USANA®维生素K2

USANA®维生素K2对健壮的骨骼和心脏具有强大的保护力*

USANA®维生素K2

有了长效维生素K2的帮助,能确保人体正确运用钙来保持骨骼和心血管健强运作。*

您每天都积极致力于保持健康。您尽量吃健康的饮食、运动、获得充足睡眠,并且服用综合维生素,甚至还有ω-3或钙片,但您还是不确定自己有没有遗漏什么?很可能有。维生素K2是一种必需营养素,对人体健康很重要,却很少被人注意到。那么您不妨在日常饮食中加入USANA®维生素K2来补充这种营养素。*

最近的研究显示,维生素K2对您目前的生活和将来能健康地变老都是极为重要的。如果您正在服用钙质补充品,则将它添加到您的日常营养补充中尤其重要;它可以帮助人体正确运用这种矿物质,让您充分利用所摄取的钙质。* 每日服用一片USANA维生素K2,可以获得等同双倍剂量的效果:

  • 确使钙质在骨骼中沈积,以发展和维持强壮的骨骼与牙齿*
  • 阻止钙质被软组织吸收,以维持健康的心血管功能*

USANA补充品提供有效剂量的最高质量维生素K2,确保能被充分吸收与充分发挥作用。请服用USANA维生素K2,让您体内的钙质发挥适当的作用,使您的健康与人生都朝着正确的方向发展。*

点击此处购物

维生素K2的健康功效钙的完美搭档

 

从认识钙营养素开始探索维生素K的重要性。

数十年来,专家都建议应服用钙质补充品来维持骨骼健康,但最近这种传统智慧已经开始转变,因为钙的角色只是其中的一部分而已。

营养科学显示,均衡摄取钙质与其它重要营养素才是关键;您还需要镁和维生素D,而维生素K则是搭配钙质最重要的营养素之一,它能帮助保持身体强壮与健康。*

维生素K有两种类形(均包含在细胞基本营养素中作为营养基础):

  • 维生素K1(叶绿醌)能支持正常的凝血机制。* 绿色叶菜中含有较高浓度的维生素K1。
  • 维生素K2(甲基萘醌)存在于许多身体组织内,能支持骨骼与心血管的健康(其对于其它方面健康的作用仍在持续研究中)。* 它存在于一些动物性产品和纳豆等发酵食品中,纳豆是一种日本的传统食品,由大豆发酵而制成。

两种维生素K之间的差异很重要。人体会在肝脏里使用大部分维生素K1来支持凝血机制,这是救命的关键;只有极少部份留下来转换为另一种形式。维生素K2可帮助人体正确使用钙质,来支持促进身体长期健康机能的需要。*

人体结肠中的细菌会产生少量的某些形式之维生素K2,或者它也会从组织中的K1转换而来,但是您体内自然产生的K2含量可能很低。

一般的西方饮食所含之维生素K2并不足够。植物(菠菜、芜菁叶等)膳食来源的维生素K2,其生物可用度较差。USANA提供维生素K2作为补充,每天可为您提供180微克(mcg)的剂量,以确保这种营养素在人体循环中随时够用。*

维生素K的每日建议摄取量,女性为90微克,男性为120微克。然而对于某些人来说,这可能不足以达到他们所需要的最佳份量。人体会回收维生素K,但其存量很少。因此,如果您的饮食无法补足所需,它可能会迅速耗尽。维生素K的缺乏也会随着年龄的增长而趋于益形严重。*

点击此处购物

是什么让USANA的维生素K2成为高质量的产品?

 

当您服用USANA的维生素K2时,您可确信您所获得的是最佳形式的维生素K,我们保证您可摄取到标签上所标示的剂量。

维生素K2有好几种,通常都用MK加上一个数字来表示其分子结构。只有Menaquinone-4(MK-4)和MK-7两种能以补充品的方式摄取,且它们的功能也是经过最充分研究的。

USANA选择MK-7形式的维生素K2,因为它的可塑性和寿命较佳。如果需要,MK-7可以在人体内被转换为MK-4。与MK-4相比,MK-7在人体内的活性能维持更长时间。所以,您只需要每日服用一次,就能维持理想的浓度。*

许多维生素K2的原料在混合制成产品时会不太稳定;不幸的是,这会导致这些产品迅速失效。因此一些标示含有维生素K的补充品,可能在您服用时其实际含量已经少于标示。

USANA维生素K2使用优质MK-7,加上双重外层包覆处理;此成份配方比未涂层形式能更完整地保留效能。

您也可以随餐服用维生素K2,以达到最佳吸收效果。因为它是一种脂溶性维生素,与某些膳食脂肪一起食用时效果最佳。*

点击此处购物

维生素K2是帮助钙质附着在新骨骼上的胶水

 

