暢活纖維素維持消化健康並支持消化功能

人們常常不夠重視消化健康。如果一切正常,您通常不會注意到健康的消化功能。在您的腸道健康出現問題時,偶發胃部不適或排便不規律會吸引您所有的注意力。暢活纖維素是USANA 暢活營養產品系列中注重纖維的解決方案,蘊含了科學和深入的研究,為您提供觸手可及的優等腸道健康。

使用暢活纖維素,在排便不規律和腸胃不適出現之前支持您的腸道健康。由於纖維廣為人知的重要性,這款纖維產品讓您更重視消化系統的健康。

纖維幫助食物更順暢地通過您的消化系統,並保持消化道中的細菌有健康舒適的環境。這種複合碳水化合物還能讓您的飽足感更持久,同時支持心血管健康。有了纖維的幫助,您可以維持腸道順暢運行並支持其它整體健康的重要方面。

您可以輕鬆將暢活纖維素添加到您日常飲用的任何飲品中。綠色飲料、奶昔、代餐奶昔,甚至酸奶都能完美地搭配這款多功能纖維補充品。為您提供在飲食中包含更多纖維的多種選擇。

還在思考纖維有什麼作用嗎?在這裡瞭解像暢活纖維素這樣的消化健康產品能為您的整體健康提供哪些益處。看一看膳食纖維如何幫助您的腸道和身體保持最佳狀態。

纖維讓您的腸道感覺舒適

暢活纖維素讓您可以更輕鬆地滿足您的日常纖維需求,這款方便的天然低升糖指數產品可提高您飲食中複合碳水化合物的攝入量。暢活纖維素是一款純素且純天然的膳食纖維混合物。因此,您將攝入多種可溶性和不可溶性纖維所含的廣泛益處。

作為活躍的成年人,您有很多工作需要完成。您不希望緩慢的消化系統亂了您生活的節奏。暢活營養產品系列中的纖維支持產品暢活纖維素含有高達九公克的纖維,透過以下的主要方式支持您的消化系統:

  • 協助規律排便,保持良好消化健康
  • 滋養並維持腸道微生物群
  • 支持良好的心血管和代謝健康
  • 幫助您在餐後感覺飽足,積極支持體重管理

消化系統健康——我需要多少纖維?

如果您希望自己的健康和健身提高到新境界,那就尋找在飲食中增加纖維的方法。每十個人中有九個人都需要攝入更多纖維,您可以設立目標,成為這十個人中達到日常複合碳水化合物需求的那一個人。

成年人平均每天只食用大約16克膳食纖維。但纖維的建議攝入總量卻高得多,成人應每天介於25至30克之間。您的消化系統如果每天只獲得所需纖維的一半就很難全力運轉。

纖維能幫助強化腸道健康。暢活纖維素的消化支持產品為您提供可觀的每日建議攝入量比例——大約是您腸道膳食纖維需求量的三分之一。

如果您希望保持排便規律並支持舒適而均衡的消化功能,那就需要積極維護您的消化健康。藉助USANA暢活纖維素來優化您的消化健康。

為消化健康充分補充可溶性和不可溶性纖維

纖維是解鎖健康消化之門的鑰匙。您可以使用類似暢活纖維素來守衛您腸道健康並優化您的消化健康。

膳食纖維分為兩種:可溶性和不可溶性纖維。可溶性纖維能很容易融入水中形成凝膠狀的稠度,順暢通過您的腸道。不可溶性纖維在您消化的食物中增加重量和體積,促進食物通過您的腸道並舒適地消化。

探索暢活纖維素中的纖維成分,瞭解每種成分如何支持和維持您的消化健康。

  • 低聚果糖(FOS)是USANA暢活纖維素中的第一種成分。雖然聽上去複雜,但這些短鏈果糖(糖分)分子只是一小塊能優化食物通過您消化道的不可溶性纖維。FOS天然存在於很多植物中,是天然甜味的來源。由於它們是不可溶性纖維,因此升糖指數較低,這樣有助於維持在正常範圍內的健康血糖。
  • 甘蔗纖維是暢活纖維素中的另一種不可溶性纖維成分。它是許多纖維產品中十分可靠的成分。其原因是甘蔗纖維可支持排便規律,讓您能舒適地消化。
  • 暢活纖維素的配方中還包括蘋果、藍莓和覆盆子粉。這些水果粉富含植物化合物和抗氧化成分,與纖維發揮協同作用,充分提升您的消化功能。

