USANA Digestive Enzyme

Découvrez comment Digestive Enzyme d’USANAMD aide à apaiser l’abdomen

Digestive Enzyme d’USANAMD

Profitez pleinement de vos repas et éliminez les maux d’estomac grâce à un mélange d’enzymes végétales et d’un extrait d’artichaut.

S’il y a certainement une part de vérité dans le fait que manger est l’un des grands bonheurs de la vie, la souffrance peut rapidement prendre le dessus si votre repas se termine sur une sensation d’inconfort. Aidez à assurer votre équilibre abdominal tout en nourrissant votre organisme grâce à Digestive Enzyme d’USANA.*

Prenez le supplément en mangeant pour profiter de la vaste gamme d’enzymes végétales et de l’extrait d’artichaut qui assurent votre bien-être quotidien en vous aidant à :

  • digérer vos repas avec plus d’efficacité afin de favoriser l’absorption des macronutriments (lipides, protéines et glucides)*
  • soulager la sensation de pesanteur, le ballonnement ou d’autres troubles occasionnels associés à la digestion après un repas copieux.*

Pour assurer votre état de santé général et votre niveau d’énergie, vous devez nourrir l’ensemble de vos cellules. Digestive Enzyme d’USANA aide à assurer de façon naturelle une digestion normale afin de vous faire profiter pleinement des nutriments ingérés, en plus de soulager les maux d’estomac occasionnels. Ainsi, vous pourrez éviter plus facilement les effets potentiellement désagréables et gênants des ballonnements ou flatulences et goûter à tous les plaisirs de la vie.*

SHOP HERE

Le rôle des enzymes dans la santé

À l’instant même où les yeux, l’odorat et les papilles gustatives entrent en contact avec les aliments, la salive est sécrétée et l’organisme enclenche le processus complexe de digestion. Après la mastication et la déglutition, les aliments s’engagent dans un parcours qui les fait traverser l’estomac et les intestins où ils sont décomposés en de nombreuses substances dont l’organisme a besoin pour soutenir la santé et aider à la réalisation des activités quotidiennes.

Les enzymes digestives, qui participent au processus de digestion, sont des substances qui aident à décomposer et convertir les aliments en composés dont les cellules ont besoin. Tout au long du processus de digestion, l’organisme produit naturellement des enzymes – notamment dans la salive, le pancréas et le foie – qui permettent de décomposer les grandes molécules de lipides, protéines et glucides en de plus petites substances.

Une fonction enzymatique saine permet à l’organisme de digérer efficacement les aliments afin qu’il puisse absorber et utiliser les macronutriments à son avantage. C’est une simple question de bon sens : vous serez mieux à même de profiter pleinement de vos aliments s’ils sont entièrement décomposés.

Avec l’âge et le ralentissement de la production naturelle d’enzymes digestives, vous risquez d’éprouver d’occasionnels légers ballonnements, flatulences ou maux d’estomac après avoir consommé certains aliments ou pris un repas copieux.

Une alimentation variée et saine peut fournir certaines enzymes qui s’ajoutent à celles que votre organisme produit naturellement. Des fruits crus comme la banane, la mangue, la papaye et l’ananas en fournissent, de même que certains aliments fermentés comme le kéfir ou la choucroute. Un supplément à base de plantes peut aussi aider à combler les lacunes enzymatiques de votre alimentation pour mieux soutenir le système digestif.

Pour favoriser une fonction digestive saine, les enzymes digestives de source végétale servent principalement à alléger la charge de vos enzymes pancréatiques et hépatiques en aidant à « prédigérer » les aliments. En conjugaison avec l’acide gastrique, ces enzymes digestives commencent à décomposer les aliments avant qu’ils n’empruntent le chemin de l’intestin grêle où les enzymes pancréatiques prennent la relève. Certaines de ces enzymes végétales peuvent rester actives au-delà de l’estomac afin d’assurer la digestion tout au long du processus.

