USANA 畅活营养胶原蛋白能量棒:打开与您一样辛勤工作的点心

点心可以成就或破坏您的健康饮食习惯,尤其是在您日理万机、行程满满的时候。您需要能够提升健康饮食的优质营养,而不是享用糖分带来了短暂兴奋之后,只剩下混沌的感觉。

这也是为什么 USANA 畅活营养胶原蛋白能量棒的目的为支持个人的营养需求以达到健康、美容和健身目标,即便是最忙碌的人也能受益。您的生活充满了责任和活动。重要的是,您的营养习惯并不亚于您白天需要完成的任务。

打开胶原蛋白能量棒,控制您的点心摄取量。这就是畅活营养产品中富含蛋白质的发电厂在您最需要时提供清洁、持久的能量。而且您不必担心甜食疲倦。吃了胶原蛋白能量棒后,您能够补充能量而不必担心之后会感到后继无力。

在两餐之间明智地补充能量只是冰山一角而已。USANA 畅活营养胶原蛋白能量棒还有很多值得喜爱的地方。

  • 它含有纤维和蛋白质(每份含有 7 公克或更多的纤维和 15 公克的蛋白质)。
  • 每份能量棒透过均衡的巨量营养素和可控制的热量来支持健的体重。
  • 它们有助于维持健康的头发、肌肤和指甲。
  • 它们支持正常的肌肉合成和修复。

在您的背包、钱包或手套箱中放入一根能量棒,让您触手可及这款营养丰富的点心。畅活营养胶原蛋白能量棒富含维持能量的蛋白质和纤维,满足您一天中完成待办事项所需的营养。这款点心能够帮助您继续实现您的健康目标——无论是体重管理、支持护肤程序或是保持健康的肌肉。

在 USANA 胶原蛋白能量棒的帮助下保持专注和灵敏度

当您没有持续地注入一天所需的能量時,很难避免在下午有昏昏欲睡的感觉。当您选择支持健康能量的点心时,您就能更容易克服下午 3 点的无力感,并精力充沛地度过接下来的后半天

所以和 USANA 胶原蛋白能量棒一起休息一下吧!重新出发、动起来,并克服您所有的代办事项。

这些点心能量棒非常适合当您下午的提神点心。这表示在您吃完点心后会持续地感受到能量的释放。

在您感到疲倦时,很难保持工作的效率。您需要一个为勤奋工作、使命必达的成年人所设计的简单快速的点心。在 USANA 胶原蛋白能量棒为您的下午(或早晨)提供能量时,您将离完成一长串任务和安排又更近一步了。

USANA 畅活营养胶原蛋白能量棒是巨量营养素的优质产品

当您采取健康饮食时,您希望确保每一口食物都对您的身体和目标有益。零热量的饮食很容易做到,但其所提供的营养也很少。因此,重要的是您选择营养丰富并且低热量的食物。这些食物能够帮助您朝着健康和健身的目标迈进。

而畅活营养胶原蛋白能量棒正是如此。它富含蛋白质——准确地说是 15 公克。这些美味的能量棒也含有 7 克或更多的纤维来支持您的消化和整体健康。每个能量棒的热量少于 170 大卡,您可以轻松地将这些能量棒加入您的每日热量预算。

其它点心能量棒不含蛋白质,而是选择加入了添加糖。胶原蛋白能量棒并非如此。胶原蛋白能量棒中仅添加 6 克或更少的糖,将您每天的添加糖摄入量保持在最低水平,同时也最大限度地提升风味。由于胶原蛋白能量棒提供了十分美味、营养丰富、又不含过多糖的点心——您可以在尽情享受的同时,也忠于您的健身目标。

胶原蛋白支持健康的头发、肌肤和指甲

胶原蛋白受欢迎的理由不胜枚举——包括一些美容的益处。您的结缔组织(尤其是皮肤)依赖胶原蛋白的弹性和弹力——它就是如此支持健康的肌肤。胶原蛋白也有助于保持健康的头发和指甲。由于其广泛的影响,胶原蛋白是人体最丰富的蛋白质之一也就不足为奇了

