淨顏調理卸妝液

使用Celavive®淨顏調理卸妝液清除殘留的化妝品和污染物

Celavive®淨顏調理卸妝液

使用淨顏液展開您潔面的兩個步驟,清除化妝品和污染物。

用Celavive淨顏調理卸妝液一次就能徹底清除化妝品。這款水性配方能溫和去除彩妝,甚至是臉部、嘴唇和眼睛上最頑固的防水和長效型化妝品。

Celavive淨顏調理卸妝液在您的兩步驟清潔方案中進行預先潔面的工作。它能除掉毛孔中的化妝品和其他雜質,讓您的皮膚表面能夠進行更深層的清潔。其滋養成份會讓您的皮膚感覺柔軟和水潤,不會有任何油脂或油性殘留物。

主要優點包括:

  • 溶解化妝品,甚至是長效和防水彩妝
  • 清除日常污垢、污染物和其他雜質
  • 深層清潔毛孔
  • 調理和滋潤肌膚
  • 讓其他護膚產品能發揮最大功效

Celavive淨顏調理卸妝液經過皮膚病理測試且不易造成粉刺,亦即它不會堵塞毛孔。不含防腐劑paraben的配方,對所有皮膚類型都是安全的。這種不含對羥基苯甲酸酯(paraben)的配方對所有皮膚類型都是安全的。

SHOP HERE

乾淨的皮膚為健康肌膚打好基礎

任何護膚方案都需要一絲不苟的清潔程序。如果皮膚不乾淨,毛孔會堵塞,皮膚就變得乾燥而敏感。此外,骯髒的皮膚會干擾其他護膚產品的作用。

皮膚科醫生建議您一天洗兩次臉。早上上妝前護膚時一次,然後晚上睡覺前清除化妝品或雜質時一次。

兩步驟的清潔過程是最好的,從使用Celavive淨顏調理卸妝液開始。

在洗臉之前預先進行清潔,可以獲得不一樣的效果。這一步驟將去除臉上聚積的化妝品、多餘油脂、角質、防曬霜和污垢,特別是在多塵或污染的環境中。

接下來,選擇一款適合您皮膚類型的潔面劑。假如您是油性或綜合型肌膚,可以試試Celavive泡沫潔面乳;假如您屬於乾性或敏感性肌膚,請選擇Celavive溫和潔面乳。第二個清洗步驟將確保完全地清除乾淨,並且讓皮膚準備好更容易吸收精華液和保濕產品。

Celavive淨顏調理卸妝液讓頑固彩妝輕易浮出皮膚表面

化妝品會在皮膚上形成一層屏障,它會沾附灰塵、污垢、細菌和污染物,並且它也很難去除。只使用水是無法去除油性和水性化妝品的,所以卸妝是很好的第一步。您一定要用有效但溫和的卸妝液,來幫助保持皮膚的健康外觀。

傳統的卸妝液可能含有刺激性化學物質,這些化學物質固然能除掉化妝品,但同時也會傷害皮膚,可能使皮膚乾燥和過敏。

Celavive淨顏調理卸妝液中的精選成份可以有效去除化妝品,同時保留皮膚的水分。其中的活性清潔成份是PEG-7椰油酸甘油酯和PEG-15異硬脂酸甘油酯:

  • 椰油酸甘油酯來自椰子油,具有潤膚劑的作用,能軟化皮膚,保護您的天然脂質層。並且因為它可以溶解油性和水性化妝品,所以有助於將化妝品從皮膚上清除,而不會造成皮膚乾燥。
  • PEG-15異硬脂酸甘油酯是一種溫和的清潔劑,能夠與調理脂肪酸混合。

coconut oil

SHOP HERE

Celavive淨顏調理卸妝液可同時進行保濕和滋潤

為了確保皮膚保持柔軟濕潤,Celavive淨顏調理卸妝液含有三種天然糖分,可以調理、保濕和滋潤。這些成份同時作用,能幫助呈現美麗而健康的膚質。

淨顏調理卸妝液中的兩種糖—甘露醇和木糖醇,在配方中能夠協同發揮最佳效果。它們已被證明可以為皮膚吸收水分,使皮膚更加濕潤,這有助於消除由乾燥引起的粗糙外觀。這層水分還能阻擋那些會進一步使皮膚乾燥的環境因素。