SHOP HERE

Digestive Enzyme d’USANA prête main-forte à l’abdomen

Prenez Digestive Enzyme d’USANA à tous les repas afin de stimuler l’action des enzymes de votre organisme et d’optimiser l’efficacité de votre digestion. Ce mélange d’enzymes naturelles fournit une vaste gamme d’enzymes à base de plantes qui assurent une digestion normale et l’absorption de différents types de macronutriments*:

  • Amylase : décompose l’amidon
  • Bromelaïne : décompose les protéines
  • Cellulase : décompose la cellulose (provient habituellement de substances végétales comme les fruits et légumes)
  • Lactase : décompose le lactose (protéines du lait)
  • Lipase : décompose les lipides
  • Papaïne : décompose les protéines
  • Protéase : décompose les protéines

L’extrait d’artichaut (Cynara scolymus L.) que renferme Digestive Enzyme d’USANA donne le coup de pouce supplémentaire dont votre digestion a besoin pour fonctionner normalement. Il a été montré que le phytonutriment actif des feuilles d’artichaut aide à soulager les troubles digestifs, notamment les maux d’estomac légers, en stimulant la digestion des aliments gras, surtout après un repas copieux.*

Vérification : votre intestin a-t-il besoin de Digestive Enzyme d’USANA?

Votre équilibre enzymatique vous est propre, mais il y a fort à parier que vous savez déjà si votre digestion a besoin d’un soutien quotidien. Votre intestin vous le fera savoir haut et fort s’il souffre d’inconfort après la consommation de lactose, de protéines ou de gras – en fait, tout type de macronutriments – et Digestive Enzyme pourrait bien avoir l’enzyme qu’il lui faut.*

Même si vous éprouvez rarement des gargouillements, vous devriez conserver Digestive Enzyme à portée de main, car vous pourriez avoir besoin d’une assistance enzymatique pour les deux situations suivantes* :

  • Modification du régime alimentaire. Les habitudes alimentaires à long terme peuvent avoir un impact sur le ratio naturel de différentes enzymes pancréatiques. La prise d’un supplément peut donc s’avérer utile si vous modifiez soudainement votre régime alimentaire. Par exemple, si vous consommez beaucoup plus d’aliments à base de plantes et de fibres, les enzymes digestives peuvent aider à soulager les inconforts temporaires qui en résultent. Digestive Enzyme est donc le parfait compagnon au programme Cinq jours pour REPARTIR À ZÉROMC d’USANA, qui fournit plus de fibres que la quantité à laquelle votre système est habitué à recevoir.**
  • Excès alimentaires. Soyons francs : il vous arrive de savoir d’avance que vous allez faire des abus. Et ces excès peuvent rendre la tâche un peu trop difficile pour vos enzymes pancréatiques naturelles. C’est pourquoi un supplément peut leur donner le coup de pouce qu’il leur faut pour réduire les effets secondaires inconfortables liés à la digestion d’une surabondance d’aliments. Vous vous sentirez mieux (et votre abdomen sera moins ballonné) pendant le processus de digestion.

Rappel : Les enzymes constituent une partie seulement du processus digestif. Digestive Enzyme d’USANA favorise une digestion efficace pour assurer le confort de votre abdomen. Les bactéries qui s’y trouvent jouent aussi un rôle dans une digestion saine. Pour un soutien complet du système digestif, pensez à ajouter le supplément USANA Probiotic.*

Principaux ingrédients

  • Mélange d’enzymes naturelles
  • Extrait d’artichaut
  • Ne renferme aucun ingrédient d’origine animale.

Voir la liste complète des ingrédients

Mode d’emploi

Prendre un (1) à trois (3) comprimés par jour en mangeant ou au besoin.

Idéal pour

  • Les adultes de 18 ans ou plus qui ont besoin d’un soutien digestif

Digestive Enzyme : questions fréquemment posées

Quel est l’arôme naturel de Digestive Enzyme?

Digestive Enzyme d’USANA a un arôme naturel de vanille. Cet arôme est aussi utilisé dans quelques autres produits pour masquer le goût désagréable des ingrédients de base. Il ne contient aucun GMS ou d’autres ingrédients préoccupants.

Références

Barbesgaard P, Heldt-Hansen HP, Diderichsen B. 1992. On the safety of Aspergillus oryzae: a review. Applied Microbiology and Biotechnology 36:569–72.

Coenen TM, Aughton P, Verhagen H. 1997. Safety evaluation of lipase derived from Rhizopus oryzae: summary of toxicological data. Food Chem Toxicol 35(3-4):315-22.

Gao KP, et al. 2002. Effect of Lactase Preparations in Asymptomatic Individuals with Lactase Deficiency Gastric Digestion of Lactose and Breath Hydrogen Analysis. Nagoya J Med Sci 65:21-8.