為您的腸道提供維持健康消化所需的纖維。衡量消化系統健康的一個很好的方法是排便規律和舒適。您需要粗糧來保持食物通過腸道。所以增加類似暢活纖維素這樣的消化支持產品可有助於支持健康的消化,讓您每天保持安穩舒適。

暢活纖維素使用有機龍舌蘭菊粉中的益生元來滋養您的微生物群

健康的消化從營養良好的微生物群開始。如果您感覺生存在您腸道中的微生物失衡,纖維就能給您提供解決方案。複合碳水化合物能滋養生存在您腸道中有益菌。這些細菌對消化至關重要,因為它們分解人體無法分解的化合物。

暢活纖維素能容易地為您的微生物群提供其生存所需的益生元纖維。在上述水果粉的基礎上,本產品的配方還含有有機龍舌蘭菊粉,可支持生存在您腸道中的菌群。

龍舌蘭菊粉促進雙歧桿菌和乳酸菌等細菌菌株的繁殖。這些微生物支持消化道分解食物並吸收營養素。這有助於您的身體維持健康的營養水平,幫助您完成日常瑣事。

菊粉透過一種稱為發酵的過程滋養您腸道中的有益菌。以下為您介紹發酵過程如何運作:

  • 發酵是將碳水化合物分解為更小成分化合物的一種生物方法,通常發生在氧氣極少的環境中。發酵的產物有所不同,但通常會產生糖分和二氧化碳。
  • 細菌就是利用發酵過程的一種有機體。這一化學過程能讓酸麵包團膨脹、醃製泡菜並釀造啤酒和葡萄酒等酒精飲品。您的肌肉在運動時會進行乳酸菌發酵以產生額外的ATP。在更小的範圍內,您的腸道內也存在發酵。
  • 發酵是您腸道中的細菌從類似暢活纖維素中所含的纖維中提取能量的過程,這是腸道細菌的能量來源。
  • 您的腸道細菌會在發酵過程中分泌消化酶,將纖維這樣的複合碳水化合物分解成短鏈脂肪酸,這個過程可支持腸道中雙歧桿菌和乳酸菌的繁殖。
  • 益生元纖維還有助於您腸道中的細菌合成維生素——特別是維生素K和B族維生素。

類似暢活纖維素中所含的菊粉,您飲食中的菊粉還能維持您腸道菌群的生物多樣性。您需要保持微生物群的多樣性並滋養它們,因為這些有益菌有助於消化您食用的各種食物。

您可以藉助暢活纖維素的幫助來獲取膳食纖維的所有微生物群益處。雙歧桿菌和乳酸菌需要菊粉和其它纖維的支持方可在腸道中全力運作。將暢活纖維素融入您健康的飲食中,為您的消化系統提供它需要的纖維。

您的心血管系統和血糖也將受益

滿足您的日常粗糧需求所帶來的益處不只是保持排便規律。纖維可幫助維持健康的血糖水平。暢活纖維素幫助您的身體以較長的時間消化食物,進而有助於維持已在正常範圍內的健康血糖水平。

您的心血管系統也會感謝您注重在飲食中添加纖維。低密度脂蛋白(或LDL膽固醇)有害心臟健康。它們是堆積在血管中的「黏性」分子。

但纖維也具有黏性。複合碳水化合物很容易結合LDL,這有助於支持肝臟進行處理並將它們從體內移除。只要每天攝取5到10克纖維就能獲得這一健康的膽固醇支持。一份暢活纖維素就能為您提供9公克的纖維,讓您達到這個理想狀態。