角鯊烷是Celavive淨顏調理卸妝液中另一種重要的皮膚保健糖分。角鯊烯是人體內皮脂(油)的天然成份,但身體製造角鯊烷的數量會在30多歲時開始急劇下降,並引發明顯的乾燥。以這種從糖中萃取的成份,藉由外用塗抹方式,可以補充因為年齡增長而產生的不足。

糖角鯊烷是石油基石蠟和矽等成份的安全有效的天然替代品,它不易造成粉刺(不堵塞毛孔)。角鯊烷可作為保濕成份和補充脂肪酸的來源,它會模仿您天然的體油,有助於滋潤和軟化皮膚,並且讓您的皮膚感覺絲柔、豐潤、光滑—而不是油膩或泛油。

卸妝後,體驗Celavive所有科學

除去化妝品的化學屏障後,您的皮膚已準備更好地體驗Celavive系列的其他產品。想要有更年輕的容貌,下一步是什麼?試試根據您皮膚類型量身打造的Celavive潔面乳。

SHOP HERE

主要成份

  • 椰油酸甘油酯
  • 角鯊烷
  • 甘露醇

查看完整成份表

使用法

使用方法:充分沾濕棉球,輕輕抹過眼睛、嘴唇和臉部。必要時可重複一次。接著使用Celavive潔面乳

注意:請將產品存放在陰涼乾燥的地方。避免直接接觸眼睛。如果感覺不適,請停止使用。

適用於

  • 所有皮膚類型

護膚方案

您可能也有興趣

skincare

護膚科學

透過解剖學和生理學的全面檢視來瞭解您皮膚的科學以及適當的護理方法。

現在閱讀

skin layers

一層又一層

您的各層皮膚具有很多重要的功能,其最主要的功能是作為各種環境因素的屏障。

現在閱讀

不要被這些護膚迷思所欺騙

來了解五種常見護膚迷思的真相;看看如何避免這些常見的錯誤觀念,並獲得健康的肌膚。

現在閱讀

找不到您要的嗎?請再搜尋一次,或提交您的問題 這裡

Conditioning Makeup Remover

Erase all Traces of Cosmetics and Pollution with Celavive® Conditioning Makeup Remover

Celavive® Conditioning Makeup Remover

Start your two-step cleansing regimen with a pre-cleanse to remove cosmetics and pollution.

Wipe away your makeup in one clean sweep with Celavive Conditioning Makeup Remover. This water-based formula gently removes even the most stubborn waterproof and long-wear makeup from your face, lips, and eyes.

Celavive Conditioning Makeup Remover is the pre-cleanse in your two-step cleansing regimen. It pulls cosmetics and other impurities from the pores and prepares your skin’s surface for deeper cleansing. The nourishing ingredients will leave your skin feeling soft and hydrated, without any oily or greasy residue.

Key benefits include:

  • Dissolves cosmetics, even long-wear and waterproof makeup
  • Removes daily grime, pollution, and other impurities
  • Deep cleans pores
  • Conditions and moisturizes as it works
  • Maximizes effectiveness of other skincare products

Celavive Conditioning Makeup Remover is dermatologically tested and non-comedogenic, which means it will not clog pores. This formula made without parabens is safe for all skin types.

Clean Skin Sets the Stage for Healthy Skin

A meticulous cleansing routine is essential in any skincare regimen. When skin isn’t clean, pores can get clogged and the skin can become dry and irritated. Additionally, dirty skin will interfere with the action of other skincare products.

Dermatologists recommend that you wash your face twice a day. Once during your morning routine, before makeup is applied. Then again in the evening to remove makeup or impurities before heading to bed.

A two-step cleansing process is best. Start with Celavive Conditioning Makeup Remover.

A pre-cleanse before washing your face can make a world of difference. This step will remove makeup, excess oil, dead skin, sunscreen, and grime that can accumulate, especially in dusty or polluted environments.