如果您想重塑自己,您可能会专注在改变发型或投入新的职涯。但对体内而言,您的身体总是在更新,它日复一日不断地自我更新。

为您提供稳定性的骨骼虽然看起来似乎是固定不动的,但它们其實会不断地分解与重建,这是人体正常机制的一部分。当人体在需要从骨骼抽取钙质或其它营养素时,您的旧骨骼会被分解(这种天然过程称为再吸收)。同时,从饮食中摄取的微量营养素就会来补充这些失去的物质。*

为了帮助身体重建坚固而强壮的骨骼,人体需要让所有完成重塑过程所需的营养素维持正确均衡。因此,您必须定期服用这些营养素,以稳定供应身体的需要。*

您需要大量的钙、镁、维生素D和维生素K。定期服用USANA维生素K2补充品,有助于充分提供这种必要营养素,确保钙质在体内能被适当运用,以形成并维护强壮而坚韧的骨骼。*

以下是它的作用原理。

有许多用来支持骨骼重建的蛋白质需要维生素K2的辅助,其中一种主要的蛋白质是骨钙素,它能为骨骼建立基质,或称组织结构。

最初,骨钙素是由维生素D3所释出的,但它需要维生素K2来活化。(这就是为什么在补充维生素D时也必须摄取足够的膳食维生素K2。)这个活化过程非常重要,因为它会使钙质「附着」并融入骨骼中。*

这并非维生素K2对骨骼的唯一益处,它还有助于开启或关闭一些调节骨骼重建的基因。这个动作有助于保持再吸收机制的平衡;因此,理想情况下,您的身体所分解并吸收的骨骼不会多于再生的。*

不论任何年龄,保持这种平衡都很重要,如此方能保有健康的骨质密度。但随着年龄增长,这对女性变成一个大问题。停经后,由于贺尔蒙浓度的变化,使女性的骨质密度常更容易降低。维生素K2可能有助抵消部份(而非全部)随时间而流失的骨质。*

有一项为期三年的研究,查验每天摄取180微克MK-7形式维生素K2对健康停经妇女的影响。结果显示,服用补充品能显著改善体内维生素K的状态,并且更能维持脊椎和颈部的骨质密度(髋部未见变化),还能保有良好的骨骼强度。*

另一方面,有另一项研究发现,70岁以上的妇女,若体内有大量未经维生素K2活化的骨钙素(称为羧化不全骨钙素),则较难维持健康的骨质密度。这显示了维生素K2在您年龄增大过程中维持骨骼的稳定性是很重要的。*

要一辈子都能保持活跃,就必须加强骨骼的强度。如果您体内没有足够的维生素K2,钙质就无法沈积到骨骼中,以有效保持良好的骨质密度。因此,补充维生素K2有助于维持强健的骨骼,这是健康生活所需要的。*

维生素K2也对口腔健康有益,能让您保持微笑。USANA维生素K2可以通过维持适当的骨质平衡,保护您下颚和牙齿的健康。*

若您正在服用钙片和其它重要的骨骼矿物质,那么添加维生素K2能为您的骨骼重建带来更大的效用,这使得维生素K2成为USANA活力钙镁D片和/或维生素D的绝佳伴侣。*

点击此处购物

维生素K2将钙质保留在骨骼中以保护心血管健康

 

如上所述,人体内有充足的维生素K2,才能在需要的地方将钙质融入骨骼。如果钙质最终没有进入骨骼,它还是必须去到其它地方。因此钙质最后就会进入软组织中,使其变得坚硬。*

USANA维生素K2藉由支持人体在正确时间将钙质导向正确地方的天然机制,帮助保持柔韧的动脉和正常的心血管机能。*

MK-7形维生素K2籍由活化另一种称为基质Gla的蛋白质,来支持血管健康。这种蛋白质存在于软组织中,包括心脏、血管壁和软骨。它能与钙结合,以防止其融入您的软组织。*

因此USANA维生素K2不仅对骨骼健康很重要,它还能支持人体保持心脏和血管的健康与柔韧的天然能力,从而提供维持健康心血管功能的重要帮助。*

如果维持良好的血液循环是您健康生活的核心,那就应该将USANA维生素K2加入您的日常营养补充方案。它能与葡萄籽精华C100完美搭配,帮助保持您的血液流动顺畅。*

点击此处购物

主要成份

维生素K2(MK-7)

查看完整的成份表

使用法

每日一(1)片,随餐服用效果最佳。

适用于

  • 健康的成年人
  • 停经妇女
  • 正在服用钙片或维生素D补充品的成人

关于维生素K2的常见问题

正在服用血液稀释药物的人可以服用含有维生素K的补充品吗?