Hwang K, Ivy AC. 2006. A review of the literature on the potential therapeutic significance of papain. Ann New York Acad Sci 54:161-207.

Kraft K. 1997. Artichoke leaf extract – Recent findings reflecting effects on lipid metabolism, liver and gastrointestinal tracts. Phytomedicine. 4(4):369-78.

Laugier R, Bernard JP, Berthezene P, Dupuy P. 1991. Changes in pancreatic exocrine secretion with age: pancreatic exocrine secretion does decrease in the elderly. Digestion 50(3-4):202-11.

Marakis G, et al. 2002. Artichoke leaf extract reduces mild dyspepsia in an open study. Phytomedicine.9(8):694-9.

Maurer HR. 2001. Bromelain: biochemistry, pharmacology and medical use. Cellular and Molecular Life Sciences 58(9):1234-45.

Olimpska-Beer ZS, et al. 2006. Food-processing enzymes from recombinant microorganisms – a review. Regulatory Toxicology and Pharmacology 45:144–158.

Pariza MW, Foster EM. 1983. Determining the safety of enzymes used in food processing. Journal of Food Protection 46:453–468.

Suarez F, Levitt MD, Adshead J, Barkin JS. 1999. Pancreatic supplements reduce symptomatic response of healthy subjects to a high fat meal. Dig Dis Sci 44:1317–21.

Janiak C. 2016. Digestive enzymes of human and nonhuman primates. Evol Anthropol 25(5): 253-266.

Ben Salem M, et al. 2015. Pharmacological studies of artichoke leaf extract and their health benefits. Plant Foods Hum Nutr 70(4): 441-53.

Rachman B. 1997. Unique features and application of non-animal derived enzymes. Clin Nutr Insights 5(10): 1-4.

Keller J, Layer P. 2005. Human pancreatic exocrine response to nutrients in health and disease. Gut 54(Suppl VI): vi1-vi28.

Raman R. 2018. 12 Foods That Contain Natural Digestive Enzymes. Healthline [Internet] [accessed 22 October 2018] Available at https://www.healthline.com/nutrition/natural-digestive-enzymes

Fritsche J, et al. 2002. Isolation, characterization and determination of minor artichoke (Cynara scolymus L.) leaf extract compounds. Eur Food Res Tech 215(2): 149-157.

Fieker A, Philpott J, Armand M. 2011. Enzyme replacement therapy for pancreatic insufficiency: present and future. Clin Exp Gastroenterol 4: 55-73.

Rathnavelu V, et al. 2016. Potential role of bromelain in clinical and therapeutic applications. Biomed Rep 5(3): 283-288.

Money M, Camilleri M. 2012. Review: Management of Postprandial Diarrhea Syndrome. Am Jour Med 125(6): 538-544.

Amylase: Enzyme Technical Data Sheet. Enzyme Education Institute. [Internet] [accessed 23 October 2018] Available at https://enzymeeducationinstitute.com/enzymes/amylase/

Lipase from Rhizopus oryzae: Enzyme Technical Data Sheet. Enzyme Education Institute. [Internet] [accessed 23 October 2018] Available at https://enzymeeducationinstitute.com/enzymes/lipase-from-rhizopus-oryzae/

Amri E, Mamboya F. 2012. Papain, a plant enzyme of biological importance: a review. Am Jour Biochem Biotech 8(2): 99-104.

Ianiro G, et al. 2016. Digestive Enzyme Supplementation in Gastrointestinal Diseases. Curr Drug Metab 17(2): 187-193.

Cummings JH. 1984. Cellulose and the human gut. Gut (25(8): 805-810.

López-Otin C, Bond J. 2008. Proteases: Multifunctional Enzymes in Life and Disease. J Biol Chem. 283(45): 30433-30437.

D’autres lectures intéressantes

Voyage au cœur du système digestif

Voici un examen détaillé du fonctionnement du système digestif. Découvrez comment les nutriments sont extraits des aliments que vous consommez et suivez le parcours des aliments à partir de la fourchette jusqu’à l’élimination.

Lire maintenant

Dépendance alimentaire : comment combattre les fringales?

C’est un combat intérieur que vous livrez peut-être au quotidien. Comment vaincre les dépendances alimentaires et demeurer sur la voie d’une santé optimale? Découvrez les manières de résister à l’attrait de certains aliments parmi les plus susceptibles de créer une dépendance.

