让我们热烈欢迎 USANA 的畅活营养系列产品

您是身体的负责人。不管您拥有哪一种体型、体态和活动力,您都能体验适当低升糖饮食的益处,拥有最棒的自己。用 USANA 畅活营养系列迈向您的目标。 “接着,除了您健康的习惯之外,进一步的达成您的短期和长期目标,充分发挥身体和生命的潜力。USANA畅活营养系列中丰富又创新的产品一定能支持您的目标。”

畅活营养将重心放在健康身体所给我们的感觉,而非我们对身体的观感。您能透过畅活营养系列为您提供饿以下几点来体验身体感觉的不同:

  • 消化健康
  • 规律性
  • 能量
  • 代谢支持
  • 体重管理

用 USANA 畅活营养系列产品中的高品质成分和坚实的科学研究,为自己建立健康又快乐的生活方式。

您的畅活营养系列产品

畅活营养系列产品的三大栋梁为:体重管理、消化健康和能量与补水。每一座梁柱都使用天然的方法来陪衬饮食和营养摄取,支持您的保健目标并维持长期健康习惯。

每个人在追求身体保健路程上的各种需求就是畅活营养推广客制化的原因。本系列的产品多元性能带领您轻松的获得成功。畅活营养系列所提供的产品依照为身体提供的益处分类,您能抱有信心地轻易决定您将从何开始,并在保健之路上维持进展。

依照您的个人健康和保健目标来规划您的保健计画,接着,判定您在哪一方面最需要帮助,也许正在寻找不会让一整天的健康饮食前功尽弃的午后点心、您可能希望搜寻更持久的能量,或您想要更频繁的消化功能:您能在畅活营养系列中找到解答。

深入了解畅活营养系列中的各项产品,找出您最适合使用哪些产品,并如何使用产品支持您的生活和目标。

1. 体重管理

无论身体尺寸或体型,只要谈到体重管理,我们的人体都需要适当的支持。不管您的对体重的目标为何,拥有健康饮食所带给我们的益处绝对比体重计上的数字还要重要。透过自然的体重鼓脸方法,您能为身体增添活力且燃烧更多的脂肪:您能在畅活营养系列产品中找到身体所需要的营养补给。

营养餐和畅活营养餐

食物就是燃料,而拥有适当的燃料当然是首要关键。营养餐是含有丰富营养成分的高品质代餐奶昔,富含大量的维生素和矿物质。畅活营养餐能用营养餐中一半的糖分为您提供一样的代餐和所有益处。您能依照您的需求选择营养餐或低糖的畅活营养餐。

超活代谢+™体重支持补充品

这款燃烧脂肪的支持补充品是畅活营养体重管理产品的最强搭档。超活代谢+ 为拥有活跃生活、注重健康的成人提供健康的体重和能量程度支持。利用超活代谢+ 中的绿茶、苦橙和葡萄柚提取物完全发挥您的脂肪燃烧能力并维持健康的身体代谢。

花生酱能量棒

就算是最有自制力的健康主义者,我们对某些食物的口腹之欲还是有可能让我们的健康饮食习惯乱了序:用富含营养的点心心满意足地在健康之路上勇往直前。 USANA 的花生酱能量棒能在您坠入暴饮暴食的悬崖前挺身相救!当您想维持体重或减重时,每一份卡路里都不容忽视,因此,选择能帮助您达成体重目标的健康点心是必不可少的重要关键。

2. 消化健康

您的肠胃健康是您整体健康的最佳代表。用畅活营养系列的消化健康产品来滋养健康快乐的肠胃。畅活营养系列的目标之一就是在支持健康的消化功能之余也为身体提供绝对可靠、高品质的充分营养。

USANA 畅活营养系列中的消化健康产品由益生元可溶和不可溶性纤维配制而成。这些复杂的碳水化合物帮助食物穿越消化道,缓减肠道因偶尔腹胀和不规律性所引发的不适。

含有益生元纤维配方的畅活纤维素

畅活纤维素是供您提升纤维摄取量的简单方式。本产品含有USANA 独有的益生元纤维配方(Prebiotic Fiber Blend)和肠道菌群加强配方™(Biome Booster™),富含由水果提取出的纤维和抗氧化成分,能提升细胞信号传输,为胃肠道提供支持。

消化舒畅蛋白素饮品

这款易于消化的蛋白素饮品专为植物蛋白质爱好者所设计,不含乳青蛋白或大豆蛋白。消化舒畅蛋白素饮品不但是补充蛋白质的良好来源,它也是为身体增添纤维的好方式。除了使用植物蛋白质以外,这款饮品还含有能帮助食物分解和吸收的消化酵素。

排毒茶类饮品

茶类拥有许多健康益处,不过这款排毒茶类饮品专攻消化支持,舒缓您的肠胃。这款美味的饮品使用草本茶类的舒缓效果,无需煮沸或浸泡,帮您缓解肠胃因暴饮暴食所引发的偶尔腹胀和恶心。它也能提升肠道菌群的健康,让人体的消化和营养吸收能获得最佳效果。