在飲食中添加纖維補充品讓您能支持消化系統以及健康的更多方面。所以,藉助暢活纖維素來攝入您身體每日所需的纖維,優化整體健康。

這款纖維支持產品有助於維持健康的體重

如果您之前不瞭解膳食纖維的諸多益處,那就在這個清單中再加上健康的體重支持。纖維產品幫助您維持健康的體重,進一步支持整體健康。

添加類似暢活纖維素可支持您的體重管理目標。這是因為複合碳水化合物能抑制擾亂您飲食計劃的食慾。暢活纖維素中的填充劑幫助您更緩慢地消化食物。這意味著您的飽足感將更持久,因此減少了食用不健康零食的誘惑。

每份僅含15卡路里,您可以確定這款纖維產品不會擾亂您的飲食。暢活纖維素真正是滿足您日常纖維需求的低卡路里且簡便的方式。這樣,您可以在暢活纖維素帶來的飽腹感的幫助下省去額外的零食並維持健康的體重。

輕鬆將暢活纖維素添加到您的飲食中

在飲食中添加纖維是改善營養的簡單方法。在您的高蛋白奶昔或綠色飲品中加入一勺暢活纖維素(口味溫和,適應性極強)就已經完成了支持纖維攝入量的所有工作。

當然,您可以在日常方案中添加這款高品質的低升糖指數纖維補充品,同時在飲食中保持建議雜糧攝入量。達到最低要求只是一個開始。

您平時可以依靠暢活纖維素來維持舒適而高效的消化功能。但您還可以利用纖維的體重管理功效及其對心血管健康的支持。每天飲用一次,優化腸道健康、幫助維持已在正常範圍內的健康血糖水平並支持心臟健康。

使用USANA暢活纖維素中的纖維來促進每日消化健康。

主要成分

  • 低聚果糖
  • 有機龍舌蘭菊粉
  • 甘蔗纖維
  • 蘋果、覆盆子和藍莓粉

查看完整成份表

使用方法

在您的USANA代餐奶昔中添加一(1)勺。

適合人群

尋求在飲食中添加可靠膳食纖維來源的成年人。

*這些內容未經美國食品暨藥物管理局的審閱。本產品不用於診斷、治療、醫治或預防任何疾病。

找不到您要的嗎?請再搜尋一次,或提交您的問題 這裡

Gut Health and Digestive Support with Fibergy Active

Digestive health can be taken for granted. Healthy digestion is something you don’t notice if everything is operating smoothly. When your gut health isn’t intact, you might find an occasional upset stomach or irregularity draw all your focus. Fiber helps digestion stay smooth. And Fibergy Active is the fiber-focused solution in the USANA Active Nutrition product line that’s backed by science and thorough research to put optimal gut health within reach.

With Fibergy Active, you can show support for your gut health before irregularity and discomfort becomes a cross to bear. This fiber product is easy to put the health of your digestive system first. That’s because it’s no secret that fiber is important.

Fiber keeps the food you eat moving through your digestive system. It keeps the bacteria that live in your digestive tract happy and healthy. And the complex carbohydrate also keeps you feeling fuller longer, while supporting cardiovascular health. You can activate your gut to run smoothly, and support other important aspects of your overall health, with help from fiber.

It’s easy to add Fibergy Active to whatever drink you use to power your day. Green drinks, smoothies, meal-replacement shakes, even yogurt all mesh well with this versatile fiber supplement. So you have plenty of options to include more fiber in your diet.

Still wondering what fiber can do for you? Check out all the perks a digestive health product like Fibergy Active has to offer your overall health. And see how dietary fiber can help your gut and your body feel their best.

Fiber Keeps Your Gut Feeling Great

Meeting your daily fiber needs just became easier with Fibergy Active—a convenient, naturally low-glycemic way to up the ante on the complex carbs in your diet. And Fibergy Active is a blend of dietary fibers that are vegan-friendly and naturally sourced. So, you’ll get the full range of benefits that a variety of soluble and insoluble fibers have to offer.