Lire maintenant

Une bonne hydratation – comment votre organisme utilise l’eau

Pour assurer le bon fonctionnement de votre organisme, il faut lui procurer une hydratation adéquate. Pour avoir un style de vie sain, il importe tout autant de boire de l’eau pendant la journée que de consommer de bons aliments. Une bonne hydratation permet à votre organisme de bien fonctionner.

Lire maintenant

** Les résultats peuvent varier d’une personne à l’autre. Le programme Cinq jours pour REPARTIR À ZÉRO permet de réduire l’apport calorique quotidien. Il est recommandé d’intégrer l’exercice modéré au programme pour obtenir de meilleurs résultats.

Il est recommandé d’apporter ces produits à votre professionnel en soins de santé et de lui demander conseil dans tous les cas suivants : si vous comptez modifier votre régime alimentaire ou entreprendre un programme d’exercices, si vous êtes enceinte ou si vous allaitez, si vous souffrez d’allergie, prenez des médicaments ou êtes suivi par un professionnel en soins de santé.

Les enfants âgés de moins de 18 ans ne devraient pas participer au programme Cinq jours pour REPARTIR À ZÉRO, sauf sur avis d’un professionnel en soins de santé ou d’ordre diététique.

*Ces allégations n’ont pas été évaluées par la Food and Drug Administration (Fédération américaine des aliments et drogues). Ce produit ne prétend diagnostiquer, soigner, guérir ou prévenir aucune maladie.

Vous ne trouvez pas ce que vous recherchez? Veuillez lancer une nouvelle recherche ou poser une question ici

USANA® Digestive Enzyme

Discover How to Calm Your Belly with USANA® Digestive Enzyme

USANA® Digestive Enzyme

Get the most out of your meals and relieve digestive discomfort with a blend of plant-based enzymes and artichoke extract.

It’s been said that “all happiness depends on a leisurely breakfast” (by American journalist John Gunther). And while there’s certainly truth to the fact that a good meal is one of the great joys of life, that joy can turn to sadness if your meal ends with you feeling uncomfortable. Help keep your belly happy and your body nourished with USANA Digestive Enzyme.*

Take the supplement with meals to get a broad range of plant-based enzymes plus artichoke extract, which offer two key benefits for your daily well-being:

  • Helps you digest your meals more efficiently to support absorption of macronutrients (fats, protein, carbohydrates)*
  • Relieves fullness, bloating, or other occasional issues associated with digestion after a large meal*

Your overall health and energy depend on nourishing all of your cells. USANA Digestive Enzyme helps naturally support normal, healthy digestion, so you can get the most nutrition out of your meals. And, it can help calm occasional belly blues you may have after eating. So, you’ll be less likely to experience mild—but potentially embarrassing and uncomfortable—gas or bloating and can simply savor all life has to offer.*

Digest the Role of Enzymes in Your Health

From the moment you see, smell, or taste food, your mouth starts to water and your body’s complex digestive process begins. After chewing and swallowing, food travels through your stomach, intestines, and on down the line. It’s broken down into the many substances your body needs to support your health and fuel your daily activities along the way.

Your digestive enzymes are one part of the digestive process. They’re substances that help break down and convert your food into the compounds your cells are hungry for. Your body naturally produces enzymes throughout the digestive process—including in your saliva, pancreas, and liver—that help break the large molecules of fat, protein, and carbohydrates into smaller pieces.

When you have normal, healthy enzyme function, your body digests meals efficiently, so macronutrients can be absorbed and used by your body. It makes sense, because if your food is broken down fully, you’ll be more likely to get the most nutrition from what you eat.

Your natural digestive enzyme production can slow down as you age. This could cause you to experience occasional episodes of mild bloating, gas, or discomfort after eating certain foods or large meals.