全效益生元营养棒

这又是另一个美味点心的好选择!全效益生元营养棒含有益生元和益生菌的双重好处,帮助您维持健康的消化功能。全效益生元营养棒富含全食食材和由天然方式所取用的甜味成分,给您满足味蕾的美味。

3. 能量和水分补给

水分的补充在身心表现的维持上扮演着重要的角色。适当的水分补充能支持身体一天中的活力程度,并且是健康规律的消化功能必不可少的关键元素。配合完整的营养素,持续的水分补充是您在保健之路上获得成功的重要一环。

深入了解畅活营养系列如何帮助您充分补水,让您能成功的迈向您的目标。

电解质补给饮品

运动饮料和补水饮品通常都将职业运动员作为市场指标。不过,所有人都能因补充电解质和更有效的补水方案而获利。用 USANA 畅活营养电解质补给饮品所富含的维生素、矿物质和电解质,在一天中保持体内的水分和身体能量。

Rev3 机能饮料®Rev3 机能饮料®能量包

您需要不会给您过多糖分的午后提神良伴。 Rev3®是 USANA 最具指标性的能量补充品。比起其它选择,这款饮品不但只含有他牌饮品四分之一到三分之一的糖分,它还能为您提供能量饮料的所有功能。 Rev3®还拥有额外好处,本配方含有左旋肉碱和辅酶 Q10,能帮助身体自然的能量生成。

用畅活营养系列产品开启您的健康保健之路

今天就开始为您的个人健康负起责任!畅活营养系列产品的首要目标是帮助您维持肠道健康和整体保健。首先,确认您在充分提升消化健康上所进行的各步骤,接着,浏览畅活系列产品来搜寻额外的肠道和体重支持良方。

别忘了,体重管理或肠道健康并没有适合所有人的“唯一”方法。没有人比您更了解您的身体,也没有人比您更了解您的目标。 USANA 的畅活营养系列产品能为您提供您关爱身体的所有资源,改变您的世界。

拥有各种研究和健康专家加以认证的营养

透过与世界著名的营养师和肠道健康专家 Megan Rossi 博士合作推出畅活营养系夜产品,USANA 不忘在产品研究和高品质制造技术上的初衷和坚持,持续建立稳固的产品研发过程。 Rossi 博士是透过食用优良饮食以支持肠道菌群的推广者,而畅活营养正是能带领您达到健康和保健目标的完美营养方案。深入了解 Rossi 博士和她身为顶尖营养师、营养专家和肠胃医师的各项成就

关于畅活营养系列的常见问答

畅活营养餐是当前营养餐代餐奶昔的低糖选择。每份畅活营养餐含有低于 10 克的糖分,而营养餐拥有 15 至 17 克的糖分。畅活营养餐拥有和营养餐一样的口味,并提供乳清蛋白和大豆蛋白的选择。

*这些内容未经美国食品暨药物管理局的审阅。本产品不用于诊断、治疗、医治或预防任何疾病。

找不到您要的吗?请再搜寻一次,或在这里提交您的 问题

Welcome to Active Nutrition by USANA

You’re the only one living life in your body. Whatever your body type or fitness level, you can experience the benefits of a proper, low-glycemic diet and a healthy digestive system to activate your best self. Activate your goals with USANA Active Nutrition. “Then, build on your healthy habits to tackle your short- and long-term goals and optimize your body and your life. USANA’s innovative and diverse line of Active Nutrition products can help support your goals.”

Active Nutrition focuses on the way your healthy body feels, rather than the way you look. You’ll feel the difference Active Nutrition makes in your body through:

  • Digestive health
  • Regularity
  • Energy
  • Metabolism support
  • Weight management

Spring into a healthy, happy lifestyle with the high-quality ingredients and solid scientific research inside each USANA Active Nutrition product.

Your Active Nutrition Product Lineup

The three pillars of the Active Nutrition product line are: weight management, digestive health, and energy and hydration. Each pillar supports a holistic approach to diet and nutrition that helps support your wellness goals and long-term healthy habits

The needs of your individual wellness journey shape Active Nutrition’s customizable approach. With many products to choose from, this is an easy-to-follow system for success. The offerings in the Active Nutrition line are grouped by body benefit. This makes it simple to decide what you need to start with confidence and maintain your progress.

Chart your wellness course by homing in on your individual health and fitness targets. Then identify which areas you need help with most. Maybe you’re searching for an afternoon snack that won’t derail a day of healthy eating, seeking sustainable energy, or wanting more digestive regularity. You’ll find a solution for all those issues with Active Nutrition.

Learn more about the products in the Active Nutrition line and see what fits into your life and supports your goals.

1. Weight Management

All bodies, whatever their size or shape, need support when it comes to weight management. And whatever your weight-related goals are, there are reasons beyond the scale to aim for healthy eating. You can boost your energy and ramp up fat burn with a holistic approach to weight management. And you’ll find the nutritional support you need with Active Nutrition.

Nutrimeal™ and Nutrimeal Active™

Food is fuel, and the right fuel changes everything. Nutrimeal is a high-quality meal-replacement shake full of nutrient-dense ingredients and loaded with vitamins and minerals. Nutrimeal Active offers the same meal-replacement benefits with half the sugar. Depending on your needs, you can choose between Nutrimeal and the lower-sugar Nutrimeal Active.

