暢活營養餐:更具意義的每一餐

想成為能準備隨身攜帶營養美食的專家,您並不需要經年累月的老到經驗。市面上有許多能方便您攜帶食用的健康食品:讓高品質且含有均衡營養的 USANA 暢活營養餐成為您方便快速的健康選擇。在手搖杯中加入冷水以及三匙或一包營養餐,快速搖勻後即可享用濃郁順口的代餐奶昔,為您的一天增添動力和能量,並幫助您維持與體重相關的健康目標。

用暢活營養餐取代您的一餐能拉近您與健康生活目標的距離。這款營養均衡又美味的代餐奶昔擁有以下誘人特點:

  • 二十克的蛋白質能為您的一天補充能量
  • 八克以上的纖維能全力支持健康的消化功能並減少飢餓感
  • 最低十克的糖分能幫助您維持您的飲食目標
  • 每份產品含有九克脂肪,給您均衡的巨量營養素配方

富有充分營養成分的暢活營養餐永遠是正確的選擇。暢活營養餐能在我們面對忙碌的一天時,給我們度過一天所需的能量。透過兩個美味的口味選擇,您也能擁有味蕾的滿足並樂享飽足感。有了營養餐代餐的方便和營養,您能將時間專注於面對每天的挑戰上!

暢活營養餐的乳清蛋白素能增加結實肌肉

所有代餐都以蛋白質作為基礎。這個巨量營養素是增長和維持健康肌肉的必要成分。暢活營養素的乳清蛋白能在您面對生活和運動時支持您的肌肉生成。這款營養餐中的蛋白質能幫助肌肉的增長,您將能漸漸看到您在健身房和家中鍛鍊的成果。

富含蛋白質的食物也能給予我們飽足感。如果您在享用含有均衡營養的一餐後能感到滿足,這將降低您再用餐後尋找甜點的慾望。高蛋白餐食給予我們所需的營養和能量,進而幫助我們對抗攝取額外卡路里的慾望。

給肌肉像暢活營養素中的高品質乳清蛋白質配方。乳清是由牛乳為主要成分且可靠的蛋白質選擇,使全球代餐奶昔的標準成分。

因為乳清的蛋白質重量比例非常高,因此暢活營養餐所含的高品質蛋白質非常划算。這代表暢活營養餐中的每一克乳清,約百分之八十是純淨的蛋白質。

乳清因此成為減醣和減脂並持續維持高蛋白攝取量的完美選擇,而一份暢活營養餐就能給您這些益處。每份暢活營養中所含的 20 克蛋白質能為我們補充能量,並提供均衡的碳水化合物及脂肪。

維持健康體重且便於消化的完美纖維來源

暢活營養餐中的纖維能為您的體重管理之路、鍛鍊計畫和健康的生活方式增添動力。這款奶昔富含有益身體健康的纖維素。每份營養餐中的八克碳水化合物配方能支持體重管理、健康的消化功能並在用餐後幫助我們維持更持久的飽足感。

膳食纖維也是幫助我們達到並維持體重目標的好幫手。那是因為纖維能延長我們所攝取的食物停留在消化道中的時間,我們不但能維持更長久的飽足感,而我們的身體也能花更長的時間吸收飲食中的能量。這種能量保留的功能就是為什麼纖維對健康飲食來說如此的重要。

因為我們的消化系統無法分解纖維素,人體則利用纖維來為腸道中的菌群輸送養分,這也是為什麼纖維可以支持腸道健康的原因。如菊糖和甘蔗纖維的益菌生纖維能滋養幫助人體分解飲食的菌群。透過促進這些重要腸道菌群的健康,我們就能更順利的消化腸胃中的食物。

膳食纖維也可以在腸胃中成為黏液,在腸道中不斷收集廢物,幫助我們維持腸道中的正常規律。

透過每份暢活營養餐中的大量纖維,這款營養餐能為我們提供持久的能量,是我們面對每天挑戰的最佳夥伴。在我們享用下一餐前,我們知道我們所食用的食物能可靠地為我們補充動力和能量,我們能因此安心的處理生活中的大小事。

暢活營養餐中十克以下的糖分,幫您持續維持良好的飲食目標

當您選擇方便快速的一餐不代表您必須犧牲食物的品質或在飲食中添加過多的糖分。糖分確實讓食物更加美味,不過,我們仍可尋獲像暢活營養餐這種好吃又低糖的選擇來維持喔們的飲食目標。

