Celavive Olivol植物混合物

使用Celavive® Olivol®植物混合物,恢復肌膚的含水量

Celavive Olivol植物混合物

以獨特的水果萃取混合物,保持肌膚的含水量長達24小時。

水分是肌膚鮮嫩透亮的重要成份。水潤的肌膚,其外觀和觸感都豐滿、柔軟、光滑。

當您的皮膚水分在平衡狀態時,天然潤濕因子(NMF)能確保肌膚不致脫水,保濕程度維持正常,皮膚細胞的細胞膜就保持柔韌;此時皮膚的屏障功能正常,可保留住水分,並保護更深層的皮膚細胞。

但是,皮膚的水分平衡可能會因年齡增長、劣質護膚品、污染物或乾燥氣候而受到破壞。一旦皮膚的水分平衡發生問題,皮膚細胞的細胞膜就會硬化,減少營養素的進入。最終,皮膚屏障可能會受損。這可能會造成一個惡性循環,導致皮膚越來越乾燥、敏感,且變得暗沉而顯現老態。

用Celavive®Olivol®植物混合物補充水分,使您的容貌煥然一新

使用Olivol植物混合物,可讓您的肌膚持久保濕,以呈現光滑、柔順的膚色。這種獨特的植物成份組合含有專利的Olivol,加上西瓜皮(Citrullus lanatus)、扁豆(Lens esculenta)和蘋果(Pyrus malus)等果實萃取物;臨床證明,只要使用一次,這些成份就能提供長達24小時的保濕功效。

在使用含Olivol植物混合物的Celavive產品兩週後,您將看到並感受到下列持久效果:

  • 濕度增加
  • 皮膚明顯更光滑
  • 減緩乾燥或皮屑的現象
  • 減少因缺水所引起的過敏與紅腫現象

以富含抗氧化劑的Olivol®保濕劑來保護肌膚

USANA已取得一項橄欖油萃取工法的專利,可以分離出橄欖油中的保濕成份。這個工法創造了一個強力的抗氧化化合物,稱為Olivol®橄欖果實萃取物

幾個世紀以來,橄欖油及其萃取物(如Olivol)常被用來當作保濕劑。Olivol是植物混合物的一部分,它能溫和地滋潤您的肌膚。它也能輔助您身體天然的皮膚修復過程,讓您的肌膚展現年輕的光芒。

Olivol也可作為自由基清除劑。自由基是有毒的化合物,會對細胞的DNA和蛋白質造成損害。Olivol可以中和這些化合物,讓您的肌膚保持最佳狀態。

促進肌膚天然的滋潤過程,以防止乾燥

您可以即時補充水份,使肌膚柔軟,並促進肌膚的天然保濕功能。Olivol植物混合物可保護您皮膚的屏障功能,使肌膚外觀和觸覺都柔軟細緻。

Olivol植物混合物能促進皮膚細胞輸送水分和甘油進入細胞膜的天然能力。這有助於維持表皮層中的原有水分。

來自扁豆萃取物的維生素B5(或泛酸),也有助於吸引並保持水分,以增強皮膚表面的水合作用。

由於這種混合物能支援您皮膚天然潤濕因子(NMF)的正常生產,因此它也具有強力保濕作用,使肌膚外觀更為亮麗。

天然潤濕因子產生於您的皮膚表層,它主要是由胺基酸及乳酸、糖、其他天然的酸等多種成份組成。構成天然潤濕因子的化合物有助於強化您的皮膚屏障功能,使您的皮膚看起來更健康。它們可被當作保濕劑,在皮膚上會產生像海綿一樣的作用。這些可以與水分子結合的物質能攫取、吸收和保留水分以防止脫水。乾性皮膚的人,其天然潤濕因子濃度往往也較低。

Olivol植物混合物能補充水分,使肌膚看起來水嫩美麗。它也會輔助Celavive®細胞訊號傳輸複方的作用,提供全面護理,使肌膚容光煥發

西瓜中的營養素集中在果皮上,這是大自然少數瓜胺酸來源之一。瓜胺酸也是您的天然潤濕因子中天然存在的胺基酸。

Olivol植物混合物中的營養成份(主要是單醣)能補充生產天然潤濕因子所需的化合物,為肌膚帶來健康的外觀。這些化合物包括瓜胺酸、鈉羥基皮酪烷酮(Sodium PCA)和乳酸鈉。

蘋果萃取物是乳酸鈉和鈉羥基皮酪烷酮的來源。鈉羥基皮酪烷酮(又稱:咯烷酮羧酸鈉)會吸收水分。它存在天然潤濕因子中,可以舒緩乾燥的皮膚。然而,它也會被肥皂洗掉,因此可以藉由局部使用來補充它。

詳細瞭解天然潤濕因子的形成

天然潤濕因子中的化合物組合,是一種稱為聚絲蛋白的蛋白質分解後形成的。聚絲蛋白需要正確的成份及正確濕度的環境,才能正常工作。因此給予它正確的營養素,並保持皮膚的水分平衡是非常重要的。因為如果聚絲蛋白不能正常分解,皮膚屏障功能就會減弱;如此一來皮膚就會失去水分,變得乾燥而粗糙。

Celavive Olivol植物混合物能支持您肌膚的自然濕潤因子,適量提供您肌膚所需的水分。因此它是乾性、油性、綜合和敏感性皮膚的滋潤聖品。

閱讀以下好文

skincare

護膚科學

透過解剖學和生理學的全面檢視來瞭解您皮膚的科學以及適當的護理方法。

現在閱讀

營養護膚:美麗肌膚從飲食開始

飲食習慣影響皮膚健康!來探索應該如何改善您的營養護膚?

