活力鈣鎂™咀嚼片

活力鈣鎂™咀嚼片

活力鈣鎂咀嚼片是一款精心配製的咀嚼式全面骨骼保健補充品。

活力鈣鎂咀嚼片的益處

USANA的活力鈣鎂咀嚼片具有與錠片形式的活力鈣鎂片相同的益處。它也可以確保您每天攝取足夠的鈣質來幫助維護骨骼和牙齒健康。咀嚼片非常適合青少年、不喜歡吞食錠片的人。*

由於青少年時期是發育的關鍵階段,USANA配製了這種咀嚼式的鈣質補充品,使12歲以上的青少年更容易在膳食中攝取足夠的鈣質,以維持骨骼健康和強壯。服用鈣質補充品的前青春期少女,其骨礦質含量比未補充鈣質的女孩更高。

SHOP HERE

活力鈣鎂咀嚼片的科學根據

我們整個骨架結構並非靜態的。它會不斷自我重塑,每10年我們就會擁有一付全新的骨架。骨骼在重塑過程需要足量的鈣質和維生素D才能適當地完成。如果飲食中沒有足夠的鈣質或維生素D,可能會導致骨質流失,甚至可能導致骨質疏鬆症。健康飲食中若能攝取足夠的鈣質和維生素D,再加上運動,就可以降低晚年罹患骨質疏鬆症的風險。*

維生素D可增強小腸中的鈣質吸收和骨質形成中的鈣質利用。如果沒有足夠的維生素D,骨骼就會變薄、變脆甚至畸形。它還會影響磷的利用,磷是另一種在骨骼重塑過程中很重要的礦物質。*

鎂是一種在骨骼重塑過程中發揮關鍵作用的必要營養素,有助於骨骼和牙齒的發育和維護。人體內大約有60-70%的鎂存在於骨骼中,較高的鎂攝取量與較高的骨質密度有關。對於從飲食中鎂的攝取量不足的中、老年人來說,服用補充品尤其重要。*

Usana的特色

活力鈣鎂咀嚼片為可咀嚼的形式,結合了兩種高吸收性元素鈣和其它骨骼保健成份。這些成份相互補充,為健康的骨骼提供支持。*

SHOP HERE

主要成份

  • 維生素D

查看完整成份表

使用法

作為鈣質補充品,每日平均分次咀嚼4片,最好隨餐服用。

您可能也有興趣閱讀

骨骼健康:認識骨骼的構造

透過骨骼構造的剖析,可以讓骨骼的意義不僅限於身體的框架而已。一起來認識您的骨骼系統並學習骨骼保健知識。

現在閱讀

Heap of Coarse Salt (close-up shot) on vintage background (selective focus)

必要礦物質指南

您的身體需要礦物質才能正常運作。來了解使您獲得最佳健康狀態所需的必要礦物質。

現在閱讀

holistic health and wellness

整體健康的8大支柱

瞭解支持整體健康的八大支柱,以幫助您享受最美好的人生。

現在閱讀

*這些內容未經美國食品暨藥物管理局的審閱。本產品不用於診斷、治療、醫治、或預防任何疾病。

Can’t find what you are looking for? Please try your search again or submit a question here

Active Calcium™ Chewable

USANA® Active Calcium™ Chewable

Active Calcium Chewable is a carefully formulated, comprehensive bone health supplement in a chewable form.

The Benefits Of Active Calcium Chewable

USANA’s Active Calcium Chewable provides the same benefits as the tableted form of Active Calcium. It, too, can help ensure you get sufficient amounts of calcium every day to help in the maintenance of your bones and teeth. The chewable tablet is ideal for teens, those who dislike swallowing tablets, and pregnant women or anyone who suffers from occasional heartburn.*

Because the teenage years are a critical stage in development, USANA formulated this chewable calcium supplement to make it easier for those 12 and over to get enough calcium in their diet to keep bones healthy and strong. Preadolescent girls who take a calcium supplement experience greater gains in bone mineral content than those who do not.

Additionally, the calcium and magnesium compounds in Active Calcium Chewable act as an antacid, neutralizing stomach acids and thereby eliminating heartburn symptoms while also supplying calcium. This is especially helpful for pregnant women, who often suffer from heartburn and who also need adequate calcium to maintain healthy bones and support the baby’s developing bones and teeth as well.*

The Science Of Active Calcium Chewable

Our entire skeletal structure is not static. It constantly remodels itself and, every 10 years, we have an entirely new skeleton. This remodeling process requires sufficient amounts of calcium and vitamin D to form the bones properly. And, if there isn’t enough calcium or vitamin D available from the diet, it can result in bone loss and, possibly, osteoporosis. Adequate calcium and vitamin D as part of a healthful diet, along with physical activity, may reduce the risk of osteoporosis in later life.*

Vitamin D enhances both calcium absorption in the small intestine and calcium utilization in bone formation. Without sufficient vitamin D, bones can become thin, brittle, or misshapen. It also influences the utilization of phosphorus, another mineral that is important for the bone remodeling process.*

An essential nutrient that plays a key role in the bone remodeling process, magnesium helps in the development and maintenance of bones and teeth. Approximately 60–70 percent of the magnesium in the body is found in the skeleton, and higher intakes have been associated with higher levels of bone mineral density. Supplementing is especially important for middle-aged or older adults who are not receiving sufficient amounts of magnesium from their diet.*

The USANA Difference

Active Calcium Chewable combines two forms of highly absorbable, elemental calcium with additional bone-supporting ingredients in a chewable form. The ingredients complement each other to provide support for healthy bones.*

Key Ingredients

  • Vitamin D
  • Calcium
  • Magnesium

See full list of ingredients

Usage

As a calcium supplement, chew 4 tablets, preferably with meals spread evenly throughout the day.

You Might Also Enjoy

Heap of Coarse Salt (close-up shot) on vintage background (selective focus)

Your Guide to Essential Minerals

Your body needs minerals to operate properly. Learn about the essential minerals you need to achieve your best health.

Read More

Bone Health: Understanding Bone Anatomy

Your bone anatomy makes your skeleton more than your body’s framework. Learn about your skeletal system and how you can support your bone health.

Read More

holistic health and wellness

The 8 Pillars of Holistic Health and Wellness

Learn the eight pillars that support your holistic health and wellness, and help you live your best life.

Read More

*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food & Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Can’t find what you are looking for? Please try your search again or submit a question here