婦康寧

婦康寧

USANA的婦康寧補充品含有聖潔莓粉末和黑升麻等草藥,可以協助女性過渡到更年期。*

婦康寧的益處

過去幾年中,在更年期的前、中、後以自然方式來維持健康方興未艾。對許多女性來說,規律的運動、適當的飲食,加上服用含維生素E、維生素B5和鈣質等營養補充品、以及類雌激素化合物的植物製劑(如-婦康寧中所含的成份),都可能有助於改善其過渡到更年期和隨後幾年期間的生活品質。*

一些權威人士提出理論,指出亞洲飲食中含有大量的大豆異黃酮,這使得亞洲女性較西方女性更容易度過更年期。大豆異黃酮是一種來自植物的生物活性化合物,其來源例如穀物、豆類、水果和蔬菜。它能結合與人類的雌激素相同的雌激素受體位點,其表現也類似於人類的雌激素。

婦康寧的科學根據

聖潔莓是一種原產於地中海歐洲和中亞的灌木,幾個世紀以來,一直被用來幫助維護女性的健康,特別是用在緩解更年期前後的症狀。在過去的50年,科學研究結果支持使用聖潔莓可支持女性健康的論點;並發現聖潔莓能有效緩解更年期症狀,它是一種環烯醚萜、類黃酮和糖苷的混合物。*

黑升麻是一種原產於北美洲東部的植物,也是多年來一直被使用於維護女性的健康和緩解更年期症狀,特別是常見於美洲原住民的傳統醫學。當歸是一種中國的乾燥植物根,在亞洲也被廣泛用於維護女性健康。*

更年期後,當雌激素和黃體固酮濃度下降時,類似婦康寧中所含的大豆異黃酮有助於支持心血管和骨骼健康。*

Usana的特色

純天然的婦康寧是一種廣效植物配方,含有來自不同來源的植物雌激素,其中保證包括含14毫克的大豆異黃酮,以幫助維持女性的健康。婦康寧還含有一種可以提升大豆異黃酮的活性的獨特草藥組合:黑升麻、當歸、甘草根萃取物和聖潔莓粉。結合異黃酮,這些草藥有助於支持心血管健康,同時幫助緩解更年期前後的更年期症狀。*

主要成份

  • 大豆異黃酮
  • 黑升麻萃取物
  • 聖潔莓粉末
  • 甘草萃取物
  • 當歸萃取物

查看完整成份表

使用法

成年女性每天平均分次服用三(3)錠。

您可能也有興趣閱讀

營養護膚:美麗肌膚從飲食開始

飲食習慣影響皮膚健康!來探索應該如何改善您的營養護膚?

現在閱讀

大腦的食物—大腦健康所需要的營養素

用正確的飲食來滋養大腦,有助於維持認知功能和大腦健康。來看看有助於大腦健康的一些營養素。

現在閱讀

diet

您吃了什麼大有關係

至少12年的改善飲食品質,與心臟健康有關,並進一步突顯了保持健康飲食模式的重要性。

現在閱讀

*這些內容未經美國食品暨藥物管理局的審閱。本產品不用於診斷、治療、醫治或預防任何疾病。

找不到您要的嗎?請再搜尋一次,或提交您的問題 這裡

PhytoEstrin

USANA® PhytoEstrin™

USANA’s PhytoEstrin supplement contains herbs such as chasteberry powder and black cohosh, which can help support the transition into menopause.*

The Benefits of PhytoEstrin

Natural approaches to maintaining health before, during, and after menopause have become popular over the last few years. For many women, regular exercise, a proper diet, nutritional supplementation with vitamin E, vitamin B5, and calcium, and botanical preparations of estrogen-like compounds—such as those found in PhytoEstrin—may help improve the quality of life during the transition to menopause and the years following.*

Some authorities theorize that high levels of soy isoflavones in Asian diets contribute to Asian women transitioning through menopause more easily than those women living in Western cultures. Soy isoflavones are biologically active chemical compounds from plants such as grains, legumes, fruits, and vegetables that bind to the same estrogen receptor sites and behave similarly to human estrogen.

The Science of PhytoEstrin

For centuries, chasteberry, a shrub native to Mediterranean Europe and Central Asia, has been used to help support women’s health, particularly symptoms of peri- and post-menopause. And over the last 50 years, scientific studies have supported the use of chasteberry in supporting women’s health. Chasteberry has been found effective in easing menopausal symptoms, and is a mixture of iridoids, flavonoids, and glycosides.*

Black cohosh, a plant native to eastern North America, has also been in use for many years, particularly in Native American traditional medicine, to support women’s health and ease menopausal symptoms. Dong quai, a dried root found in China, has been used extensively in Asia for supporting women’s health as well.*

After menopause, when levels of estrogen and progesterone drop, soy isoflavones like those found in PhytoEstrin may help support cardiovascular and bone health.*

The USANA Difference

All-natural PhytoEstrin is a broad-spectrum, botanical formulation containing phytoestrogens from ve different sources, including a guaranteed 14 mg of soy isoflavones to help maintain women’s health. PhytoEstrin also contains a unique combination of herbs that complement the activity of the soy isoflavones: black cohosh, dong quai, licorice-root extract, and chasteberry powder. Together with isoflavones, these herbs help support cardiovascular health while providing support through menopausal symptoms during the peri- and post-menopausal years.*

Key Ingredients

  • Soy Isoflavones
  • Black Cohosh Extract
  • Chasteberry Powder
  • Licorice Extract
  • Dong Quai Extract

See full list of ingredients

Usage

Adult women take three (3) tablets daily, spaced evenly throughout the day.

You Might Also Enjoy

Nutritional Skincare: Beautiful Skin Starts with Your Diet

How you eat impacts the health of your skin. Discover what you can do to improve your nutritional skincare.

Read More

Food for Thought – Nutrients for Brain Health

Feeding your brain the right diet helps maintain cognitive function and brain health. See a list of nutrients for brain health.

Read More

diet

What You Put in Your Mouth Matters

Improving diet quality over at least 12 years is associated with heart health, and further highlights the importance of maintaining healthy eating patterns.

Read More

*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food & Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Can’t find what you are looking for? Please try your search again or submit a question here