Next, reach for a cleanser that is suitable for your skin type. Try Celavive Creamy Foam Cleanser if you have oily or combination skin. Choose Celavive Gentle Milk Cleanser if your skin is dry or sensitive. This second cleansing step will ensure everything has been removed. It will also prepare the skin to better absorb serums and moisturizing products.

Celavive Conditioning Makeup Remover Lifts Stubborn Cosmetics

Makeup can form a barrier on the skin. It can trap dirt, grime, bacteria, and pollutants. Makeup can also be very difficult to remove. Oil- and water-based cosmetics cannot be removed with water alone. A makeup remover is a great first step. You want to find a makeup remover that is effective yet gentle to help preserve the healthy appearance of your skin.

Traditional makeup removers can contain harsh chemicals. These chemicals wipe away cosmetics, but they can also strip the skin, leaving it feeling dry and irritated.

The ingredients in Celavive Conditioning Makeup Remover were chosen to effectively remove cosmetics while retaining the skin’s moisture. The active cleansing agents are PEG-7 glyceryl cocoate and PEG-15 glyceryl isostearate:

  • Glyceryl cocoate is derived from coconut oil. It acts as an emollient that softens skin and protects your natural lipid layer as it dissolves oil- and water-based cosmetics. It helps cosmetics rinse cleanly off the skin without causing dryness.
  • PEG-15 glyceryl isostearate is a mild cleansing agent that is mixed with conditioning fatty acids.

coconut oil

Celavive Conditioning Makeup Remover Hydrates and Moisturizes as It Works

To help ensure the skin stays soft and moist, Celavive Conditioning Makeup Remover includes three natural sugars. These sugars condition, hydrate, and moisturize. Together, these ingredients help reveal a beautiful, healthy complexion.

Two of the sugars found in Conditioning Makeup Remover, mannitol and xylitol, work together for best effectiveness in the formula. They have been shown to improve skin hydration by trapping moisture close to the skin. This helps smooth out the rough look caused by dryness. This layer of moisture also helps keep out environmental elements that can further dry the skin.

Squalane is another important sugar for skin health found in Celavive Conditioning Makeup Remover. Squalene is a natural component of human skin sebum (oil). But its production dramatically decreases in your 30s and can lead to noticeable dryness. Topical application of a form derived from sugar can help augment the loss that occurs with age.

Sugar squalane is a safe and effective natural alternative to petroleum-based paraffin and silicone. It is non-comedogenic (does not clog pores). Squalane acts as a moisturizing ingredient and source of replenishing fatty acids. By mimicking your natural body oils, it helps moisturize and soften skin. It will leave your skin feeling silky, supple, and smooth—not oily or greasy.

After Makeup is Removed, Experience All the Science of Celavive

With the chemical barriers of makeup removed, you skin is ready to best experience the rest of the Celavive line. What is the next step to a more youthful appearance? Try the Celavive cleanser formulated for your skin type.

Key Ingredients

  • Glyceryl Cocoate
  • Squalane
  • Mannitol

See full list of ingredients

Usage

Directions: Apply generously to a cotton ball and gently sweep across eyes, lips, and face. Repeat if necessary. Follow with Celavive cleanser.

Caution: Store in a cool, dry place. Avoid contact with eyes. Discontinue use if irritation occurs.

Ideal For

  • All skin types

Celavive Skincare Regimen

Frequently Asked Questions About Celavive Conditioning Makeup Remover

None. Submit your question below!

You Might Also Enjoy

skincare

The Science of Skincare

The science of your skin and its proper care can be best understood through a comprehensive view of its anatomy and physiology.

Read More

skin layers

Layer by Layer: Understanding Your Skin’s Structure

Your skin layers performs a lot of important functions. Skins primary function is to act as a barrier from various environmental elements.

Read More

Don’t Be Duped by These Skincare Myths

Get the facts about five common skincare myths. Learn how to avoid these common mistakes and achieve healthy-looking skin.

Read More

Can’t find what you are looking for? Please try your search again or submit a question here