As an active adult, you have a lot on your plate. You don’t need a sluggish digestive system slowing you down. Active Nutrition’s fiber support product Fibergy Active boasts a hefty nine grams of fiber that support your digestive system in key ways:

  • Maintains good digestive health by aiding regularity
  • Feeds and maintains your gut microbiome
  • Supports good cardiovascular and metabolic health
  • Actively supports weight management by helping you feel satisfied after meals

Digestive Health—How Much Fiber Do I Need?

If you want to take your health and fitness to the next level, look for ways to mix more fiber into your diet. Nine out of 10 people need to consume more fiber. Aim to be the one in ten people that meets their quota of this complex carbohydrate each day.

The average adult only eats about 16 grams of dietary fiber a day. But the recommended intake for total fiber are much higher, between 25 and 30 grams daily. It’s hard for your digestive system to operate at full strength with only half the fiber it needs every day.

But you can fortify your gut health with the help of fiber. A digestive support product like Fibergy Active knocks out a sizable chunk of your daily recommended fiber intake—about a third of the dietary fiber your gut depends on.

If you want to maintain regularity and support comfortable, dependable digestion, take an active role in your digestive health. Optimize it with the help of USANA Fibergy Active.

Stock Up on Soluble and Insoluble Fiber for Digestive Health

Fiber is the key that unlocks the door to healthy digestion. You can optimize your digestive health with a fiber product like Fibergy Active that works hard for your gut.

Dietary fiber comes in two varieties: soluble and insoluble. The soluble fibers mix well with water and take on a gel-like consistency that smoothly moves through your gut. Insoluble fibers add weight and bulk to the food you digest, coaxing it through your digestive tract so you can digest comfortably.

Explore the fiber components of Fibergy Active and learn how each supports and maintains your digestive health.

  • Fructooligosaccharides (FOS) are the first ingredient in USANA Fibergy Active. They’re a mouthful to pronounce, but these short-chain fructose (sugar) molecules are small bits of insoluble fiber that optimize the movement of food through your digestive tract. FOS occur naturally in many plants, and are a source of natural sweetness. And since they are an insoluble fiber, they are low-glycemic, which helps maintain healthy blood-sugar already within the normal range.
  • Sugarcane fiber is another insoluble addition to Fibergy Active. It‘s a tried-and-tested component of many fiber products. That’s because sugarcane fiber supports regularity, which allows you to digest comfortably.
  • Apple, blueberry, and raspberry powders are also included in the Fibergy Active formula. These fruit powders are full of phytochemicals and antioxidants that synergize with fiber to optimize your digestion.

Give your gut the fiber it needs to maintain healthy digestion. Regularity and comfort are a great way to measure the health of your digestive system. You need roughage to keep food moving through your gut. So adding a digestive support product like Fibergy Active can help support healthy digestion to keep your days running smoothly.

Fibergy Active Taps the Prebiotic Power of Organic Agave Inulin to Feed Your Microbiome

Healthy digestion begins with a well-nourished microbiome. If you’ve ever felt out-of-touch with the microbes living in your gut, fiber is your solution. The complex carbohydrate feeds the helpful bacteria that live in your intestines. These bacteria are necessary for digestion because they break down compounds that your body can’t on its own.

Fibergy Active makes it easy for you to feed your microbiome the prebiotic fiber it needs to thrive. Along with the fruit powders mentioned above, the formula has organic agave inulin to support the microflora that reside in your gut.

Agave inulin promotes the growth of bacterial strains like bifidobacteria and lactobacilli. These microbes support the digestive tract’s ability to break down foods and absorb nutrients. This helps your body maintain healthy levels of nutrients to help you conquer your daily grind.

Inulin feeds the beneficial bacteria in your gut through a process called fermentation. Here’s a quick lesson on how fermentation works:

  • Fermentation is one biological method of breaking down carbohydrates into smaller constituent compounds, usually in environments where there is little to no oxygen. The products of fermentation can vary, but sugar and carbon dioxide are often produced.
  • Bacteria are just one organism that utilizes fermentation. This chemical process makes bread dough rise, pickles sauerkraut, and brews alcoholic beverages like beer and wine. Your muscles perform lactic acid fermentation to create additional ATP when you exercise. On a much smaller scale, fermentation happens in your gut, too.
  • Fermentation is the process bacteria in your gut use to extract energy from fiber, like those found in Fibergy Active, which are sources of energy for these gut bacteria.
  • During fermentation your gut bacteria secrete digestive enzymes that break down complex carbohydrates like fiber into short-chain fatty acids, which support the growth of bifidobacteria and lactobacilli in the intestines.
  • Prebiotic fibers also help the bacteria in your gut synthesize vitamins—specifically vitamin K and B vitamins.