目前正在服用血液稀释药物的人,应先与医生讨论含维生素K的补充品(包括细胞基本营养素、健康套装、维生素D和维生素K2)之适用性。

为什么活力钙镁D片不含维生素K2?

维生素K2是一种敏感的成份,当与其它营养素一起混合入配方中时,会迅速降解并失去效力。虽然USANA使用的是最稳定形的维生素K2之一,,目前我们决定将其作为单独产品,这是为了您能尽可能得到最高质量产品,您可以相信其锭片中的含量与标签上的标示是一致的。

而将维生素K2做成单独产品,也能使正在服用血液稀释药物者(因而必须审慎监控维生素K摄取量)仍可放心服用活力钙镁D片。

维生素K1和维生素K2有什么区别?

维生素K1和维生素K2的来源不同,在人体中的功能也不同。维生素K1存在于绿叶蔬菜中,它在体内的主要功能是作为正常血液凝固所必需的辅酶。维生素K2存在于某些肉类、乳制品、蛋类,和纳豆等发酵食品中,有少量的维生素K2是由肠道微生物产生的,它在体内的主要功能与维护心血管和骨骼的健康有关。*

维生素K2在体内有什么作用?

维生素K2的主要功能是辅助身体引导钙质沈积的天然过程。简单地说,它能将钙质导入骨骼和牙齿,帮助维护健康的血管和强壮的骨骼。*

我需要透过补充品来摄取维生素K2吗?

最近的研究显示,许多人从饮食中所摄取的维生素K2并不足以达到最佳浓度。透过补充品来摄取是较方便的方式,能使人体有较高的摄取量,以获得完整的营养支持。

USANA维生素K2的建议剂量是多少?

每片USANA维生素K2含有180微克。成人的建议剂量是每天一片。

如果我正在服用药物,那么还可以服用USANA维生素K2吗?

您应该咨询您的医生或药剂师,以确认膳食补充品和药物是否会有交互作用。如果您正在服用抗凝血药物,更须特别留意。

怀孕期间可以服用USANA维生素K2吗?

怀孕期间若要使用任何膳食补充品,都应先咨询您的医生。

USANA维生素K2中含有哪一类型的维生素K2?

USANA维生素K2是用高效力的MK-7制成的。MK-7能充分被人体吸收,且比另一种型式的MK-4能更长久地保持活性。不过,如果有需要,它在人体内也会转换为MK-4。*

其它USANA产品里是否含有维生素K2?

USANA抗氧化维生素中含有少量维生素K2及维生素K1,使您可以获取广泛的营养。在USANA维生素D之中也含有维生素K2。如果您需要有益于骨骼和心血管健康的额外营养素,或者您正在服用USANA活力钙镁D片,那么您可能需要将维生素K2列入日常营养补充方案中。维生素K没有服用上限,产品的设计本来就可以和其它产品一起服用。

有哪些产品可与维生素K2配合使用?

答:有许多USANA产品能与维生素K2补充品充分配合使用,以支持全身健康,同时有助于维护骨骼和心血管系统:*

  • USANA细胞基本营养素™为您的全身健康提供全方位的营养基础*
  • 活力钙镁D片™提供骨骼健康所需的其它营养素*
  • 健骼宁®帮助维持骨骼和关节机能*
  • 葡萄籽精华®C100有助于维护心血管健康*
  • 心脏宝®30有助于维持强健的心脏*

或许您也有兴趣阅读

骨骼健康:认识骨骼的剖析

透过骨骼的剖析,让骨骼的意义不仅限于身体的框架而已。一起来认识您的骨骼系统并学习骨骼保健。

阅读更多

红血球高速公路:走访心血管系统

深入了解心血管系统的结构、功能,以及如何促进心血管健康。

阅读更多

了解营养素

巨量营养素和微量营养素之间有很大的差异。来了解如何区分营养素以便设计您的饮食。

阅读更多

*这些内容未经美国食品暨药物管理局的审阅。本产品不用于诊断、治疗、医治、或预防任何疾病。

找不到您要的吗?请再搜寻一次,或在这里提交您的 问题

USANA® Vitamin K2

USANA® Vitamin K2 is Powerful Protection for Strong Bones and a Healthy Heart*

USANA® Vitamin K2

Keep your bones and cardiovascular function strong by making sure calcium goes where it belongs with the help of long-acting vitamin K2.*

