正確的點心,選擇消化舒暢蛋白素飲品

消化健康是適當營養的核心原則。規律及舒適的消化過程能讓身體在每頓飯後恢復到最佳狀態。消化健康也可以幫助您達到與體重相關的目標。USANA消化舒暢蛋白素飲品是一款富含蛋白質和纖維的消化支持補充品,幫助您支持健康消化。

美味可口的消化飲品如何幫助強化消化力:

  • 益生元纖維幫助維持健康活力的腸道微生物群,滋養腸胃菌群
  • 每份含 10 公克易消化的植物性蛋白質
  • 富含消化酵素(消化酶),幫助分解食物並支持消化健康
  • 提供高達 5 公克的纖維(每份),讓您擁有更飽足持久的飽腹感,支持規律的排便,促進更舒適的消化過程
  • 低升糖點心的優良選擇,不添加糖成分更能幫助管理體重
  • 富含全面性的重要植物營養素,支持整體健康

用 USANA 消化舒暢蛋白素飲品活化腸道健康。這款富含蛋白質、優化消化並有助於保持排便規律的飲品是餐間零食的理想之選。USANA 消化舒暢蛋白素飲品的蛋白質和消化支持為您的一天補充元氣,用這款幫助達成健康體重目標所需的點心,加上優質營養來支持充滿活力的生活。

益生元纖維支持腸道微生物群

纖維是消化系統健康的根源。腸道微生物群充滿有益細菌,可幫助您分解食物並從中提取營養。這些消化小助手需要適當養分才能正常工作,消化舒暢蛋白素飲品能助您一臂之力。

細菌一直在爭奪您腸道內的空間。數百種細菌幫助維持消化系統健康。益生元纖維是有益細菌的支持來源,能幫助您保持腸道菌群的健康平衡。

菊粉是消化舒暢蛋白素飲品配方中經科學證實的益生元,可幫助腸道健康。定期飲用消化補充飲品的菊粉,能幫助腸道維持微生物群中的有益細菌。菊粉有助於維持消化道中細菌種類的平衡。這種益生元纖維可以透過提供食物來幫助繁殖有益細菌,從而優化腸道中有益細菌的多樣性。

開始使用 USANA 消化舒暢蛋白素飲品,讓它成為滿足腸道的益生元可靠來源。試試將飲料混合物添加到奶昔或優格中,讓強效的的益生元為您的營養點心加分。

纖維及消化酵素幫助您在飽食後感到舒暢

偶爾的脹腹不適感是您在進食後最不想要的感覺。食物是能量,而當您感到脹腹不適時,就無法利用這種能量從事有趣的活動;腹痛也會讓運動及與孩子們玩耍就變得更加困難。

預防勝於治療,腸胃不適不要來。高纖飲食是防止脹腹問題的一種好方法。支持消化營養補充品像是暢活的消化舒暢蛋白素飲品提升纖維攝入量的好方法。

每份蛋白素飲品含有 5 公克的纖維,約佔您每日建議纖維攝取量的20%。

每天攝取足夠的纖維對您的消化健康至關重要。纖維可以幫助您在飯後感到飽足,同時可以幫助您所攝取的食物通過消化道。纖維具有「附著性」,因此能輕易黏附廢物和水分。纖維的黏性將廢物凝聚在一起,隨之排出體外。纖維也能堆積糞便,讓它順暢舒適地穿過腸道。

消化酵素(消化酶)提供了另一條途徑來優化消化過程。這些特定的蛋白質可以加快消化的速度。如何做到的呢?酵素本身有促進生物過程的功效,消化酵素幫助身體從食物中快速提取氨基酸、脂肪酸和葡萄醣。

消化舒暢蛋白素飲品中所含的消化酵素稱為鳳梨蛋白酵素。這種酵素取自鳳梨的果實和莖。在古代中美洲和南美洲,鳳梨被用為藥物以支持腸道健康。它之所以廣受歡迎是因為其中的酵素能幫助解決偶爾出現的胃部不適。

現在,一些研究已經建發現鳳梨的鳳梨蛋白酵素與對消化健康益處之間的關係。鳳梨蛋白酵素透過加快人體消化碳水化合物、脂肪和蛋白質的速度以維護消化順暢並保持健康的腸道。

別光說不練。試試將消化健康作為首要之務,看您會察覺有什麼不同。消化舒暢蛋白素飲品中的纖維和消化酵素將是您和腸道健康的理想點心。

用低升糖點心甩掉不良食慾並維持健康的體重

選擇健康的點心很好,但如果破壞您的健康飲食計劃,那就需要重新審視。在兩餐之間吃一點點心並不罕見,甚至有時是必要的。您整天奔波忙碌,快速的點心可以保持精力充沛。然而,選擇低標準的點心反而會導致消化系統的不適和暴飲暴食。