A varied, healthy diet may provide some enzymes to supplement those naturally made by your body. Fruits like raw bananas, mangoes, papaya, and pineapple supply enzymes. So do fermented foods like kefir or sauerkraut. A plant-based supplement can also help bridge any enzyme gaps to provide additional digestive support.*

Plant-based digestive enzymes primarily help support a healthy digestive system by lightening the load on your pancreatic and liver enzymes by helping to “pre-digest” your food. They work along with stomach acid to begin breaking down your meal before the food moves on to your intestines, where your natural pancreatic enzymes take over. Some of the plant-based enzymes may remain active beyond the stomach to support digestion throughout the process.*

The Belly Benefits of USANA Digestive Enzyme

Make USANA Digestive Enzyme a part of every meal to bolster your body’s natural enzymes and promote optimal digestive efficiency. The Natural Enzyme Blend supplies a wide range of plant-based enzymes that support normal, healthy digestion and absorption of the different types of macronutrients*:

  • Amylase: breaks down starch
  • Bromelain: breaks down protein
  • Cellulase: breaks down cellulose (usually comes from plant material like fruits and vegetables)
  • Lactase: breaks down lactose (milk proteins)
  • Lipase: breaks down fat
  • Papain: breaks down protein
  • Protease: breaks down protein

USANA Digestive Enzyme also offers an extra boost of support for healthy digestion with artichoke extract (Cynara scolymus L.). The active phytonutrient from artichoke leaves has been shown to help relieve digestive complaints, like mild stomach upset, by aiding the digestion of fatty foods, especially after a large meal.*

Gut Check: Do You Need USANA Digestive Enzyme?

Your enzyme balance is unique to you. And chances are good that you already know if your digestion could use support every day. Your gut isn’t subtle when it’s unhappy. If you find yourself uncomfortable after consuming lactose, protein, fat—any type of macronutrient—Digestive Enzyme has an enzyme in it that may help.*

And even if you rarely have a rumbly tummy, you might want to keep some Digestive Enzyme on hand. There are a couple of occasions during which you may find yourself in need of a little enzyme assistance*:

  • Making a dietary change. Long-term dietary habits can impact your natural ratio of different pancreatic enzymes. So, a supplement may be useful if you make a sudden change to your diet. For instance, if you dramatically increase the amount of plant-based foods and fiber you eat, digestive enzymes may help alleviate any temporary discomfort that results from the change. This makes Digestive Enzyme a nice complement to the USANA 5-Day RESET™, which supplies more fiber than your system might be used to.**
  • You’re going to stuff yourself. Let’s be honest, sometimes you just know you’re going to overindulge. And too much of a good thing might be a lot for your natural pancreatic enzymes to handle efficiently. So, a supplement can help give your natural enzymes a little assistance to help reduce the uncomfortable side effects of digesting a big meal. This may help you feel lighter (and keep your belly a little flatter) as your feast digests.*

Remember: enzymes are only one part of the digestive process. USANA Digestive Enzyme will help support efficient digestion and a calm, comfortable belly. And the bacteria in your belly also play a role in supporting healthy digestion. So, for even more comprehensive digestive support, considering adding USANA Probiotic, too.*

Key Ingredients

  • Natural Enzyme Blend
  • Artichoke Extract
  • Contains no animal-derived ingredients.

See full list of ingredients.

Usage

Take one (1) to three (3) tablets with a meal, or as needed.

Ideal For

  • Adults 18+ who want digestive support

Frequently Asked Questions About Digestive Enzyme

What is the natural flavor in digestive enzyme?

The natural flavor in USANA Digestive Enzyme is vanilla. It is also used in a couple other products to mask unpleasant flavors of the raw materials. There is nothing hidden in the vanilla flavor, and it does not contain MSG or any ingredient of concern.

References

Barbesgaard P, Heldt-Hansen HP, Diderichsen B. 1992. On the safety of Aspergillus oryzae: a review. Applied Microbiology and Biotechnology 36:569–72.

Coenen TM, Aughton P, Verhagen H. 1997. Safety evaluation of lipase derived from Rhizopus oryzae: summary of toxicological data. Food Chem Toxicol 35(3-4):315-22.

Gao KP, et al. 2002. Effect of Lactase Preparations in Asymptomatic Individuals with Lactase Deficiency Gastric Digestion of Lactose and Breath Hydrogen Analysis. Nagoya J Med Sci 65:21-8.

Hwang K, Ivy AC. 2006. A review of the literature on the potential therapeutic significance of papain. Ann New York Acad Sci 54:161-207.

Kraft K. 1997. Artichoke leaf extract – Recent findings reflecting effects on lipid metabolism, liver and gastrointestinal tracts. Phytomedicine. 4(4):369-78.

Laugier R, Bernard JP, Berthezene P, Dupuy P. 1991. Changes in pancreatic exocrine secretion with age: pancreatic exocrine secretion does decrease in the elderly. Digestion 50(3-4):202-11.