You’re actively focused on staying healthy every day. You try to eat right, exercise, and get plenty of sleep. You take your multivitamins and maybe omega-3s or calcium. But do you wonder if you’re missing something? You might be. Vitamin K2 is an essential nutrient with important benefits for your well-being, but it doesn’t get much attention. You can add this missing nutrient to your daily diet with USANA® Vitamin K2.*

Recent research has shown vitamin K2 is critical for helping you live well today and age healthfully into the future. It’s especially important to add to your supplement routine if you take a calcium supplement. It helps your body use the mineral properly, so you can get the most out of your calcium intake.* Take one tablet of USANA Vitamin K2 a day for a double dose of benefits:

  • Helps build and maintain strong bones and teeth by ensuring calcium is deposited in bones*
  • Maintains healthy cardiovascular function by stopping calcium from being absorbed into soft tissues*

USANA’s supplement delivers an effective amount of the highest quality form of vitamin K2 to ensure maximum absorption and activity in your body. Add USANA Vitamin K2 to keep your body’s calcium moving in the right direction so you can keep your health—and your life—moving in the right direction, too.*

SHOP HERE

The Health Benefits of Vitamin K2: A Perfect Partner for Calcium

smiling woman in convertible

Exploring the importance of vitamin K begins with another nutrient: calcium.

For decades, the expert advice was that you should consume calcium supplements to maintain your bone health. But recently that conventional wisdom has begun to shift, because calcium is only part of the story.

Nutritional science shows that balancing your calcium intake with other important nutrients is the key. You also need magnesium and vitamin D. And vitamin K is one of calcium’s most important nutrient partners to help keep your body strong and healthy.*

There are two types of vitamin K (both are provided for a solid nutritional foundation in the CellSentials):

  • Vitamin K1 (phylloquinone) supports the normal blood clotting process.* It’s found at higher concentrations in leafy green vegetables.
  • Vitamin K2 (menaquinone) is present in many body tissues and supports bone and cardiovascular health (research on its role in other aspects of health continues).* It’s found in some animal products, and in fermented foods like natto—a traditional Japanese food made from fermented soybeans.

The differences in the types of vitamin K are important. Your body will use most vitamin K1 in the liver to support the coagulation process, which is imperative to immediate survival. Very little is left over to convert to the other form. Vitamin K2 is what is needed to support functions that promote long-term health by helping your body use calcium properly.*

Small amounts of some forms of vitamin K2 can be produced by bacteria that reside in your colon. Or it can be converted from K1 in tissues. But the amount of K2 that’s naturally available in your body could be low.

The typical Western diet contains insufficient amounts of vitamin K2. And dietary sources from plants (spinach, turnip greens) have poor bioavailability. USANA offers Vitamin K2 as a supplement to give you a consistent 180 microgram (mcg) supply of this vital nutrient every day. This amount will help ensure you have enough circulating in your body when it’s needed.*

The recommended Daily Value of total vitamin K is 90 mcg for females and 120 mcg for males. However, that may not be enough to reach optimal levels of K2 for some people. Your body recycles vitamin K, but it stores very little. So, it can be depleted rapidly if it isn’t replaced by your diet. And deficiency of vitamin K also tends to increase with age.*

SHOP HERE

What Makes USANA’s Vitamin K2 a High-Quality Product?

When you take USANA’s Vitamin K2, you can be confident you’ll get the best form of vitamin K. And you’ll get the dose stated on the label—guaranteed.

Vitamin K2 comes in several varieties, identified with MK plus a number that indicates its molecular structure. Menaquinone-4 (MK-4) and MK-7 are the only two that are available in supplement form. And their functions are the most well-studied.

USANA chose the MK-7 form for Vitamin K2 because of its flexibility and longevity. MK-7 can convert to MK-4 in the body, if needed. And MK-7 stays active in the body longer than MK-4. So, you only need to take it once a day to maintain ideal levels.*

Many raw ingredient formulations of vitamin K2 are not very stable when blended into a finished product. Unfortunately, this causes those products to lose potency quickly. So, some supplements with vitamin K on the label may not actually contain much of the nutrient by the time you consume them.

USANA Vitamin K2 uses a premium-quality form of MK-7 that is double-coated. This ingredient formulation preserves its potency better than non-coated forms.