用暢活系列富含纖維及高蛋白的 USANA 蛋白素飲品來消除不良食慾,讓它不再成為維持健康的挫折。

您想要吃真正對您有幫助的點心。當您選擇富含蛋白質和纖維的點心時,您能吃得更安心並瞭解這些營養豐富的食品對您的身體有益。消化舒暢蛋白素飲品中的蛋白質可提供穩定的能量,纖維飽足您的食慾,讓您在下頓飯前避免亂吃不良食品。

每份僅含 80 卡路里的熱量,小小的消化舒暢蛋白素飲品卻擁有威力強大的功效。這 80 卡路里來自天然的植物成分,並且含有只能在特定植物中找到的重要植物營養素。

這款獨特的蛋白素飲品配方不添加糖,每份僅含一公克的天然糖分。是的,您沒看錯。一公克的天然糖分不會破壞一天的健康飲食。

由於 USANA 的消化舒暢蛋白素飲品僅含一公克的糖分,因此被視為低升糖食品。 請記住,升糖指數是一種衡量食物升高血糖能力的測量方式。當食物含有較高的升糖指數時,它會在短時間內導致血糖急遽上升並快速下降。這就是為什麼低血糖食品是健康飲食的目標,因為它們有助於將健康的血糖水平維持在正常範圍內。

當您使用像消化舒暢蛋白素飲品之類的營養飲品時,選擇正確的點心就變得簡單多了。在兩頓飯之間單獨享用,或者加入冰沙或奶昔中讓您的飲料富含蛋白質和纖維。 無論哪種方式都是美味、滿足、健康的最佳選擇。

每個人都能享受的植物性蛋白質

USANA 消化舒暢蛋白素飲品中的蛋白質全部取自於植物,更仔細的解釋是為鷹嘴豆和水扁豆。植物性蛋白質之所以廣受歡迎是因為它們更容易被腸胃吸收,並且與其它傳統的蛋白質來源一樣營養。

這款飲料中的水扁豆蛋白來自永久持續的食物來源。因此,您可以安心食用並知道消化舒暢蛋白素飲品對您的身體有益,更重視環境保育。

USANA消化舒暢蛋白素飲品結合鷹嘴豆和水扁豆蛋白,製成富含纖維的高蛋白配方。這款創新的配方非常適合敏感性腸胃,並支持任何遵循植物性飲食的營養目標。瞭解這些植物性蛋白背後的科學知識,看看它們如何維護快樂健康的腸道。

鷹嘴豆和水扁豆都是超級食物,屬於同一種豆科植物。如其它豆類一樣,鷹嘴豆和水扁豆皆富含蛋白質與纖維。這兩種優良食物的結合成為高品質營養的首選來源。

每份消化舒暢蛋白素飲品中的鷹嘴豆和水扁豆提供 10 公克的蛋白質。另外,每份還含有五公克的纖維,以支持腸道微生物群和消化過程。

如果您想在飲食中添加更多植物性來源,或者您喜歡植物性蛋白質,將消化舒暢蛋白素飲品納為營養補充品架上的一份子。您可以輕鬆地將這些超級食物中的營養成分融入在日常飲食中,為每天的消化健康加持。

兩種口味,享受最佳消化健康

兩種美味的口味,讓您輕鬆地將消化舒暢蛋白素飲品融入健康生活方式。蛋白素飲品有原味及香檸鮮薑兩種口味,讓您隨時隨地享用。

這款產品的特色之一為消化舒暢蛋白素飲品適合各種味蕾。對於喜歡口味清淡的人來說,原味的蛋白素飲品將是不錯的選擇。它可以加在綠色飲料或蛋白質奶昔中。單獨沖泡也有令人耳目一新口感。

芳香的香檸鮮薑為消化舒暢蛋白素飲品增添了一絲放鬆舒適感。放鬆一下,享受香檸鮮薑所帶來的舒適放鬆感。飲用消化舒暢蛋白素飲品,花些時間好好享受自我保養(和腸道保健)。

USANA 消化舒暢蛋白素飲品活化您的腸道健康

提供消化系統順利運作所需的營養是消化健康的關鍵角色。暢活營養系列的目標是使您能夠透過支持消化系統的健康,幫助維持健康體重並提供持續性能量的產品來愛護身體。消化舒暢蛋白素飲品能提供以上所有健康益處。

今天試試:

  • 用益生元纖維和消化酵素優化消化健康
  • 用五公克的纖維幫助維持健康體重,使您感到飽腹並抑制食慾
  • 這款每份僅含 1 公克糖的低升糖零食,讓您食用安心
  • 用消化舒暢蛋白素飲品提供持續性的能量,每份含 10 公克的優質蛋白質。