Marakis G, et al. 2002. Artichoke leaf extract reduces mild dyspepsia in an open study. Phytomedicine.9(8):694-9.

Maurer HR. 2001. Bromelain: biochemistry, pharmacology and medical use. Cellular and Molecular Life Sciences 58(9):1234-45.

Olimpska-Beer ZS, et al. 2006. Food-processing enzymes from recombinant microorganisms – a review. Regulatory Toxicology and Pharmacology 45:144–158.

Pariza MW, Foster EM. 1983. Determining the safety of enzymes used in food processing. Journal of Food Protection 46:453–468.

Suarez F, Levitt MD, Adshead J, Barkin JS. 1999. Pancreatic supplements reduce symptomatic response of healthy subjects to a high fat meal. Dig Dis Sci 44:1317–21.

Janiak C. 2016. Digestive enzymes of human and nonhuman primates. Evol Anthropol 25(5): 253-266.

Ben Salem M, et al. 2015. Pharmacological studies of artichoke leaf extract and their health benefits. Plant Foods Hum Nutr 70(4): 441-53.

Rachman B. 1997. Unique features and application of non-animal derived enzymes. Clin Nutr Insights 5(10): 1-4.

Keller J, Layer P. 2005. Human pancreatic exocrine response to nutrients in health and disease. Gut 54(Suppl VI): vi1-vi28.

Raman R. 2018. 12 Foods That Contain Natural Digestive Enzymes. Healthline [Internet] [accessed 22 October 2018] Available at https://www.healthline.com/nutrition/natural-digestive-enzymes

Fritsche J, et al. 2002. Isolation, characterization and determination of minor artichoke (Cynara scolymus L.) leaf extract compounds. Eur Food Res Tech 215(2): 149-157.

Fieker A, Philpott J, Armand M. 2011. Enzyme replacement therapy for pancreatic insufficiency: present and future. Clin Exp Gastroenterol 4: 55-73.

Rathnavelu V, et al. 2016. Potential role of bromelain in clinical and therapeutic applications. Biomed Rep 5(3): 283-288.

Money M, Camilleri M. 2012. Review: Management of Postprandial Diarrhea Syndrome. Am Jour Med 125(6): 538-544.

Amylase: Enzyme Technical Data Sheet. Enzyme Education Institute. [Internet] [accessed 23 October 2018] Available at https://enzymeeducationinstitute.com/enzymes/amylase/

Lipase from Rhizopus oryzae: Enzyme Technical Data Sheet. Enzyme Education Institute. [Internet] [accessed 23 October 2018] Available at https://enzymeeducationinstitute.com/enzymes/lipase-from-rhizopus-oryzae/

Amri E, Mamboya F. 2012. Papain, a plant enzyme of biological importance: a review. Am Jour Biochem Biotech 8(2): 99-104.

Ianiro G, et al. 2016. Digestive Enzyme Supplementation in Gastrointestinal Diseases. Curr Drug Metab 17(2): 187-193.

Cummings JH. 1984. Cellulose and the human gut. Gut (25(8): 805-810.

López-Otin C, Bond J. 2008. Proteases: Multifunctional Enzymes in Life and Disease. J Biol Chem. 283(45): 30433-30437.

You Might Also Enjoy

Journey Through the Digestive Tract

A close look at the digestive system and how it works. Learn how nutrients are extracted from the food you eat. Follow your food from fork to elimination.

Read More

Food Addiction: How Do You Combat Those Cravings?

It’s an internal battle you may face each day. What can you do to battle your food addictions and stay on a track to be as healthy as possible? Find out how to fight the draw of some of the most addictive foods out there.

Read More

Healthy Hydration: How Your Body Uses Water

Your body needs proper hydration to function at full capacity. Drinking water throughout the day is just as important to a healthy lifestyle as eating the right foods. Keep your body running well with healthy hydration.

Read More

**Individual results may vary. The 5-Day RESET program lowers your daily caloric intake and recommends moderate exercise for best results.

It is suggested that you take these products to your health care professional and secure their advice if you intend to change your diet, begin an exercise program, are pregnant or lactating, have allergies, are taking medications, or are under the care of a health care professional.

Children under the age of 18 should not participate in the 5-Day RESET program, except on the advice of their health care professional and/or dietician.

*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Can’t find what you are looking for? Please try your search again or submit a question here