven skin tone, and wrinkles. This extract also gives Replenishing Night Gel a soft-blue hue, making it easily distinguishable from other components of your daily skincare regimen.

Gardenia extract is a source of ferulic acid—an antioxidant. This acid is plant-based and supports proteins in your skin matrix as well as moisture retention. Gardenia also provides benefits of two other topical antioxidants—vitamins C and E.

In the Celavive Replenishing Night Cream, it’s pearl powder. This ingredient sounds luxurious—and it can be for your skin. Pearl powder’s roots go back more than 2,000 years. It has long been used in Traditional Chinese culture to support healthy-looking skin.

Pearl powder has been regarded as an antioxidant for skin cells. It also works in the skin matrix to support a firmer appearance. The rejuvenating action of pearl powder helps maintain a vibrant, youthful appearance.

Jojoba provides extra plant power to the night cream’s pearl powder. Jojoba is a shrub you’ll find in North America’s southwest. It’s also called wild hazel or coffeeberry. The seeds of this shrub produce esters packed with long-chain alcohols and fatty acids. It helps in several ways:

  • promoting the appearance of youthful-looking skin
  • aiding in the absorption of topical ingredients
  • extending moisturizing

Wake Up to Radiant, Youthful-Looking Skin

The last thing you do before bed can make all the difference for your skin. So before you sleep, refresh your skin with Celavive Replenishing Night Cream or Celavive Replenishing Night Gel. Overnight, the products’ advanced combinations of powerful active ingredients will provide intense hydration for the dawning of a new day of visibly younger-looking skin.

Key Ingredients

See full list of ingredients:
Replenishing Night Cream
Replenishing Night Gel

Usage

After applying Celavive Perfecting Toner, apply a pearl-size amount over face and neck in upward and outward motions.

Caution: Store in a cool, dry place. Avoid contact with eyes. Discontinue use if irritation occurs. Keep out of reach of children.

Ideal For

  • Dry or sensitive skin (Cream)
  • Combination or oily skin (Gel)

Celavive Skincare Regimen

Frequently Asked Questions about Celavive Replenishing Night Cream and Gel

None. Submit your question below!

References

Li, Yi-Chen, Chi-Ruei Chen, and Tai-Horng Young. “Pearl extract enhances the migratory ability of fibroblasts in a wound healing model.” Pharmaceutical Biology 51.3 (2012): 289-97. Web. 09 June 2017.

Rabouille, Thierry. Skin moisturizing compositions. Galderma Research and Development, assignee. Patent 8758805. 24 June 2014. Print.

“Macadamia Oil” Wikipedia. Wikimedia Foundation, 06 Apr. 2017. Web. 12 June 2017.

Deckard, Angela. “8 Benefits of gardenia essential oil.” Healthy Focus. healthyfocus.org. 20 June 2016. Web. 18 June 2017.

Chajra, H., B. Amstutz, K. Schweikert, D. Auriol, G. Redziniak, and F. Lefevre. “Opioid receptor delta as a globular modulator of skin differentiation and barrier function repair.” International Journal of Cosmetic Science 37.4 (2015): 386-94. Web. 16 June 2017.

Schmidt, Alfred, and Heinrich Weiland. Cosmetic or cosmetic product for firming and smoothing skin, in particular in the case of cellulite. S.W. Patentverwertungs Ges. M.B.H., assignee. Patent 5945109. 31 Aug. 1999. Print.

Cheng, Wai. “The relationship between peroxisome proliferator-activated receptors (PPAR) and cell proliferation.” American Journal of Clinical Dermatology. 9.1 (2008): 15-31. Springer Link. Web. 19 June 2017.

Lupo, Mary P., and Anna L. Cole. “Cosmeceutical peptides.” Dermatological Therapy 20.5 (2007): 343-49. Web. 19 June 2017.

Pazyar, N; Yaghoobi, R; Ghassemi, MR; Kazerouni, A; Rafeie, E; Jamshydian N. “Jojoba in dermatology: a succinct review.” G Ital Dermatol Venereol. 2013 Dec;148(6):687-91.

Meyer, J; Marshall, B; Gacula, M Jr.; Rheins, L. “Evaluation of additive effects of hydrolyzed jojoba (Simmondsia chinensis) esters and glycerol: a preliminary study.” J Cosmet Dermatol. 2008 Dec;7(4):268-74.

Sethi, Anisha; Kaur, Tejinder; Malhorta, SK; Gambhir, ML. “Moisturizers: The Slippery Road.” Indian J Dermatol. 2016 May-Jun; 61(3): 279–287.

http://www.duponttateandlyle.com/sites/default/files/Skin%20Care%20Brochure%2010.11.17_0.pdf

You Might Also Enjoy

woman's face

Skin Type Quiz: 7 Questions to Identify Your Type

Knowing your skin type is important. Take this skin type quiz to figure out whether your skin is oily, combination, dry, or sensitive.

Read More

skincare

The Science of Skincare

The science of your skin and its proper care can be best understood through a comprehensive view of its anatomy and physiology.

Read More

skin layers

Layer by Layer: Understanding Your Skin’s Structure

Your skin layers performs a lot of important functions. Skins primary function is to act as a barrier from various environmental elements.

Read More

Can’t find what you are looking for? Please try your search again or submit a question here