使用USANA 消化舒暢蛋白素飲品中的關鍵營養成分來開啟您的消化健康。

主要成分

  • 碗豆蛋白
  • 小扁豆蛋白
  • 消化酵素

查看完整成份表

使用方法

成人在 8-12盎司的冷水中加入一(1)匙蛋白素飲品並攪拌均勻

適合人群

適合尋找植物性蛋白質及消支持化能力的成人。

*這些內容未經美國食品暨藥物管理局的審閱。本產品不用於診斷、治療、醫治或預防任何疾病。

找不到您要的嗎?請再搜尋一次,或提交您的問題 這裡

Snack Right with Digestive Health Protein Drink

Digestive health is a central tenet of proper nutrition. Regularity and comfort during digestion allow you to feel your best after each meal. And digestive health can help you reach your weight-related goals, too. You can support healthy digestion with a protein- and fiber-packed digestive support supplement—USANA Digestive Health Protein Drink.

Here’s how this delicious drink can optimize your digestion:

  • Helps maintain a healthy, happy gut microbiome with prebiotic fiber to feed your microflora
  • Provides 10 grams of a plant-based protein source that is easy on your stomach
  • Packs digestive enzymes into a shake to help breakdown food and support healthy digestion
  • Offers up five grams of fiber (per serving) to keep you feeling fuller, longer and support regularity for more comfortable digestion
  • Acts as a low-glycemic snack option with no added sugars to support weight-management efforts
  • Supports overall wellness with a full complement of important phytonutrients

Activate your gut health with the support of USANA Digestive Health Protein Drink. It’s a perfect choice for between-meal snacking that’s full of protein, optimizes digestion, and helps maintain regularity. And fuel your day with the protein and digestive support of USANA Digestive Health Protein Drink—the snack you need to meet your healthy weight goals, plus high-quality nutrition to support an active lifestyle.

Prebiotic Fiber Supports Gut Microflora

Fiber is at the root of digestive health. Your gut microbiome is full of beneficial bacteria that help you breakdown and extract nutrients from your food. These digestive helpers need to be fed properly to work well—and Digestive Health Protein Drink can help.

Bacteria are in constant competition for real estate in your gut. There are hundreds of species of bacteria living there that help maintain digestive health. Prebiotic fibers are a source of support for the beneficial bacteria, helping you maintain a healthy balance of microbiota in your gut.

Inulin is the science-backed prebiotic in the Digestive Health Protein Drink formula to support your gut health. With a regular supply of inulin from a digestive supplement, you can help your gut manage the helpful bacteria in your microbiome. Inulin helps maintain the right balance of bacterial species in your digestive tract. And this prebiotic fiber can help optimize the diversity of good bacteria in your gut by providing food to help beneficial bacteria thrive.

Turn to USANA’s Digestive Health Protein Drink as a reliable source of this gut-gratifying prebiotic. Try adding the drink mix to a smoothie or yogurt bowl to power up your healthy snack with potent prebiotics.

Feel Comfortable After Eating with Fiber and Digestive Enzymes

Bloated is the last way you want to feel after eating. Food is fuel, and when you feel bloated you might be too uncomfortable to use that energy for a fun activity. Exercising and playing with your kids can be challenging when you have a stomachache.

Block that upset stomach before it starts. A high-fiber diet is one way to ensure feeling bloated doesn’t become an issue. A digestive support supplement like Active Nutrition’s Digestive Health Protein Drink is a great way to optimize your fiber intake.

Weighing in at five grams of fiber per serving, this protein drink provides about 20 percent of your daily recommended fiber intake.

Consuming enough fiber each day is critical to your digestive health. Fiber helps you feel full and satisfied after eating, while helping carry your meal through your digestive tract. Fiber is “sticky,” so waste and water can bind well with it. And it’s the stickiness of fiber that pulls together waste for your body to expel. Fiber also bulks up stool so it can pass through your gut more efficiently and comfortably.

Digestive enzymes provide another avenue to optimize your digestion. These specialized proteins speed up parts of digestion. How? Enzymes, by nature, help biological processes move faster. A digestive enzyme can help your body quickly extract amino acids, fatty acids, and glucose from your food.

The digestive enzyme included in Digestive Health Protein Drink is called bromelain. This enzyme comes from pineapple fruit and stems. In ancient Central and South America, pineapple was used medicinally to support gut health. It was favored because it could help settle an upset stomach.

Some studies have now established a link between the bromelain in pineapple and digestive health benefits. Bromelain supports comfortable digestion and maintains a healthy gut. It does so by speeding up the rate your body digests carbs, fats, and proteins.

Put the research to the test. See how you feel when you make digestive health a priority. The fiber and digestive enzymes in Digestive Health Protein Drink make it the perfect snack for you and your gut.