The inulin in your diet—like the agave inulin in Fibergy Active—can also maintain the biodiversity of your gut microflora. You want to keep your microbiome diverse and well fed, because these beneficial bacteria help you digest the variety of food you eat.

You can access the full microbiome benefits of dietary fiber with the help of Fibergy Active. Bifidobacteria and lactobacilli need the support of inulin and other fibers to work optimally in your gut. Provide your digestive system with the fiber it needs by making Fibergy Active a part of your healthy diet.

Your Cardiovascular System and Blood-Sugar Benefit, Too

Fulfilling your daily roughage requirements can do more than keep you regular. Fiber may help maintain healthy blood sugar levels. By helping your body digest food over a longer period of time, Fibergy Active helps maintain healthy blood glucose levels, as long as they’re already in the normal range.

Your cardiovascular system will also thank you for prioritizing fiber in your diet. Low-density lipoproteins (or LDL cholesterol) take a toll on heart health. They’re “sticky” molecules that can build up in blood vessels.

But fiber is “sticky,” too. Complex carbs bind easily to LDLs, helping to support the liver process and eliminate them from the body. And all it takes to access this healthy cholesterol support is five to 10 grams of fiber each day. A single serving of Fibergy Active puts you right in the sweet spot with the nine grams of fiber.

You’re supporting the health of more than just your digestive system when you add a fiber supplement to your diet. So optimize your overall wellness by ensuring you consume the fiber your body needs each day with the help of Fibergy Active.

A Fiber Support Product Can Help Maintain a Healthy Weight

If you weren’t already convinced of the many benefits of dietary fiber, add healthy weight support to the list. Fiber products support overall health even further by helping you maintain a healthy weight.

Incorporating a fiber aid like Fibergy Active can support your weight-management goals. That’s because complex carbohydrates can curb cravings that might interfere with your dietary plan. And the bulking agents in Fibergy Active help you digest your food more slowly. This means you feel full for longer, and are less tempted to munch on unhealthy snacks.

Weighing in at only 15 calories per serving, you can be sure this fiber product won’t overturn your diet. Fibergy Active is truly a low-calorie, low-maintenance way to fill your daily fiber quota. So you can skip the extra snacks and maintain a healthy weight with the full-stomach feelings of Fibergy Active.

It’s Easy to Find a Room in Your Diet for Fibergy Active

Adding fiber to your diet is a simple way to take your nutrition to the next level. And a scoop of Fibergy Active—formulated with a neutral taste for ultimate versatility—in your protein shake or green drink is all it takes to support your fiber intake.

Sure you can maintain the recommended amount of roughage in your diet by adding this high-quality, low-glycemic fiber supplement to your daily routine. But meeting the minimum is just the beginning, though.

You may turn to Fibergy Active to maintain comfortable, effective digestion for regular days. But you’ll also be capitalizing on fiber’s weight-management power, as well as its support for cardiovascular health. And optimizing gut health, helping maintain healthy blood sugar levels already in the normal range, and supporting a healthy heart in one drink a day.

Make every day a day of digestive health with the fiber found in USANA Fibergy Active.

Key Ingredients

  • Fructooligosaccharides
  • Organic Agave Inulin
  • Sugarcane Fiber
  • Apple, raspberry, and blueberry powders

See full list of ingredients

Usage

Add one (1) tablespoon to your USANA Meal Replacement shake.

Ideal For

Individuals looking for a reliable source of dietary fiber to add to their diet.

*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food & Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Can’t find what you are looking for? Please try your search again or submit a question here