現在閱讀

skin layers

一層又一層

您的各層皮膚具有很多重要的功能,其最主要的功能是作為各種環境因素的屏障。

現在閱讀

找不到您要的嗎?請再搜尋一次,或提交您的問題 這裡

Celavive Olivol Botanical Blend

Restore Rejuvenating Moisture to Your Skin with Celavive® Olivol® Botanical Blend

Celavive® Olivol™ Botanical Blend

Restore rejuvenating moisture to your skin for up to 24 hours with a unique blend of fruit extracts.

Moisture is an essential component of radiant, healthy-looking skin. Hydrated skin looks and feels plump, supple, and smooth.

When your skin’s moisture is balanced, natural moisturizing factors (NMF) help ensure skin doesn’t become dehydrated. Hydration levels remain normal. Skin’s cellular membranes stay flexible. The skin barrier functions properly to retain water within, while protecting the skin cells in the deeper layers of your skin.

However, the skin’s moisture balance can be disrupted with age or by harsh products, pollutants, or a dry climate. Once skin’s moisture has become imbalanced, skin-cell membranes become more rigid—allowing fewer nutrients inside. And, eventually, the skin barrier may become damaged. This can begin a negative cycle that results in increasingly dry, irritated skin that looks dull and prematurely aged.

Replenish Moisture to Renew Your Appearance with the Celavive Olivol® Botanical Blend

Give your skin lasting moisture for a complexion that appears smooth and soothed with the Olivol Botanical Blend. This exclusive combination of botanicals includes patented Olivol, plus watermelon rind (Citrullus lanatus), lentil (Lens esculenta), and apple (Pyrus malus) fruit extracts. These ingredients have been clinically shown to rehydrate for up to 24 hours after one application.

In as little as two weeks of using Celavive products with the Olivol Botanical Blend, you can expect to see and feel lasting results:

  • Increased moisture
  • Skin is visibly smoother
  • Reduced appearance of dry or flaky skin
  • Decreased appearance of skin irritation and redness due to lack of hydration

Protect with Olivol® Antioxidant-Rich Moisture

USANA has patented an olive-oil-extraction process that isolates the moisturizing components of olive oil. This process creates a potent antioxidant compound called Olivol® olive-fruit extract.

For centuries, olive oil and its extracts (like Olivol) have been used as moisturizers. As part of the botanical blend, Olivol gently hydrates your skin. It also helps support your body’s natural skin-repair process to give your skin the appearance of a youthful glow.

Olivol can also act as a free-radical scavenger. Free-radicals are toxic compounds that can cause cellular damage to DNA and proteins. Olivol can neutralize these compounds to help keep your skin looking its best.

Fight Dryness by Supporting Your Skin’s Natural Moisturization Processes

You can deliver immediate moisture to your complexion to promote suppleness and support your skin’s natural moisturization processes. Olivol Botanical Blend protects the integrity of your skin barrier for skin that looks and feels soft and refined.

Olivol Botanical Blend nourishes your skin cells’ natural ability to transport water and glycerol across cell membranes. This helps retain existing moisture in the epidermis.

Vitamin B5, or pantothenic acid, from lentil extract also helps attract and hold moisture to increase hydration in the surface of the skin.

The blend also intensely hydrates for a more luminous appearance because it supports normal production of your skin’s natural moisturizing factor (NMF).

Generated in the top layer of your skin, the NMF is mostly made of amino acids along with lactates, sugars, other natural acids, and more. The compounds that make up the NMF help your skin look healthy by supporting your skin barrier. They act as humectants, which work like a sponge in your skin. These water-binding substances help capture, absorb, and retain water to protect against dehydration. People with dry skin tend to have lower levels of NMF.

The Olivol Botanical Blend replenishes moisture for hydrated look. It complements the action of the Celavive® Cell Signaling Complex to deliver complete care for a radiant complexion.

Nutrients in watermelon are concentrated in the rind. It is one of nature’s few sources of citrulline. Citrulline is also a naturally occurring amino acid in your NMF.

The nutrients (mostly simple sugars) in the Olivol Botanical Blend moisturize healthy-looking skin by replenishing compounds needed for the NMF to be produced. These compounds include citrulline, sodium PCA, and sodium lactate.

Apple extract is a source of sodium lactate and sodium PCA. PCA (pyrrolidone carboxylic acid) absorbs water. It is highly concentrated in the NMF and can soothe dry skin. However, it can be washed away with soap, so topical application can help replenish it.

Learn more about how the NMF is formed

The mix of compounds in the NMF are formed after a protein known as filaggrin breaks down. Filaggrin requires the right ingredients as well as the right moisture level in its environment to function properly. It is vitally important to support this protein by giving it the right nutrients and preserving a healthy moisture balance in the skin. This is because if filaggrin doesn’t break down properly, the skin barrier can weaken. The skin then loses water and becomes dry and rough.

Because the Celavive Olivol Botanical Blend supports your skin’s natural moisture factor, it delivers the right amount of moisture your skin needs. This makes it a great skin replenisher for dry, oily, combination, and sensitive skin.

Frequently Asked Questions About Celavive Olivol Botanical Blend

None. Submit your question below!

You Also Might Enjoy

skincare

The Science of Skincare

The science of your skin and its proper care can be best understood through a comprehensive view of its anatomy and physiology.

Read More

Nutritional Skincare: Beautiful Skin Starts with Your Diet

How you eat impacts the health of your skin. Discover what you can do to improve your nutritional skincare.

Read More

skin layers

Layer by Layer: Understanding Your Skin’s Structure

Your skin layers performs a lot of important functions. Skins primary function is to act as a barrier from various environmental elements.

Read More

Can’t find what you are looking for? Please try your search again or submit a question here