You can also help maximize absorption by taking Vitamin K2 with a meal. Because it’s a fat-soluble vitamin, it works best when consumed alongside some dietary fat.*

SHOP HERE

Vitamin K2 is the Glue that Helps Calcium Stick to New Bones

If you think about reinventing yourself, you probably focus on changing your hairstyle or embarking on a new career. But on the inside, your body is always getting a fresh start. It continually renews itself, day in and day out.

The bones that give you stability, which seem solid and fixed, are actively broken down and rebuilt constantly as part of your body’s normal processes. Your old bones are broken down as your body pulls calcium or other nutrients from them when needed (this natural process is called resorption). Meanwhile, the micronutrients from your diet come in to replenish what’s been lost.*

To support the body’s ability to rebuild solid, strong bones, your body need to maintain the right balance of all the nutrients needed to complete the remodeling process. So, regular intake of those nutrients is vital for a steady supply.*

You need plenty of calcium, magnesium, vitamin D, and vitamin K. Regular use of USANA’s Vitamin K2 supplement will help supply plenty of this essential nutrient to help ensure calcium goes where it’s needed to form and maintain strong, resilient bones.*

Here’s how it works.

A number of proteins that support proper bone remodeling are dependent on vitamin K2. One of the main proteins is osteocalcin, which helps establish a matrix, or organizing structure, for bone.

Initially, osteocalcin is released by vitamin D3. But it requires vitamin K2 to be activated. (This is why it’s also important to get enough dietary vitamin K2 if you supplement vitamin D.) The activation process is critical, because it makes the calcium “stick” to and be incorporated into the bone.*

That’s not the only way vitamin K2 offers bone-supporting benefits. It also helps turn some genes on or off that regulate bone remodeling. This action helps keep the resorption process balanced—so, ideally, your body won’t break down and absorb more bone than is replaced.*

Constantly maintaining that balance is important at any age to help preserve healthy bone density. But it becomes a bigger concern for women as they age. After menopause, women tend to lose more bone density as a result of the changes in hormone levels. Vitamin K2 may be able to help offset some (but not all) of that bone loss over time.*

A three-year study looked at the effects when healthy postmenopausal women consumed 180 mcg of the MK-7 form of vitamin K2 daily. Results showed that supplementation significantly improved vitamin K status and better maintained bone density in the spine and neck (changes weren’t seen in the hip). Healthy bone strength was also retained.*

On the other hand, another study found that women over 70 who had high levels of osteocalcin that hadn’t been activated by vitamin K2 (called undercarboxylated osteocalcin) were less likely to maintain healthy bone density. This illustrates the importance of vitamin K2 to maintaining your skeletal stability as you age.*

Building up your bone strength is important for staying active throughout your lifetime. If you don’t have enough vitamin K2 in your body, calcium won’t deposit into your bone as efficiently to retain healthy bone density. So, supplementing your vitamin K2 can help maintain strong bones, when used as part of a healthy lifestyle.*

Vitamin K2 may also benefit your oral health to help keep you smiling. By maintaining proper bone balance, USANA’s Vitamin K2 supports the health of your jaw and teeth.*

The bone-building benefits of Vitamin K2 are even greater when you also supplement calcium along with other important bone minerals. That makes Vitamin K2 an excellent companion to USANA MagneCal D and/or Vitamin D.*

SHOP HERE

Vitamin K2 Keeps Calcium Where It Belongs to Protect Cardiovascular Health

As mentioned above, adequate vitamin K2 in your body helps usher calcium into the bones, where it’s needed. If the calcium doesn’t end up in your bones, it still has to go somewhere. So, it could end up in soft tissues and make them more rigid.*

USANA Vitamin K2 helps maintain flexible arteries and normal cardiovascular function. It does this by supporting your body’s natural mechanism for directing calcium to the right place, at the right time.*

Vitamin K2 as MK-7 supports vascular health by activating another protein, called matrix Gla. This protein is found in soft tissues, including the heart, blood vessel walls, and cartilage. It binds to calcium to stop it from being incorporated into your soft tissues.*

This makes USANA Vitamin K2 important for more than bone health. It offers significant support for maintaining healthy cardiovascular function by supporting your body’s natural ability to keep your heart and blood vessels healthy and flexible.*

If maintaining good circulation is at the heart of your healthy lifestyle, USANA Vitamin K2 is a great addition to your supplement routine. And it pairs perfectly with Proflavanol C100 to help keep your blood flowing.*

SHOP HERE

Key Ingredients

Vitamin K2 (MK-7)

See full list of ingredients

Usage

Take one (1) tablet daily, preferably with food.