過度食用含有糖分的食物能阻礙您達成您的體重管理目標。添加糖能給我們暫時性的能量,不過,添加糖的能量很快就會失效,而我們則會再能量失效後感到疲憊。食用含糖食物也會造成食量控制和調節的困難。高糖食物讓我們迅速達到卡路里攝取量,卻無法給我們身體在獲得下一餐前所需的能量。

因為每份暢活營養餐只有十克或十克以下的糖分,我們能避免高糖分暫時性的能量和能量失效後的疲倦。暢活營養餐也是不會大幅影響血糖的低升糖食品,為我們提供能安心仰賴的穩定能量。

不管您是甜食的愛好者還是喜歡帶有鹹味的美食,暢活營養餐中的香草和巧克力淡淡甜味能為所有人帶來心滿意足的美味。

這些都是您將這些這款代餐奶昔加入您健康飲食計畫中的完美原因。每份營養餐中的較少糖分,您絕對能用這款高品質的代餐奶昔擊敗您對甜食的慾望!

用均衡的巨量營養素和添加微量營養素支持飲食目標

在現今的飲食中,計算巨量營養素的數值是股熱門風潮——這是有原因的。計算每天所攝取的巨量營養克數是判斷飲食品質的最佳方法。

我們應該將每餐的目標設定在攝取均衡的碳水化合複合物、健康脂肪和精益蛋白質——而我們追求方便的代餐奶昔也不例外。這就是為什麼暢活營養素是取代您一天三餐中之一餐的最佳選擇。

暢活營養餐含有每種巨量營養素的有益配方。營養餐中的高蛋白、由葵花油所提供的健康脂肪,配上由亞麻籽所供應的碳水化合物都是組成完整餐食的關鍵成分。營養餐還加上了水果粉、甘蔗和亞麻籽所含有的纖維素,讓我們能在享用美味奶昔之餘還能攝取幫助消化的養分。

像暢活營養餐這種含有完整營養的奶昔能在我們食用下一餐前為我們提供有效的能量和動力。面對忙碌的工作和生活,我們有什麼可能為了飲食的方便而犧牲了健康的選擇。有了暢活營養餐,我們再也不用害怕!只要輕鬆加入冷水,我們就能迅速享用能供給持久能量並輔助體重管理的營養食品!

暢活營養餐配方還有另一項好處,那就是配方中所添加的微量營養素。像鎂、鈣、生物素和維生素 B12 等維生素和礦物質能為奶昔加入更多好處和營養,強力輔持我們的身體健康。

幫助我們完成各種應做事項的骨骼和肌肉健康由鎂和鈣來細心維持;而維生素 B12 能支持身體能量水平,並在我們用心思考和解決問題時維持腦力清晰度。生物素則能維持毛髮、指甲和肌膚的理想健康,讓您能每天充滿美麗自信。

有了這麼多的優點,我們能清楚的知道暢活營養餐就是代餐奶昔的完美首選。我們不但能在每份暢活營養餐中迅速獲得高品質的均衡營養,我們還能取得關鍵維生素和礦物質的種種益處。讓我們能輕鬆獲得必要的巨量和微量營養素,並輕鬆完成膳食目標!

滿足味蕾的兩種口味

不管您怎麼選擇,暢活營養餐的兩種口味都能給您絕對驚艷。口味濃郁的巧克力和口感滑順的香草能給味覺最奢華的享受,讓最挑食的朋友也愛不釋手。

巧克力和香草一直都是營養餐的指標性口味。經過大家的試驗和評價,我們都知道這兩種口味能完美取代早餐、午餐或晚餐。而暢活營養餐不但能給您這兩種口感的味覺饗宴,它的含糖量還比一般營養餐少了許多。有了暢活營養餐,您再也不用為了達成健康飲食的目標而犧牲美味可口的飲食選擇!

快速又簡單的健康飲食

我們都擁有活躍又忙碌的生活。在外奔波時,我們都需要快速、方便又營養的餐食。富含均衡巨量營養素和美味口感的代餐奶昔是我們連想都不用想的不二之選。暢活營養餐絕對能符合我們的要求,這款營養餐所含有的高品質成分除了能滿足口腹之慾之外,它還能讓我們專心遵守健康飲食和體重管理的各種原則。

