补适得C600

补适得C600

USANA的补适得C600是一种有甜美柠檬浆果口味的粉末,含有能增强免疫力的强效成份,适合在处于高压力或觉得疲惫时使用。*

补适得C600的好处

维生素C或锌是许多白血球正常发育和作用所需要的,如果缺乏,即可能使受损的免疫力更加敏感。健康的成年人每天至少需要75至90毫克的维生素C和8至11毫克的锌,才不致严重缺乏。*

除了能供应10毫克锌,补适得C600也是维生素C的最佳来源。维生素C是人体无法自 行制造的必要水溶性营养素,必须从饮食中摄取。它能支持白血球的生成,并在细胞中对抗氧化压力,对于维护细胞的完整和正常功能非常重要。维生素C也有助于延长 维生素E(另一种对免疫力健康非常重要的营养素)的活性。补适得C600含有抗坏血 酸、抗坏血酸钠、和USANA独家矿物维生素C的特殊组合,这已被证实能提供比抗坏血酸本身在血液中具有更高和更持久的维生素C含量。*

补适得C600的科学根据

人类在整个历史中都使用草药紫锥花来增强免疫系统。几项实验室和动物研究显示,紫锥花含有活性物质,能增强免疫系统,包括多醣体、醣蛋白、椰油脂肪酸二乙醇氨、精油、和类黄酮。短期使用紫锥花萃取物已证实能自然维护健康的免疫系统;建议仅短时间服用紫锥花,通常不要超过两个星期。接骨木莓是另一种草药,因其对免疫系统的有益效果而长期被人使用。接骨木莓含有比蓝莓更多的花青素(一种类黄酮);花青素是一种抗氧化剂,有助于保护健康的细胞,并支持细胞活素的产生,以调节免疫反应。*

USANA的特点

许多免疫力保健产品都含有维生素C,但唯独补适得C600含有USANA独家的矿物维生素C,能提供更强力更长期的抗氧化保护作用。有效形态的优质紫锥花加上锌与接骨木莓的混合配方,让补适得C600成为您增强免疫力的最方便理想的选择。*

SHOP HERE

查看完整的成份表

您可能也有兴趣阅读

您会喜爱的5种对心脏健康有益的食物

了解五种对心脏健康有益的食物,以及为什么它们对心脏有益。学习有益心脏健康的饮食。

阅读更多

营养护肤:美丽的肌肤从饮食开始

您的饮食会影响您的皮肤健康。来了解如何改善您的营养护肤品。

阅读更多

fruits vs vegetables

水果或蔬菜:您能区别吗?

测试您对水果和蔬菜的知识。来参加测验,看看您是不是一个潜在的植物学家。

阅读更多

*这些内容未经美国食品暨药物管理局审阅。本产品不用于诊断、治疗、医治、或预防任何疾病。

Can’t find what you are looking for? Please try your search again or submit a question here

Booster C 600™

USANA® Booster C™

USANA Booster C 600 is a delectable, lemon-berry flavored powder that supplies a powerful blend of ingredients shown to support immune defense.

The Benefits of Booster C 600

Deficiencies in vitamin C or zinc, which are needed for the normal development and function of many white blood cells, may make individuals more susceptible to impaired immune response. Healthy adults generally need at least 75 to 90 mg of vitamin C and 8 to 11 mg of zinc per day to avoid deficiency.*

In addition to delivering 10 mg of zinc, Booster C 600 is a potent source of vitamin C. An essential, water- soluble nutrient that our body cannot produce on its own, vitamin C must be obtained from the diet. It supports white blood cell production and is maintained in cells to protect against oxidative stress, which is important for maintaining cellular integrity and proper function. Vitamin C also helps prolong the activity of vitamin E, which is another nutrient important for healthy immunity. Booster C 600 includes a unique combination of ascorbic acid, sodium ascorbate, and USANA’s proprietary Poly C®, which has been shown to provide higher and longer-lasting levels of vitamin C in the blood than ascorbic acid itself.*

The Science of Booster C 600

People have used the herb Echinacea throughout history to support the immune system. Several laboratory and animal studies suggest that Echinacea contains active substances that enhance the activity of the immune system, including polysaccharides, glycoproteins, alkamides, volatile oils, and flavonoids. With short-term use, Echinacea purpurea extract has been shown to naturally support a healthy immune system. It is recommended that Echinacea only be used for short periods, generally two weeks or less. Elderberry is another herb long used for its beneficial effect on the immune system. Elderberries contain more anthocyanins—a type of flavonoid—than blueberries. As antioxidants, anthocyanins help protect healthy cells and support the production of cytokines to regulate immune responses.*

The USANA Difference

Many immune health products contain vitamin C, but only Booster C 600 contains USANA’s proprietary Poly C vitamin C blend to deliver stronger, longer-acting antioxidant defense. Blended with a high quality, effective form of Echinacea, plus zinc and elderberry, Booster C 600 provides a perfect, portable solution for giving your immune system a little added support.*

See full list of ingredients

You Might Also Enjoy

5 Delicious Heart Healthy Foods You’ll Love

Learn about five heart healthy foods and why they’re so good for the heart. Get tips on crafting a heart-healthy diet.

Read More

Nutritional Skincare: Beautiful Skin Starts with Your Diet

How you eat impacts the health of your skin. Discover what you can do to improve your nutritional skincare.

Read More

fruits vs vegetables

Fruits vs Vegetables: Can You Tell Which is Which?

Test your knowledge of fruits and vegetables. Take the quiz to see if you’re a budding botanist.

Read More

*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food & Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Can’t find what you are looking for? Please try your search again or submit a question here