Shake Off Cravings with a Low-Glycemic Snack Option to Support a Healthy Weight

Snacks are great until they derail your healthy eating plan. A snack between meals isn’t uncommon—sometimes it’s even necessary. When you are going all day long, a quick fix of filling fare can keep your energy up. But sub-par snack choices can lead to digestive discomfort and overeating.

Beat cravings before they become a setback with the help of USANA’s high-fiber, high-protein drink in the Active Nutrition product line.

You want your snacks to work for you. When you chose something with lots of protein and fiber, you can be confident you are refueling with a healthy option. The protein in Digestive Health Protein Drink provides a steady supply of energy. And the fiber content helps you feel full until your next meal.

At only 80 calories per serving, Digestive Health Protein Drink is small but mighty. Those 80 calories come from natural, plant-based ingredients, and include important phytonutrients you can only find in certain plants.

The formulation for this unique protein drink also boasts no added sugars, and only one gram of naturally occurring sugar per serving. Yep, you read that right. A single gram of natural sugar that won’t unravel a day of healthy eating.

And because USANA’s digestive health drink has only one gram of sugar, it is low glycemic. Remember that the glycemic index is a way of measuring how much certain foods influence your blood sugar over time. When a food has a high glycemic index, it can spike blood sugar for a short period of time, then crash soon after. That’s why low-glycemic foods are the goal for healthy eating because they help maintain healthy blood sugar levels already in the normal range.

Snacking right can be simple when you choose a supplement like Digestive Health Protein Drink. Enjoy alone to tide you over between meals, or mix into a smoothie or shake to load your drink with protein and fiber. Either way, you’ll be making a delicious, satisfying, and healthy choice.

Plant-Based Protein Sources Everyone Can Enjoy

The protein power in USANA Digestive Health Protein Drink comes exclusively from plants—chickpeas and water lentils to be exact. Plant-based proteins are popular because they’re easier on your belly, and just as nutritious as other, more traditional protein sources.

The water lentil protein in this drink is sustainably sourced. So you can be confident that Digestive Health Protein Drink is good for your body and respectful of the environment.

USANA Digestive Health Protein Drink combines chickpea and water lentil proteins to create a high-fiber, high-protein blend. This innovative formula is great for sensitive stomachs and supports the nutritional goals of anyone observing a plant-based diet. Check out the science behind these plant proteins and see how they support a happy and healthy gut.

Chickpeas and lentils—two superfoods—belong to the same plant family, legumes. Like other legumes (beans) both chickpeas and lentils are densely packed with protein and full of fiber. This makes the duo a go-to source for high-quality nutrition.

Together, they provide 10 grams of protein per serving of Digestive Health Protein Drink. Plus, you get another five grams of fiber per serving to support your gut microbiome and make digestion more comfortable.

If you are looking to add more plants to your diet, or you prefer plant-based protein, give Digestive Health Protein Drink a spot on your supplement shelf. You can easily incorporate the nutrition into your routine from these superfoods for daily digestive support.

Two Flavor Varieties to Help Optimize Your Digestive Health

Working Digestive Health Protein Drink into your healthy lifestyle is easy with two delicious flavor offerings. Available in plain and lemon-ginger flavors, this protein drink fits anywhere in your day.

One of the product’s best features is Digestive Health Protein Drink’s ability to appeals to various palates. For those who prefer a neutral taste, the plain flavor is a great option. It mixes well in a green drink or protein shake. And it’s refreshing enough to be savored alone.

The aromatic lemon-ginger flavor adds an element of relaxation to the experience of Digestive Health Protein Drink. Take a beat and enjoy a comforting and calming cup of lemon-ginger goodness. And spend some time on your self-care (and your gut care) with a serving of Digestive Health Protein Drink.

Activate Your Gut Health with USANA Digestive Health Protein Drink

Play an active role in your digestive wellness by supplying your digestive system with the nutrition it needs to run smoothly. The goal of the Active Nutrition line is to enable you to love your body with products that support your digestive health, help maintain a healthy weight, and provide sustainable energy. Digestive Health Protein Drink checks all of those boxes.

Try it today to:

  • Optimize your digestive health with prebiotic fiber and digestive enzymes
  • Maintain your individual healthy weight with five grams of fiber that keep you feeling full and curb cravings
  • Feel confident choosing a low-glycemic snack option with only one gram of sugar per serving
  • Rely on Digestive Health Protein Drink for sustainable energy at 10 grams of protein per serving.

Unlock your digestive health with the key nutrients found in USANA Digestive Health Protein Drink.

Key Ingredients

  • Chickpea Protein
  • Water Lentil Protein
  • Digestive Enzymes

See full list of ingredients (plain)

See full list of ingredients (lemon-ginger)

Usage

Adults add one (1) scoop to 8-12 ounces of cold water and mix thoroughly.

Ideal for

Adults looking for plant-based protein and digestive support.

*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food & Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Can’t find what you are looking for? Please try your search again or submit a question here