用營養又方便的暢活營養餐輕鬆面對忙碌的每一天。

主要成分

  • 乳清蛋白
  • 亞麻籽
  • 有機龍舌蘭菊糖
  • 甘蔗纖維
  • USANA 益菌生纖維配方
  • 蘋果、藍莓和覆盆莓粉

查看完整成份表

食用方法

將三(3)匙產品加入 10 至 12 盎司的冷水,搖勻後即刻享用。

適用客群

需要快速方便、能隨身攜帶且富含營養的餐點之成人。


*這些內容未經美國食品暨藥物管理局的審閱。本產品不用於診斷、治療、醫治或預防任何疾病。

找不到您要的嗎?請再搜尋一次,或提交您的問題 這裡

Make Your Meal Count with USANA Nutrimeal Active

You don’t need to be a seasoned meal planner to master nutritious eating on-the-go. There are lots of options for healthy foods you can eat when you’re on the move. Make a quick-and-quality food choice with the balanced nutrition of USANA Nutrimeal Active. Add 3 scoops or 1 pouch and water to your shaker bottle, shake and enjoy a rich and creamy meal-replacement shake to power your day—while still staying on track to meet your weight-related goals.

Replacing one meal with Nutrimeal Active can help you climb closer to reaching your healthy lifestyle goals. This deliciously balanced meal replacement shake has a lot going for it, like:

  • 20 grams of protein for fueling you throughout the day
  • Eight or more grams of fiber to support healthy digestion and keep you feeling full
  • As few as 10 grams of sugar to help you stay on track with your dietary goals
  • Nine grams of fat for a balanced blend of macronutrients in each serving

You can’t go wrong when you choose Nutrimeal Active. It’s full of nutritious ingredients your body can use to push you through a busy day. And with two delicious flavor offerings to pick from, you can have options that leave you feeling full and satisfied. So you can spend your time tackling the day’s challenges with the support of an easy and nutritious meal.

Nutrimeal Active has Whey Protein to Help Build Lean Muscle

The foundation of any meal replacement shake is protein. This macronutrient is essential for building and maintaining healthy muscles. The whey protein in Nutrimeal Active supports your musculature as you go about your day—and as you exercise. Proteins in this shake help maintain growing muscles, so you can start to see the fruits of your labors at the gym or at home.

Protein-dense foods also support feelings of satiety. If you feel satisfied after eating a balanced meal, you’re less likely to go looking for sugary snacks. So a high-protein meal delivers the nutrition and energy you need and can help you avoid the temptation to munch on empty calories.

Feed your muscles with quality protein, like the whey in the Nutrimeal Active formulation. Whey is a reliable, dairy-based protein option—a staple in the world of meal replacement shakes.

The high-quality protein in Nutrimeal Active delivers a lot of bang for your buck. Whey has a high protein-to-weight ratio. That means for every gram of whey included in Nutrimeal Active, about 80 percent is pure protein.

This makes whey a great option when you want to cut down on carbs and fat while still keeping protein high. A serving of Nutrimeal Active does just that. For each of the 20 grams of protein in a Nutrimeal Active shake, you can fuel your body with a balanced blend of carbs and fats.

A Hearty Source of Fiber to Support Healthy Weight and Ease Digestion

Your weight-management journey, exercise regimen, and healthy lifestyle can be fueled by the fiber in Nutrimeal Active. The shake is a good source of fiber, and that’s great for your health. The eight grams of this important complex carbohydrate in each serving of Nutrimeal Active support weight management, healthy digestion, and help you feel full for longer after you eat.

Dietary fiber is great for helping you reach and maintain your weight goals. That’s because fiber prolongs the amount of time the food you eat stays in your digestive tract. So you feel fuller for longer and your body can extract energy from your food for longer, too. This kind of sustained energy is why fiber is so important in any healthy diet.

Fiber can also support a healthy gut because it isn’t broken down by your digestive system. Instead, it delivers aid to the microbiota that live in your intestines. Prebiotic fibers like inulin and sugarcane fiber feed the bacteria that help break down the food you eat. By optimizing the health of these all-important gut bacteria, you can digest your food smoothly.

Dietary fiber also takes on a gel-like consistency in the gut. It helps bulk up the waste that passes through your intestines, allowing you to maintain regularity.

With lots of fiber in each serving, Nutrimeal Active provides lasting energy so you can meet the challenges of your day head on. You’ll be empowered knowing the food you ate earlier will fuel you until your next meal.

Stay on Track with 10 Grams of Sugar or Less in Nutrimeal Active

When you’re choosing a shake for a quick-and-easy meal, you don’t need to sacrifice quality ingredients or pour excess sugar onto your day. Sure, sugar makes food taste great. But you can still find delicious, low-sugar options to help keep your diet on track—like Nutrimeal Active.