将 USANA 胶原蛋白能量棒视为您护肤的饮食帮手。这些能量棒中的胶原蛋白可以帮助您的肌肤储存这个重要的蛋白质——让您由内而外地展现美丽动人的肌肤。

胶原蛋白还可以帮助支持健康又强韧的头发和指甲。您如此努力地透过有益健康的饮食和运动来照顾您的身体,所以让美丽也闪耀在您的头发和指甲上。

由于胶原蛋白柔韧、持久且坚韧,它是健康皮肤、头发和指甲所需的一切。使用 USANA 胶原蛋白能量棒来提供此种重要的蛋白质能够帮助您的皮肤、头发和指甲看起来和摸起来都强韧美丽。也能帮助您在镜子中的反射看见健康的自己。

使用畅活营养胶原蛋白能量棒优化肌肉构建和恢复

当读到“蛋白质”这个词,您会联想到肌肉。两者之间的连结有着生物学的连结——肌肉只是连接蛋白质的串束。

当您打开畅活营养胶原蛋白能量棒时,您正在享受 10 公克的优质植物蛋白和 5 公克的优质胶原蛋白。这种高蛋白点心可以帮助您的身体优化健康的肌肉生成和维护。

并且不是只有健美运动员才需要支持健康的肌肉合成和恢复。从周末勇士到周末夜间散步的每个人都可以使用 USANA 胶原蛋白能量棒来帮助补充和维持肌肉,让您的保持活跃的生活方式。

体验 USANA 畅活营养胶原蛋白能量棒的诸多益处

没有人的日常任务和活动是完全相同的。他们的目标也并非如此。但是 USANA 畅活营养胶原蛋白能量棒的配方可提供一系列益处,以支持您度过每一天并迈向您的健康之旅。

USANA 胶原蛋白能量棒能够持续提供您所需的能量,帮助您度过昏昏沉沉、困倦的下午。您也可以享用富含纤维和优质蛋白质的美味点心,而不影响您的每日卡路里总数。胶原蛋白的力量可以帮助您同时支持健康的皮肤、头发、指甲和肌肉。

对于一份点心而言,要完成的任务很多。但是您的 USANA 畅活营养胶原蛋白能量棒的目的就是像您一样努力工作。

詳見補充品標示

答:USANA 胶原蛋白能量棒中 15 克蛋白质中有 5 克来自水解牛胶原蛋白。剩下的 10 克来自高品质的植物性蛋白质(大豆、糙米和角豆)。

答:不是。由于每个能量棒的一部分蛋白质来自牛,因此它既不是全素也不是蛋奶素。

答:是的。

找不到您要的吗?请再搜寻一次,或在这里提交您的 问题

USANA Active Nutrition Collagen Protein Bars: Unwrap a Snack That Works as Hard as You

Snacks can make or break your health-friendly eating routine, especially if you have a demanding schedule. You need a snack that will enhance your diet with quality nutrition instead of leaving you reeling after a short-lived sugar rush.

That’s why USANA Active Nutrition Collagen Protein Bars are designed to equip even the busiest adults with the nutritional support needed to meet individual health, beauty, and fitness goals. Your life is full of responsibilities and activities. It’s important that your nutritional habits don’t take a backseat to the tasks you need to complete during the day.

Take control of your snacking by unwrapping a Collagen Protein Bar. These protein-packed powerhouses are Active Nutrition’s answer for providing clean, sustainable energy when you need it most. And you won’t have to worry about sugar crashes. With a Collagen Protein Bar, you can refuel without fear of a slump later.

Fueling yourself smartly between meals is just the beginning. There’s a lot more to love about USANA Active Nutrition Collagen Protein Bars.

  • They provide both fiber and protein (7 grams of fiber or more and 15 grams of protein per serving).
  • They support healthy weight with balanced macronutrients and a manageable calorie count per serving.
  • They help maintain healthy hair, skin, and nails.
  • They support normal muscle synthesis and recovery.

Throw a bar in your backpack, purse, or glove box so this nutritious snack option is always within reach. Active Nutrition Collagen Protein Bars are packed with the energy-sustaining protein and fiber you need to bust through your to-tackle list. And they’re a snack that will help keep you on the road to achieving your wellness goals—no matter whether it’s weight management, supporting your skincare regimen, or maintaining healthy muscles.

Stay Focused and Alert with the Help of USANA Collagen Protein Bars

It’s hard to avoid a sleepy afternoon slump—especially when your fuel for the day isn’t optimized for sustained energy. You can beat the 3 p.m. malaise and power through the second half of your day when your snack of choice supports healthy energy.