Metabolism+™ Weight Support Supplement

This fat-burn supporting supplement is a powerful partner with Active Nutrition’s other weight-management offerings. Metabolism+ supports healthy weight and energy levels for active, health-conscious adults. Optimize your fat burn and maintain a healthy metabolism with the help of the green tea, bitter orange, and grapefruit extracts in Metabolism+.

Peanut Butter Snack Bar

Cravings can derail even the most disciplined healthy eaters. Stay on track and bust through cravings with a snack that’s nutrient-dense. USANA’s Peanut Butter Snack Bar will keep you from falling down the slippery slope of overeating. Each calorie counts when you’re trying to maintain or lose weight. Reach for a healthy snack that helps bring you closer to your weight goals.

2. Digestive Health

You are only doing as well as your gut feels. So feed your good feelings with Active Nutrition’s digestive health products. One of the goals of the Active Nutrition line is to support healthy digestion while providing dependable, quality nutrition.

The digestive health products from the USANA Active Nutrition line are formulated with prebiotic soluble and insoluble fibers. These complex carbohydrates support the movement of food through the digestive tract and ease occasional discomfort associated with bloating and irregularity.

Fibergy Active™ with Prebiotic Fiber Blend™

Fibergy Active is a simple way for you to increase your daily fiber intake. Supply your gut with fruit-derived fiber and antioxidants to promote cell signaling with the proprietary Prebiotic Fiber Blend and Biome Booster™ incorporated into Fibergy Active.

Digestive Protein Drink

This easy-to-digest protein drink is available for those who prefer plant proteins to whey or soy. The Digestive Protein Drink is a good source of protein, as well as fiber. In addition to the plant-protein ingredients, this drink includes digestive enzymes that support the breakdown and absorption of food in your body.

Detox Tea Drink Mix™

Tea has a lot of health benefits, but the Detox Tea Drink Mix focuses on digestive support to soothe your tummy. This tasty drink mix channels the calming effects of herbal tea—no boiling or steeping necessary. Detox Tea Drink Mix helps reduce the discomfort of occasional bloating and nausea that comes with overeating. It also promotes the health of the microflora in your gut to optimize digestion and nutrient absorption.

WholeBio™ Microbiome Nutrition Bar

Another satisfying snack option for you to partake in, the WholeBio Bar has both pre- and probiotic benefits to maintain healthy digestion. WholeBio Bars are packed with whole foods that are natural sources of sweetness and full of flavor.

3. Energy and Hydration

Hydration plays an important role in maintaining your body’s physical and mental performance. Proper hydration can support your energy levels throughout the day and is necessary for healthy digestion and regularity. Paired with wholesome nutrition, active hydration is key to the success of your wellness journey.

Find out how the Active Nutrition line allows you to optimize your hydration so you can tackle your goals.

Electrolyte Replacement Drink Mix™

Sports drinks and hydration solutions often cater to endurance athletes. But everyone can reap the benefits of electrolyte replacements and better hydration. Maintain your hydration and energy throughout the day with USANA’s Active Nutrition Electrolyte Replacement Drink Mix and its valuable vitamins, minerals, and electrolytes.

Rev3 Energy® Drink and Rev3 Energy® Surge Packs

You need an afternoon pick-me-up without a sugar crash later. Rev3® is USANA’s signature energy supplement. Everything you want in an energy drink, with a glycemic load three to four times smaller than comparable options. And Rev3® has the added bonus of being formulated with L-carnitine and coenzyme Q10, to support your body’s natural energy production.

Activate Your Health and Wellness with Active Nutrition

Step up to bat and play an active role in your personal wellness. The goal of the Active Nutrition product line is to empower you to maintain your gut health and overall wellness. Start by taking stock of the ways you are already optimizing your digestive health. And look to Active Nutrition for additional gut and weight support.

Remember, there is no one-size-fits-all approach to weight management or gut health. You are the expert about your body, and nobody understands your feelings or goals better than you. Active Nutrition by USANA can equip you with the resources you need to love your body and change your world.

Nutrition Backed by Research and Health Professionals

USANA is building on the foundation of research and high-quality manufacturing by partnering with world-renowned nutritionist and gut-health expert, Dr. Megan Rossi to introduce the Active Nutrition product line. Dr. Rossi is an advocate for good food that supports the health of your gut microbiome. Active Nutrition is the perfect nutrient-rich solution to bring you closer to your health and wellness goals. Learn more about Dr. Rossi and her work as a leading dietician, nutritionist, and gut doctor.

Frequently Asked Questions About Active Nutrition

Nutrimeal Active is a low-sugar alternative to the current Nutrimeal replacement shake. Nutrimeal Active has fewer than 10 grams of sugar, compared with Nutrimeal’s 15-17 grams of sugar per serving. Nutrimeal Active is available in the same flavors as Nutrimeal, and offered in a whey protein and soy option.

*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food & Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Can’t find what you are looking for? Please try your search again or submit a question here