Over-indulgence in sugary foods can block you from reaching your weight-management goals. Added sugar can perk you up with a sudden jolt of energy that is quickly depleted so you’re left feeling fatigued. Portion control and moderation are also harder to maintain with sugary foods. Sugar-rich foods also max out your calorie needs quickly without providing the sustained energy you need to make it to your next meal.

Since Nutrimeal Active has only 10 grams of sugar or fewer in a serving, you can avoid the rush and eventual crash of a high-sugar meal. And Nutrimeal Active is a low-glycemic food. That means that it doesn’t dramatically affect blood-sugar. So you can have steady energy you can depend on.

The light sweetness of Nutrimeal Active is enhanced by both chocolate and vanilla flavors. Sweet tooths and savory lovers alike will find this shake a perfect mix of sweet and satisfying.

That’s why this meal-replacement shake fits perfectly into your healthy-eating plan. With less sugar per serving, you know you can conquer sweet temptation with this high-quality meal-replacement shake.

Support Dietary Goals with a Balanced Macronutrient Count and Added Micronutrients

Counting macronutrients is all the rage with today’s diets—and for good reason. Tracking the total grams of each macronutrient you eat each day is a great way to assess the quality of your diet.

You should aim for a balance of complex carbs, healthy fats, and lean proteins with each of your meals. And your meal-replacement shake—for when you eat on-the-go—is no exception to this rule. That’s why Nutrimeal Active is the perfect choice to replace one of your three square meals a day.

Nutrimeal Active has a beneficial blend of each macronutrient class. It’s high protein, with healthy fats from sunflower oil and flaxseed and carbohydrates to support a wholesome meal. And with the fiber from fruit powders, sugarcane, and flaxseed, you can enjoy the taste of your meal and feel good as you digest.

A well-rounded shake like Nutrimeal Active provides energy to power you through to your next meal. When you’re hard at work you may turn to convenience over quality with your food choices. You don’t have to fret when you reach for Nutrimeal Active. Mixed with water, you are on your way to a quick and nutritious meal that supports sustained energy and weight management.

An added bonus of the Nutrimeal Active formula is the micronutrients included. Vitamins and minerals like magnesium, calcium, biotin, and vitamin B12 further support a nutrient-dense meal and your healthy body.

Magnesium and calcium help maintain bone and muscle health, the body systems that allow you to complete your daily tasks. Vitamin B12 helps support healthy energy levels and the mental clarity you rely on to think critically and problem solve. And biotin optimizes the health of your hair, nails, and skin, so you can go about your day looking and feeling confident.

With so much going for it, you can see why Nutrimeal Active is the perfect choice to replace one of your daily meals. You can receive fast, high-quality, balanced nutrition with the added benefits of key vitamins and minerals in each serving of Nutrimeal Active. So you can stay on track to achieve your dietary goals and fill up on essential macro- and micronutrients.

Two Flavor Varieties to Satisfy Every Palate

You can’t go wrong with either of the delicious flavors of Nutrimeal Active. Rich chocolate and creamy vanilla offer the best of both worlds, and a choice for even the pickiest of eaters.

Chocolate and vanilla have long been staples in the Nutrimeal family of flavors. Tried and true, these flavor varieties make a delicious substitute for a quick breakfast, lunch, or dinner. And with the Active Nutrition formulation, Nutrimeal Active offers the same tasty flavors with only a fraction of the sugar in the standard Nutrimeal formula. That way you can stay on track with your nutritious eating goals, without compromising flavor and taste.

Healthy Eating Made Quick and Simple

You lead a busy, active lifestyle. You also need a fast and nutritious go-to meal when you’re out-and-about. A meal-replacement shake with balanced macronutrients and delicious flavor is a fool-proof option. Nutrimeal Active fits the bill. It’s full of high-quality ingredients that will fill you up and won’t detract from your healthy eating and weight-management efforts.

Bust through another busy day with a quick and nutritious meal with Nutrimeal Active.

Key Ingredients

  • Whey protein
  • Flaxseed
  • Organic Agave Inulin
  • Sugarcane Fiber
  • USANA’s Prebiotic Fiber Blend
  • Apple, Blueberry, and Raspberry Powders

See full list of ingredients

Usage

Add three (3) scoops to 10-12 ounces of cold water, shake, and enjoy

Ideal For

Adults who need a quick, nutritious meal on-the-go.


*这些内容未经美国食品暨药物管理局的审阅。本产品不用于诊断、治疗、医治或预防任何疾病。

Can’t find what you are looking for? Please try your search again or submit a question here