Ideal For

  • Healthy adults
  • Postmenopausal women
  • Adults taking calcium or vitamin D supplements

Frequently Asked Questions About Vitamin K2

Can someone on blood-thinning medications take supplements containing vitamin K?

Anyone currently taking blood-thinning medications should discuss the use of vitamin K-containing supplements (including the CellSentials, HealthPak, Vitamin D, and Vitamin K2) with their physician.

Why isn’t vitamin K2 included in MagneCal D?

Vitamin K2 is a sensitive ingredient that can degrade and lose potency quickly when included in formulas along with other nutrients. While USANA uses one of the most stable forms of vitamin K2 available, we’ve opted to offer it as a stand-alone product at this time. This is to ensure you get the highest quality product possible, with a dosage in the tablet that you can trust will match what is on the label.

Keeping Vitamin K2 as a separate product also allows people who are taking blood thinning medications—and therefore must carefully monitor vitamin K intake—to get the important benefits of MagneCal D without concern.

What is the difference between vitamin K1 and vitamin K2?

Vitamin K1 and vitamin K2 come from different sources and perform different actions in your body. Vitamin K1 is found in leafy green vegetables. Its primary function in the body is to act as a coenzyme that is necessary for healthy blood clotting. Vitamin K2 is found in certain types of meat, dairy, eggs, and fermented foods like natto. Vitamin K2 is also produced, to a lesser extent, by intestinal microbes. Its primary function within the body is related to supporting cardiovascular and bone health.*

What does vitamin K2 do in the body?

The primary function of vitamin K2 is to support the body’s natural process of directing calcium deposition. Simply stated, it helps maintain healthy blood vessels and a strong skeleton by directing calcium into bones and teeth.*

Do I need a supplement to provide vitamin K2?

Recent studies have shown that many people do not consume enough vitamin K2  in their diet to reach optimal levels. A supplement is a convenient way to achieve higher levels in the body to get full nutritional support.

What is the suggested dose for USANA Vitamin K2?

Each tablet of USANA Vitamin K2 contains 180mcg. The suggested adult dose is one tablet per day.

Can children take USANA Vitamin K2?

USANA Vitamin K2 is labeled for adult use. It is important to consult your child’s physician to determine appropriate use. This tablet can be a choking hazard for children who have difficulty swallowing tablets.

Can I take USANA Vitamin K2 if I am taking medications?

You should always consult your physician or pharmacist to check for interactions with dietary supplements and medications. Special consideration should be taken if you are taking anticoagulation medications.

Can USANA Vitamin K2 be taken during pregnancy?

You should always  consult your physician before using any dietary supplements while pregnant.

What type of vitamin K2 is in USANA Vitamin K2?

USANA Vitamin K2 is made with high potency MK-7. MK-7 is absorbed well by the body and remains active longer than the other form—MK-4. However, it can be converted to MK-4 in the body as needed.*

Is vitamin K2 included in any other USANA products?

A lower amount is included in USANA Vita Antioxidant, along with vitamin K1, for broad nutritional support. It is also found in USANA Vitamin D. For additional support for bone and cardiovascular health, or if you use USANA MagneCal D, you may want to add Vitamin K2 to your supplement routine. There is no upper limit for vitamin K, and the products are designed to work together.

Are there other products that work well with vitamin K2?

There are a number of USANA products that will pair well with the Vitamin K2 supplement to support overall health, as well help maintain your bones and cardiovascular system:*

  • USANA CellSentialsTM delivers a broad-spectrum nutritional foundation for your overall well-being*
  • MagneCal D™ provides the other nutrients needed to support bone health*
  • Procosa® helps maintain bone and joint function*
  • Proflavanol® C100 helps support cardiovascular health*
  • CoQuinone® 30 helps maintain a strong heart*

You May Also Enjoy

Bone Health: Understanding Bone Anatomy

Your bone anatomy makes your skeleton more than your body’s framework. Learn about your skeletal system and how you can support your bone health.

Read More

Red Blood Cell Super-Highway: Navigating the Cardiovascular System

Take a deeper look at the anatomy of the cardiovascular system, what it does, and how to promote cardiovascular health.

Read More

Know Your Nutrients

There are big differences between macronutrients and micronutrients. Learn how to tell your nutrients apart so you can design your diet.

Read More

*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food & Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Can’t find what you are looking for? Please try your search again or submit a question here