So take a snack break with USANA Collagen Protein Bars—then get up, get moving, and conquer your to-do list.

These snack bars are well-suited for your afternoon pick-me-up. That means you’ll feel a sustained release of energy after snacking.

Productivity is difficult to manage when you’re feeling tired. You need a quick snack that’s built with hard-working, task-oriented adults in mind. But you’ll be one step closer to completing your long list of tasks and appointments when you power your afternoons (or mornings) with a USANA Collagen Protein Bar.

USANA Active Nutrition Collagen Protein Bars are Macronutrient Bargains

When health-friendly eating is on your mind, you want to ensure every bite of food is working well for your body and your goals. Empty calories are easy to acquire, but provide little in the way of nutrition. So it’s important that your food choices are nutrient dense and calorie smart. These kinds of foods keep you moving toward your health and fitness goals.

Active Nutrition Collagen Protein Bars do just that. They’re quite literally packed with protein—15 grams to be exact. These delicious bars also boast 7 grams of fiber or more to support your digestion and overall wellness. But with less than 170 total calories per bar, you can easily fit these bars into your daily calorie budget.

Other snack bars skimp on the protein and opt for added sugar instead. Not the case with Collagen Protein Bars. Only 6 grams of sugar or less are added to the bars, keeping your daily added sugar intake to a minimum, while maximizing flavor. Since Collagen Protein Bars provide a completely delicious and nutritious snack—without excessive sugar—you can indulge while staying true to your fitness goals.

Collagen Protein Supports Healthy Hair, Skin, and Nails

Collagen is popular because there are so many reasons to recommend it—including several beauty-based benefits. Your connective tissue (especially skin) relies on collagen for elasticity and bounce—that’s how it supports healthy skin. Collagen also helps maintain healthy hair and nails. With its wide-ranging impacts, it’s no surprise collagen is one of the body’s most abundant proteins.

Think of USANA Collagen Protein Bars as dietary helpers for your skincare regimen. The collagen in these bars can help optimize your skin’s stores of this indispensable protein—showing that beauty really does come from within.

Collagen proteins can also help support beautifully healthy and strong hair and nails. You work so hard to take care of your body with a health-friendly diet and exercise, so let that healthy beauty shine through in your hair and nails, too.

Since collagen is flexible, durable, and tough, it’s everything healthy skin, hair, and nails need. Using USANA Collagen Protein Bars to supply this important protein can help your skin, hair, and nails look and feel strong. And that can help you look in the mirror and see your health radiated back at you.

Optimize Muscle Build and Recovery with Active Nutrition Collagen Protein Bars

You read the word “protein” and your mind leaps to muscles. The two are connected for a very good biological reason—muscles are simply strands and bundles of connected proteins.

When you open an Active Nutrition Collagen Protein Bar, you’re unwrapping 10 grams of excellent plant protein and 5 grams of high-quality collagen. That’s the kind of high-protein snack that helps your body optimize healthy muscle creation and maintenance.

And you don’t have to be a body builder to need support for healthy muscle synthesis and recovery. Everyone from weekend warriors to weeknight strollers can use USANA Collagen Protein Bars to help fuel and maintain the muscles that keep your active lifestyle in motion.

Bite into the Many Benefits of USANA Active Nutrition Collagen Protein Bars

Nobody’s schedule of daily tasks and activities is exactly the same. Neither are their goals. But USANA Active Nutrition Collagen Protein Bars are formulated to provide a bevy of benefits to support you through your day and forward on your health journey.

A USANA Collagen Protein Bar can help provide the sustained energy you need to push through a sluggish, sleepy afternoon. You’ll also enjoy a tasty treat packed with fiber and high-quality protein without busting your daily calorie count. And the power of collagen helps you support healthy skin, hair, nails, and muscles at the same time.

That’s a lot for one snack to accomplish. But your USANA Active Nutrition Collagen Protein Bar is built to work as hard as you do.

See full list of ingredients

A: Five of the 15 grams of protein in USANA Collagen Protein Bars come from hydrolyzed bovine collagen. The remaining 10 grams are sourced from high-quality, plant-based proteins (soy, brown rice, and carob).

A: No. Since a portion of each bar’s protein comes from bovine sources, it is neither vegan nor vegetarian.

A: Yes.

Can’t find what you are looking for? Please try your search again or submit a question here